Its all retribution.... its like this... when you do bad, bad karma don't only revolves around you but your family too. If nothing happends to you in this life, it will still come to you in another life.
LKY, if u really love ur wife so much, join her in hell then! We Singaporeans will know how to take care of ourselves. Don't need you to take control over our CPF or retirement payout!
Originally posted by pwnz0r:whats wrong with the majority of the posters here?
someone is dying, and you're gloating? what kind of upbringing you guys have?
agree.agree.
u guys are so mean,heartless.
Without her,u or your parents have to go overseas as FT,
eg doctor works as nurse,graduates as maids,architect as foreman.
Ask FT in SG then u know what i mean.
But now,u guys get good English lah,like Gopalan Nair said,
u can migrate to any English speaking countries.
Look at the so called one thousand pairs of shoes First lady
in country P.She pushed the country to hell few decades ago
and now still goes for election.What is the hell of democarcy!!
Mrs LKY is the Force behind LKY.
being mean to one is better than being mean to 4 million people
aiyar she's so sick already, give them a break la
Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
but where is the food court? i cant locate it leh
Opposite a bookstore/ATM at lvl 1
She already lives a long life in luxury and wealth with so many children and grandchildren. Unlike us normal people, she also received the best medical care possible. Anyways, everyone will die one day. She should be glad the end her suffering is coming.
Anyone visiting LKY's Bor in Tan Tock Seng Hospital. Her condition may turn for the worse or good anytime.
u let Liao Lee see this post he will be even more richer when he sue u all on court
True... there is such a thing as retribution.
And for those in here who have been gloating over someone's illness and wishing ill on her spouse, you will see your just deserve! ![]()
No matter what, even if it's your mortal enemy, HOW can anyone feel happy over someone else's sickness and misfortunes?
If this is the kind of loutish behaviour opposition supporters have, it's no different from English-speaking ah bengs mindlessly shooting their mouths off, being totally crass. If the opposition supporters can't even play fair, and be humane in their approach, then to hell with the opposition supporters!
I definitely do not want to see Singapore being run by a bunch of hooligans who only know how to criticise endlessly in an out-of-control, emotionally-charged psychotic manner that does not reflect any logic or intelligent thinking at all.
One person Talk rubbish
Two Person say the same thing. A bit suspect.
When dozen or more say the same thing. it is truth.
On the front, be yourself. Rohanda, some people comments might be misleading but to the extend of gloating.
LKY is really drawing too much pay than other minister or even US president.
If he donate out like H.K Lee Kah Shing. I salute him. otherwise,......
Originally posted by Rhonda:True... there is such a thing as retribution.
And for those in here who have been gloating over someone's illness and wishing ill on her spouse, you will see your just deserve!
No matter what, even if it's your mortal enemy, HOW can anyone feel happy over someone else's sickness and misfortunes?
If this is the kind of loutish behaviour opposition supporters have, it's no different from English-speaking ah bengs mindlessly shooting their mouths off, being totally crass. If the opposition supporters can't even play fair, and be humane in their approach, then to hell with the opposition supporters!
I definitely do not want to see Singapore being run by a bunch of hooligans who only know how to criticise endlessly in an out-of-control, emotionally-charged psychotic manner that does not reflect any logic or intelligent thinking at all.
Ordinarily if this happened to others I would not have sniggered or gloated over his immediate family's demise. But there is precedence to this sniggering, he has sniggered over his political enemies predicament before, so I guess it's alright to snigger at him. Even when I snigger, I am only sniggering at him. ![]()
I wonder if CSJ is sniggering at him now. ![]()
Political ideologies aside. I am no supporter of CSJ, but I think it's just despicable that LKY sniggered at CSJ when CSJ told him that he is a bankrupt and with 3 children to look after.
CSJ: You don't know what it means to be a bankrupt, I have 3 young children to take care of.
LKY: (Snickering Laugh)
From 1:50 to 1:55 of:
http://www.yoursdp.org/sound/3a-you-asked-yesterday-thru-that-is-the-difference.mp3
What kind of leader delights and mocks at another person's plight???
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/321604
All talks and jokes aside, I just think that it's bad karma to curse and gloat when people's health is concern.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:i do agree we should not snigger at her..but the main reason she rarely makes any speeches,comments is it because shes really very good or the king forbaded the queen to speak?
speaking of which, isnt lhl the longest serving crown prince??
