Energy is not and should not be subsidized. Nor should such a government which doe not subsidise any people's basic services and expenditures have the legal or moral right to tax and hoard monies using whatever excuses.
Originally posted by robertteh:Energy is not and should not be subsidized. Nor should such a government which doe not subsidise any people's basic services and expenditures have the legal or moral right to tax and hoard monies using whatever excuses.
Nor should such a government which doe not subsidise any people's basic services and expenditures have the legal or moral right to tax and hoard monies using whatever excuses
You nutcase deadweight robertteh! Since you accuse our govt, the mandated by a free vote administration to govern our country, of not subsidizing people's basic services, etc, etc and whatever crap, then as a citizen who will is no longer willing to shoulder you as a burden, please pay a nominal fee of $500,000 to our treasury and get lost.
This $500,000 will cover your primary school eduction, ( you could not have build the building , let alone a pedagog to teach you all subjects ), secondary, and tertiary education. The road that you walk on, the lights to shine your paths at night, the HDB that you lived in, ( which would had been private property price), the mrt and buses ( which you could never afford one by yourself and chauffered too), the bringing of foreign investments so that there will be jobs for you, the medical fees, the TV and radio entertainment, the cinema building halls, stadiums to watch football in, the NTUC fairprice foodstuff, help the old who do not know how to financially plan their retirement by offering interests on CPF savings, etc, etc.
If you had been one of those talents who had contributed back to our society, just as all of us citizens had thru our taxes or suggestions to MPs, or such as the pragmatic solutions made by our PM Lee to ensure we all survive such times, I personally would have howl and weep and even drag your feet at the airport to prevent you leaving. But from all your postings, you had only spit at the govt, the representative of us ALL citizens, thereby spitting at us and our contributions even in these trying times. So get lost, i would not shed a tear, but a sigh of relief.
$500,000 is darn cheap actually. You will be considered as got off lightly. Ciao!
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Nor should such a government which doe not subsidise any people's basic services and expenditures have the legal or moral right to tax and hoard monies using whatever excuses
You nutcase deadweight robertteh! Since you accuse our govt, the mandated by a free vote administration to govern our country, of not subsidizing people's basic services, etc, etc and whatever crap, then as a citizen who will is no longer willing to shoulder you as a burden, please pay a nominal fee of $500,000 to our treasury and get lost.This $500,000 will cover your primary school eduction, ( you could not have build the building , let alone a pedagog to teach you all subjects ), secondary, and tertiary education. The road that you walk on, the lights to shine your paths at night, the HDB that you lived in, ( which would had been private property price), the mrt and buses ( which you could never afford one by yourself and chauffered too), the bringing of foreign investments so that there will be jobs for you, the medical fees, the TV and radio entertainment, the cinema building halls, stadiums to watch football in, the NTUC fairprice foodstuff, help the old who do not know how to financially plan their retirement by offering interests on CPF savings, etc, etc.
$500,000 is darn cheap actually. You will be considered as got off lightly. Ciao!
Did ministers or LKY pay for these roads and infrastructures or the chairs in the office they sit on?
Just be short and to the point?
If government collects taxes and say they cannot subsidize provisions of basic government services like health care, public transportation or low-cost public housing and is bent on recovering full costs on such services what will happen to all the taxes or that portion of tax meant for such basic services then.
Where will such hoarded monies go to? If you as a government do not want to use taxes to pay for basic services like these shouldn't you at least as a government collect lesser tax in view of lesser spending on the people's basic necessities.
Yet an average family in the lower income group earning $800-$1,000 pm are being forced today to pay 60% of their income just for such basic services?
Do you see the injustice caused by such taxing and non-stop hoarding of monies and profiteering by all the government ministries and statutory boards and GLCs using the same excuse as Durai in NKF.
The worse is when you start increasing GST again and again despite such taxing and hoarding and profiteering with such lower income and even middle income earners having to pay more and more to support such a monstrous government without any one of the ministers or MPs speaking for them.
