Originally posted by Fantagf:The last time when she was hospitalised, many questioned if the bill was paid by using taxpayers' money. People are just unhappy that taxpayers' money are used to pay her bills. Read carefully, I said possibly.
Who are the "People"?
Originally posted by sgdiehard:
Who are the "People"?
the people republic of singapore
Originally posted by angel7030:
Great answer, angel babe.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Great answer, angel babe.
Just read from the news, LKY's wife is in stable condition, and is alive...hahaha...more bad days for you huh?
great dream.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:Just read from the news, LKY's wife is in stable condition, and is alive...hahaha...more bad days for you huh?
Oh.. she's on life support ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. she's on life support ?
Mummy 4
Originally posted by sgdiehard:Just read from the news, LKY's wife is in stable condition, and is alive...hahaha...more bad days for you huh?
Doesn't concern me, just a matter of your interpretation. ha ha ha, so damn funny. I have been receiving news that she is already dead but I not gonna believe it until the lee family acknowledges it.
Mummy 4
Stable condition is vague leh. Old man did not stable in what way.
old man walks also must peoples hold liao lor...do you know that his back got one metal plate supportin him to make him look chest up and strong, but if u remove that plate, he bend down liao
Where do you get the info on his back with metal plate?
I only know that if he doesn't go for regular check up and take medicine everyday, he will die soon.
Where do you get the info on his back with metal plate?I only know that if he doesn't go for regular check up and take medicine everyday, he will die soon.
From his body guard who hold his back up the stage to present.
wow, u really ay sai hor, u know his bodyguard. His bodyguard your bf?
former bf, but he was removed from duty due to his mouth cannot shut up, he was classified Under AAA security, which means that he cannot speak anyhow and his h/p, internet, house phone all under control. He is very hao lian, so i broke up with him lor. Simi bodyguard, he himself also cannot take care himself.
Your ex bf has to grow up lah. Anyway, we see the truth that once anyone offends the old fox lee, he is into making life difficult. So "gracious" of him. May be the sissy hopeless son, lee hsien loong who is preaching on graciousiness should teach his papa how to be gracious.
oh ya, they give people no chance, if not how can they be head of the country. what a sad career, from police officer to nothing. I think now he works as a supervisor in some security firm.
This is good news. If Mrs Lee dies, the chances of Mr Lee Kuan Yew passes away will increase too.
they already booked mount vernon thingy... and some DBS hall thing also booked... getting ready liao lo.
oh ya, they give people no chance, if not how can they be head of the country. what a sad career, from police officer to nothing. I think now he works as a supervisor in some security firm.
You are talking abt the lee old dictator??? He is appointed advisor to Citibank ok. What does he know about banking ah? Money laundering of politicians???
Originally posted by wonderamazement:they already booked mount vernon thingy... and some DBS hall thing also booked... getting ready liao lo.
where did u get this news??
Originally posted by geodome:This is good news. If Mrs Lee dies, the chances of Mr Lee Kuan Yew passes away will increase too.
If MRs Lee dies, Mr LEE KY can go geyland liao..he will be more happy, and happy prolong life.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:they already booked mount vernon thingy... and some DBS hall thing also booked... getting ready liao lo.
i volunteer to do the silver money collection..
If MRs Lee dies, Mr LEE KY can go geyland liao..he will be more happy, and happy prolong life.
the old dictator lee wants face, won't go geylang, may just get it thru private arrangement. Or he may not do it, to him power, control, oppression, authority, to be in the limelight, MONEY is everything. He does not seem that sort who will go for woman besides the wife.