She earns lots from the people of Singapore, too. Through conveyancing - HDB flats. She already earns millions from the people.
Originally posted by nehpyh:All talks and jokes aside, I just think that it's bad karma to curse and gloat when people's health is concern.
It's ok, I am sniggering at him over my personal self interest, I am sniggering at him because, he sniggered at CSJ's plight of being a bankrupt with a responsibility to look after his children. It's not a selfish snigger, it's a karmic snigger, a retribution snigger that's due to him.
He who sniggers the last sniggers the best.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:agree.agree.
u guys are so mean,heartless.
Without her,u or your parents have to go overseas as FT,
eg doctor works as nurse,graduates as maids,architect as foreman.
Ask FT in SG then u know what i mean.
But now,u guys get good English lah,like Gopalan Nair said,
u can migrate to any English speaking countries.
Look at the so called one thousand pairs of shoes First lady
in country P.She pushed the country to hell few decades ago
and now still goes for election.What is the hell of democarcy!!
Mrs LKY is the Force behind LKY.
hey, blind and deaf lackey of course you agree lah. you have been spouting so much nonsense here to brainwash people to make people think LKY is perfect. Lackey, why don't you go TTSH and pray for the old woman instead of coming here kpkb.
And for those in here who have been gloating over someone's illness and wishing ill on her spouse, you will see your just deserve!
For the record..... just because one "sniggers" at LKY for reaping what he sows. Does not make one an opposition supporter.
Thanks to LKY, the "Lee" family does not deserve any sympathy from common folks like us.
Hey, why you choose to lack understanding?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Its all retribution.... its like this... when you do bad, bad karma don't only revolves around you but your family too. If nothing happends to you in this life, it will still come to you in another life.
LKY, if u really love ur wife so much, join her in hell then! We Singaporeans will know how to take care of ourselves. Don't need you to take control over our CPF or retirement payout!
LKY does not really take care of us, he bloodsucking all of us. I rather he goes first than his wife, because LKY is very evil. I believe even on his verge of death he will still be very evil and refuse to repent. What will hell be like when lky goes there?
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:u let Liao Lee see this post he will be even more richer when he sue u all on court
So so? How can one sue base on nick, use your brain.
So you mean to tell
us that LKY is so innocent and kind to us all and we are evil to him and his family?
YOu are lout to speak like that, so you make yourself sound as if you are perfect, pui. By speaking this way to the people, you are what you describe about people in your post. Hey lout, lout. You called people English speaking ah bengs, so I suppose you are chinese speaking gangster lout.
We are only following in the footsteps of our great leader. ![]()
I am not sure whether LKY gave a snickering laugh to CSJ during questioning, CSJ was telling LKY that he (CSJ) has 3 kids and the old man gave him a snickering laugh.
CSJ: You don't know what it means to be a bankrupt, I have 3 young children to take care of.
LKY: (Snickering Laugh)
From 1:50 to 1:55 of:
http://www.yoursdp.org/sound/3a-you-asked-yesterday-thru-that-is-the-difference.mp3
What kind of leader delights and mocks at another person's plight???
If he sees all his political opponents drowning in the river, I think he would start sniggering his ass off.
Now I totally despise this bastard. Totally without virtues of a true leader.
Originally posted by nehpyh:All talks and jokes aside, I just think that it's bad karma to curse and gloat when people's health is concern.
People just merelymention that could be becos of the son and husband that she is suffering so you call this curse and gloat? Please brush up in your English, stupid fool.
Its my policy:
If people are low life, don't become a low life like them.
Be noble and stand up for the right things.
Here, its a fact that Mrs Lee is very old and very sick. Being realistic, she will pass on.whatever happens to her, is of her life. I think it should be separate from the doings of the son and husband.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Its my policy:
If people are low life, don't become a low life like them.
Be noble and stand up for the right things.
Here, its a fact that Mrs Lee is very old and very sick. Being realistic, she will pass on.whatever happens to her, is of her life. I think it should be separate from the doings of the son and husband.
I am afraid many believe in karma may not agree with you. There is really nothing you can do to stop people from believing in karma/retribution.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
I am afraid many believe in karma may not agree with you. There is really nothing you can do to stop people from believing in karma/retribution.
Yeah ... karma is there regardless of status, power, wealth and health. This is what makes it powerful. Its alright what people want to think. Its their choice that's why I state my personal stand point.