Shouldn't annual off-budget surpluses made from land sale and the extraordinary surplus of $6.75 billions in the 2007 account be used to offset such hunger for more surpluses to bloat their own appetite for monies?
And in case you forget an average family paid more than $500,000.00 in their 30-35 years working life towards housing tax, vehicle excise duty, COE, ERP, petrol tax, road tax, stamp duty, etc etc not to mention income tax and GST.
Just go and figure out the arithmatic for yourself. Don't be such a blockhead.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Some people are saying that the newwater mixed into our tap water is cauing the current spade of young people to die from heart issues because there are compounds in the new water that cannot be removed and are causing heart issues. No sure true or not but even if its true, we will never know as our media is state controlled mah.
Oil price shooting up again ... Sigh. When will this end.
Actually , I chatted about this water issue with a friend of mine who specialise in science and bio stuff.
According to him.. (dunno is correct or not lah.) Since I not very sure the detail methods NEwater or Hyflux treats the reclaim water.
microfiltration and reverse osmosis can remove the most part of contaminants in the water.
But he says... you cannot take something nasty and turn it into pure through filtration.
All you need is something the size of a DNA that's present in the water to affect a person's health..
Some toxins cannot be fully removed and will still contaminate the water in our reservoirs. But it is up to the inspectors to make sure it is not present lah.
The only way for pure water is through distillation, but the water will taste yucky because of lack of minerals.. but minerals can be re-introduced into the distilled water to make it taste nice again.
I also noticed more people are getting sick and dying of cancers and other illnesses at a much younger age....
So, I think people should try to distill the water before they drink it.
No point paying the annuity and die before collecting the benefit. because of water issues.... LOL....hmmmm... hope this is no conspiracy from you know who hor ??...
Originally posted by robertteh:Did ministers or LKY pay for these roads and infrastructures or the chairs in the office they sit on?
Just be short and to the point?
forgive me... but i think you are a blockhead... and i have little time to go through with you the lesson of economics on a forum... but i will answer your first question.
you asked did LKY pay for the roads and infrastrucutres... may i ask you, do you know what is public GOODS? i doubt it... any economist would not have asked such a stupid question.
next is the chairs in the office they sit on... may i ask... are those LKY personal property? if no... why should he pay for it?
and going to the short and point... LKY also pays taxes like you and me, taxes which are used to fund the production of public goods and services.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Actually , I chatted about this water issue with a friend of mine who specialise in science and bio stuff.
According to him.. (dunno is correct or not lah.) Since I not very sure the detail methods NEwater or Hyflux treats the reclaim water.
microfiltration and reverse osmosis can remove the most part of contaminants in the water.
But he says... you cannot take something nasty and turn it into pure through filtration.
All you need is something the size of a DNA that's present in the water to affect a person's health..
Some toxins cannot be fully removed and will still contaminate the water in our reservoirs. But it is up to the inspectors to make sure it is not present lah.
The only way for pure water is through distillation, but the water will taste yucky because of lack of minerals.. but minerals can be re-introduced into the distilled water to make it taste nice again.
I also noticed more people are getting sick and dying of cancers and other illnesses at a much younger age....
So, I think people should try to distill the water before they drink it.
No point paying the annuity and die before collecting the benefit. because of water issues.... LOL....hmmmm... hope this is no conspiracy from you know who hor ??...
your friend is a MORON and a retarded monkey....
and you are really silly to even believe him....
for a start... ask him a question.... if even a fragment of DNA present in the water can affect your health... how about the japanese who eat sashimi and raw beef... those contains GAZILLLLLLLLLLLIONNNNNNNNNSSSS of FRESH.....DNA.
are the japanese dropping dead like flies???
nearer to home.... do we not eat FRUITS and SALADS??? those contains ZZZZZZZZZZZZIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLIOIOOOOOONNNNNSSSSS of DNA!!!!!
your friend's (FRUIT)brain must be infected from all the fruit juice DNA he drinks!!!!![]()
forgive me if i choose not to answer the rest of the questions from a senseless ranting of a fruit brain...
