Anyway, the steamed chicken rice at the TTSH food court actually quite tasty.
So is the bak chor mee. But I prefer chicken rice more.
I have been going TTSH for check up for the last 5 years and i dunwan to go back again lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I have been going TTSH for check up for the last 5 years and i dunwan to go back again lol
I going to frequent SGH for my lower back and heart.
But the foodcourt there sucks.
Originally posted by jojobeach:We are not condemning her. We are condemning her husband and son , very heartless. Can anot ?
Yes, it is her husband and son that cause much unhappiness and affect the life of people in Singapore. The husband and son are lethal.
Originally posted by yamizi:I going to frequent SGH for my lower back and heart.
But the foodcourt there sucks.
Hospital ma.. What to do? That time when i was admitted into TTSH for my fits .. I asked the nurse there the 7-11 below got sell cigarettes .. Keena scold by her lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/patpat Civilgoh
Your mother is in a beautiful and blessed place now so be happy for her ya.
thanks, hope so.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Yes, it is her husband and son that cause much unhappiness and affect the life of people in Singapore. The husband and son are lethal.
The Lee family no matter what wan to control SG their way .. Wat to do..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hospital ma.. What to do? That time when i was admitted into TTSH for my fits .. I asked the nurse there the 7-11 below got sell cigarettes .. Keena scold by her lol
Smoke less lah =)
Originally posted by yamizi:Smoke less lah =)
Trying now ya.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The Lee family no matter what wan to control SG their way .. Wat to do..
The father and son really bloodsuckers. Will consider them very sinful if this old woman is suffering because of the sins of the husband and son.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
The father and son really bloodsuckers. Will consider them very sinful if this old woman is suffering because of the sins of the husband and son.
Hope if something happen to the old lady .. They know wat "Karma" is .. What they think is good for the country may not be good at all.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hope if something happen to the old lady .. They know wat "Karma" is .. What they think is good for the country may not be good at all.
I believe the father and son know what is karma/retribution, but you know when people are evil they just choose to ignore.
average life span = 80~90yrs old
unfair, injustice, bloodsucker, what else & what else......So?
Also LPPL next day take public transport (high cost), driving with again increase petrol price, ERPs, CPF issues, medical, electrical & water bills....
Late liao go sleep liao good night!
If not I fall sick too!
u think CJS will send flowers to Mrs lee???
Originally posted by dkmagician:u think CJS will send flowers to Mrs lee???
maybe frangipanis and garlands from little india. ![]()
he can send another set to LKY, because he won't live till next election.
we want to hold a funeral, but the deceased refused to attend it.
what can we do?
So far there is no thread that reads "LKY when is your wife gonna die?"
I dont think we can bring Karma into this cuz she is 87 and ready to go besides she spent most parts of her life living in power & luxury
Originally posted by yamizi:Anyway, the steamed chicken rice at the TTSH food court actually quite tasty.
So is the bak chor mee. But I prefer chicken rice more.
really?
but where is the food court? i cant locate it leh
Originally posted by Spartans:Hmm is it ethical to laugh at another human being's demise?
u ask lky lor..he also snigger at csj when he told him he goin to bankrupt and gt 3 kids.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Live long on life support equipment? Didn't her son leehsien loong said last year not to prolong life as it is a waste of money, resources.
the son meant other people should not be wasting the money. he can waste the money cuz money not his anyway..its the peoples' so he dun mind
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ya.. maybe he don't love his mommy anymore ??
There's rumours that his mommy caused his first wife to commit suicide. then force him to marry a butch to carry on the gene pool .
There's also rumours that LHL kept a picture of his first wife on his desk.
So people say he must hate his mommy very much.
But all is rumours lah... dunno true anot lor.
is the mommy ar??the version i heard was the daddy.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:its never ethical to laugh at another human being's demise, no matter how much you hate him or her! it only shows how sick some of these people are.
Her behavior, even as wife of a dictator, is still respectable. She never abuse the power that she has. never show off her position as the PM's or MM's wife, never pass any remarks that is uncalled for, not like GCT's wife who is famous for her remarks on peanuts. Only in certain occassion do we see here next to lau lee.
She brought up 3 children and is blessed with many grandchildren. At 87 she lived her full life. If its time for her to go, I only pray that there is less suffering for her, physically.
Why do man need to take her as example, I have no idea. I'd say that women like her who know when to keep her mouth shut are difficult to come by these days. If anyone want to learn anything from her, this is it.
i do agree we should not snigger at her..but the main reason she rarely makes any speeches,comments is it because shes really very good or the king forbaded the queen to speak?
speaking of which, isnt lhl the longest serving crown prince??
whats wrong with the majority of the posters here?
someone is dying, and you're gloating? what kind of upbringing you guys have?