Originally posted by tripwire:your friend is a MORON and a retarded monkey....
and you are really silly to even believe him....
for a start... ask him a question.... if even a fragment of DNA present in the water can affect your health... how about the japanese who eat sashimi and raw beef... those contains GAZILLLLLLLLLLLIONNNNNNNNNSSSS of FRESH.....DNA.
are the japanese dropping dead like flies???
nearer to home.... do we not eat FRUITS and SALADS??? those contains ZZZZZZZZZZZZIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLIOIOOOOOONNNNNSSSSS of DNA!!!!!
your friend's (FRUIT)brain must be infected from all the fruit juice DNA he drinks!!!!
forgive me if i choose not to answer the rest of the questions from a senseless ranting of a fruit brain...
Your mother is the retarded moron for giving birth to you. Somemore she never teach you any manners . Shame on her.
You scientist issit ?
What you know about microbiology ? Go and get your O level first can ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Your mother is the retarded moron for giving birth to you. Somemore she never teach you any manners . Shame on her.
You scientist issit ?
What you know about microbiology ? Go and get your O level first can ?
isit good manners to call someone's mother as a retarded moron in your opinion? if so... please give my regards to your retarded moron mother as well.
and for your information... even childrens in primary schools knows that cells contain DNA!!! cells that makes up your fruits, meat, beans and even RICE!!!
even wood are composed of cells.....is your friend (or isit you?) an alien that eats concrete and stone???!!!
stupid GIRL! which donkey school are you from??? ![]()
Must be a bad Sunday for the tripwire.
Brilliant performance from a 'tripwire' - with the wire pulled so tight, that he is tripping all over his usual pompous self.
If you can read robertteh's post more carefully - instead of being strung up so tight on your own wire - perhaps you may look at his point of view with a different perspective.
Then again, with you being infected by the 'white' blooded' virus, can there be any red blood cells left for you to understand what other red blooded Singaporeans know to be the truth ?
Incidentally, I suppose you have access to LKY's personal income tax file ?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Nor should such a government which doe not subsidise any people's basic services and expenditures have the legal or moral right to tax and hoard monies using whatever excuses
You nutcase deadweight robertteh! Since you accuse our govt, the mandated by a free vote administration to govern our country, of not subsidizing people's basic services, etc, etc and whatever crap, then as a citizen who will is no longer willing to shoulder you as a burden, please pay a nominal fee of $500,000 to our treasury and get lost.This $500,000 will cover your primary school eduction, ( you could not have build the building , let alone a pedagog to teach you all subjects ), secondary, and tertiary education. The road that you walk on, the lights to shine your paths at night, the HDB that you lived in, ( which would had been private property price), the mrt and buses ( which you could never afford one by yourself and chauffered too), the bringing of foreign investments so that there will be jobs for you, the medical fees, the TV and radio entertainment, the cinema building halls, stadiums to watch football in, the NTUC fairprice foodstuff, help the old who do not know how to financially plan their retirement by offering interests on CPF savings, etc, etc.
If you had been one of those talents who had contributed back to our society, just as all of us citizens had thru our taxes or suggestions to MPs, or such as the pragmatic solutions made by our PM Lee to ensure we all survive such times, I personally would have howl and weep and even drag your feet at the airport to prevent you leaving. But from all your postings, you had only spit at the govt, the representative of us ALL citizens, thereby spitting at us and our contributions even in these trying times. So get lost, i would not shed a tear, but a sigh of relief.
Hahahahah - the 'dearHunter' made such a tremendous effort with 99% perspiration and still got no where to scratching a mark on robertteh's piece of work, or trash it into a $27 garbage bin that the 'dearHunter' made it as his live-in mansion.
With your sense of value that "$500,000 is dam cheap" - we can understand the reason for your affection to a $27 garbage bin.
Originally posted by Atobe:Must be a bad Sunday for the tripwire.
Brilliant performance from a 'tripwire' - with the wire pulled so tight, that he is tripping all over his usual pompous self.
If you can read robertteh's post more carefully - instead of being strung up so tight on your own wire - perhaps you may look at his point of view with a different perspective.
Then again, with you being infected by the 'white' blooded' virus, can there be any red blood cells left for you to understand what other red blooded Singaporeans know to be the truth ?
Incidentally, I suppose you have access to LKY's personal income tax file ?
thank you.... but still cannot compare with your stupid performance that holds no substance...
white blooded virus..... right.... you mean LENTIVIRUS? or is my level of knowledge far exceeded your mental capacity to understand??? LOLOLOL
maybe jojobeach can ask her "friend" wat is lentivirus... assuming her friend is so "well versed" in microbiology? LOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLL
Originally posted by tripwire:isit good manners to call someone's mother as a retarded moron in your opinion? if so... please give my regards to your retarded moron mother as well.
and for your information... even childrens in primary schools knows that cells contain DNA!!! cells that makes up your fruits, meat, beans and even RICE!!!
even wood are composed of cells.....is your friend (or isit you?) an alien that eats concrete and stone???!!!
stupid GIRL! which donkey school are you from???
Go back and read my post. Did I mention that it's DNA I'm talking about ? Or refering to the size of the carcinogen or toxins ? You need reading glasses at such a young age ? Pity !
If you think the integrity of a water filtration system is excellent. Go ahead.. drink as much as you like ya little farktard. I ain't the one drinking it anyway.
Go and read this article, and gain some much needed knowledge.
How to compare water filtration system.
"
A water filtration system that uses steam distillation, ceramic filters or ceramic filter plus carbon is a bactericidal system. Water from that system does not have bacteria. What about the other contaminants found in water? Are they removed by those same systems?
Steam distillation guarantees complete removal of heavy metals, organic compounds and inorganic compounds. A setup that depends on ceramics lacks the ability to remove organic compounds.
Some filtration systems use a process called reverse osmosis. What is the quality of the water that comes from such a system? Such a system does not remove 100% of the heavy metals, organic compounds and inorganic compounds in the water. Traces of those contaminants remain in the water, even after it has passed through the water filtration system."
Now which "school of dim wits" ya from ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Go back and read my post. Did I mention that it's DNA I'm talking about ? Or refering to the size of the carcinogen or toxins ? You need reading glasses at such a young age ? Pity !
If you think the integrity of a water filtration system is excellent. Go ahead.. drink as much as you like ya little farktard. I ain't the one drinking it anyway.
"
A water filtration system that uses steam distillation, ceramic filters or ceramic filter plus carbon is a bactericidal system. Water from that system does not have bacteria. What about the other contaminants found in water? Are they removed by those same systems?
Steam distillation guarantees complete removal of heavy metals, organic compounds and inorganic compounds. A setup that depends on ceramics lacks the ability to remove organic compounds.
Some filtration systems use a process called reverse osmosis. What is the quality of the water that comes from such a system? Such a system does not remove 100% of the heavy metals, organic compounds and inorganic compounds in the water. Traces of those contaminants remain in the water, even after it has passed through the water filtration system."
which donkey universe you come from... reverse osmosis removed even NACL ion from water.. i would love to see your friend come up with a toxin molecule smaller then a chlorine ion!!!
stupid.....
Originally posted by jojobeach:Go back and read my post. Did I mention that it's DNA I'm talking about ? Or refering to the size of the carcinogen or toxins ? You need reading glasses at such a young age ? Pity !
"
Hey retard jojo, are you alleging that there is a conspiracy to kill our our citizens thru a compromise in our water filtration system? These are your words.
No point paying the annuity and die before collecting the benefit. because of water issues.... LOL....hmmmm... hope this is no conspiracy from you know who hor ??
Why dont you gather your balls and say it out loud, instead of hints and prove it? Or you just enjoy putting fear into our citizens and brainwashing them in your cunning way. But do be informed, our citizens are not as retarded in mind as you wish them to be or as retarded as you are.
Originally posted by tripwire:thank you.... but still cannot compare with your stupid performance that holds no substance...
white blooded virus..... right.... you mean LENTIVIRUS? or is my level of knowledge far exceeded your mental capacity to understand??? LOLOLOL
maybe jojobeach can ask her "friend" wat is lentivirus... assuming her friend is so "well versed" in microbiology? LOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLL
Only a tripwire on a bad Sunday morning trip will over-reach himself and ride on a supercharged ego that believe his own "knowledge" far exceed anyone's "mental capacity".
Do "white blood virus" exist ?
Or have you fired your guns accidentally from a brain that is only half as intelligent as your pompous tripwire ego, and firing your guns after tripping on your thin tripwire ?
Based on your present "ego-trip" knowledge - do you even know the meaning and function of ‘LENTIVIRUS – which you 'think' is a term for 'white blood virus'?”. - when the "white blood virus' do not even exist and the phrase was used it in the broader sense of a "non-biological" reply.
Is this the tripwire that used to be known for some solid flippant comments, or has the tripwire become worn by its own tense attitude taken for so long ?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Hey retard jojo, are you alleging that there is a conspiracy to kill our our citizens thru a compromise in our water filtration system? These are your words.
No point paying the annuity and die before collecting the benefit. because of water issues.... LOL....hmmmm... hope this is no conspiracy from you know who hor ??
Why dont you gather your balls and say it out loud, instead of hints and prove it? Or you just enjoy putting fear into our citizens and brainwashing them in your cunning way. But do be informed, our citizens are not as retarded in mind as you wish them to be or as retarded as you are.
After only one small morale boosting support, the 'dearHunter' has found courage to follow the tripwire on his wild ego-boosting trip into this Speakers' Corner.
Still is there anything productive from the 99% perspiration from the 'dearHunter' when nothing original is produced from the 1% inspiration in making any critical analysis from anyone's post ?
It must be sad that you must now tag on to the tripwire's ego, and become a mere shadow of a sad 'dearHunter' still hunting for a dear "cleaner for a wife" to make any impact with 99% perspiration and 1% inspiration.
Originally posted by Atobe:Only a tripwire on a bad Sunday morning trip will over-reach himself and ride on a supercharged ego that believe his own "knowledge" far exceed anyone's "mental capacity".
Do "white blood virus" exist ?
Or have you fired your guns accidentally from a brain that is only half as intelligent as your pompous tripwire ego, and firing your guns after tripping on your thin tripwire ?
Based on your present "ego-trip" knowledge - do you even know the meaning and function of ‘LENTIVIRUS – which you 'think' is a term for 'white blood virus'?”. - when the "white blood virus' do not even exist and the phrase was used it in the broader sense of a "non-biological" reply.
Is this the tripwire that used to be known for some solid flippant comments, or has the tripwire become worn by its own tense attitude taken for so long ?
LOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLL
LENTIVIRUS ..... Ever heard of Human Immunodeficiency Virus (aka HIV)?? its a virus that infects "WHITE BLOOD" cells.....
LOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Family: Retroviridae
Genus: Lentivirus
Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is a retrovirus that can lead to acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS), a condition in humans in which the immune system begins to fail, leading to life-threatening opportunistic infections. Previous names for the virus include human T-lymphotropic virus-III (HTLV-III), lymphadenopathy-associated virus (LAV), and AIDS-associated retrovirus (ARV).
Originally posted by Atobe:After only one small morale boosting support, the 'dearHunter' has found courage to follow the tripwire on his wild ego-boosting trip into this Speakers' Corner.
Still is there anything productive from the 99% perspiration from the 'dearHunter' when nothing original is produced from the 1% inspiration in making any critical analysis from anyone's post ?
It must be sad that you must now tag on to the tripwire's ego, and become a mere shadow of a sad 'dearHunter' still hunting for a dear "cleaner for a wife" to make any impact with 99% perspiration and 1% inspiration.
Sunday is your off day from the rubbish bin? Well, guess it can be quite stuffy inside and no fun when others are out and about. I will be humane and let you blow your steam today. Just today. Remember to quietly crawl back inside your bin once the day ends, be a good girl now, run along.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Hey retard jojo, are you alleging that there is a conspiracy to kill our our citizens thru a compromise in our water filtration system? These are your words.
she cant... she confessed she only have balls on top... so cannot say it out loud.
and the best part is that she really think she got chance to drink NEWATER everyday from the PUB taps...
she didnt even realize that NEWATER due to its ultra purity is meant for silicone wafer chip industry!!!
her cheap mouth also want to drink NEWATER..... wait long long long long..... the silicone wafer is more valuble then her weight for weight......1 million time over. LOL.
Originally posted by tripwire:LOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLL
LENTIVIRUS ..... Ever heard of Human Immunodeficiency Virus (aka HIV)?? its a virus that infects "WHITE BLOOD" cells.....
LOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Family: Retroviridae
Genus: Lentivirus
Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is a retrovirus that can lead to acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS), a condition in humans in which the immune system begins to fail, leading to life-threatening opportunistic infections. Previous names for the virus include human T-lymphotropic virus-III (HTLV-III), lymphadenopathy-associated virus (LAV), and AIDS-associated retrovirus (ARV).
Exactly as I had asked you - "Do 'white blood virus' exist ?"
In your own ego trip at tripping over yourself with pompous glee, as usual you fail to see the tripwires placed in your own path.
Did you extract that from the referenced wikipedia, or did you managed to use google to fill the knowledge in your doubtful mental capacity ?
Is the knowledge any use when there is so little intelligence left after so much has been used to pull the tripwire tight ?
Originally posted by tripwire:she cant... she confessed she only have balls on top... so cannot say it out loud.
and the best part is that she really think she got chance to drink NEWATER everyday from the PUB taps...
she didnt even realize that NEWATER due to its ultra purity is meant for silicone wafer chip industry!!!
her cheap mouth also want to drink NEWATER..... wait long long long long..... the silicone wafer is more valuble then her weight for weight......1 million time over. LOL.
Lol!...whatta retard! I wouldnt have been so offensive had she not made allegations against the integrity of our water filtration systems.
Originally posted by Atobe:Exactly as I had asked you - "Do 'white blood virus' exist ?"
In your own ego trip at tripping over yourself with pompous glee, as usual you fail to see the tripwires placed in your own path.
Did you extract that from the referenced wikipedia, or did you managed to use google to fill the knowledge in your doubtful mental capacity ?
Is the knowledge any use when there is so little intelligence left after so much has been used to pull the tripwire tight ?
I dunno if the knowledge used was enough, but as long as it is enough to pull it tight around you and your slanderous kind's neck tight - it is enough! hahaha.
Ohh..You know what is a periodic table anot har ?
You know what is concentration gradient anot har ? Secondary school got teacher teach this liao leh.
I no argue with you little farktard.
Go read this one lah.. You talk so much also useless.
Don't forget the Failure Analysis part hor.... hehehehehe....
Yah ...I no need to drink Newater.. I drink holy water one.
Study harder lah.. then you won't keep failing your chem subjects lor.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
Lol!...whatta retard! I wouldnt have been so offensive had she not made allegations against the integrity of our water filtration systems.
Aiyoh.. you want to drink that water ... drink more lah.. I very happy you a very satisfied customer.
Please drink as much as you can.
Originally posted by tripwire:she cant... she confessed she only have balls on top... so cannot say it out loud.
Yah lah.. my balls up there..like your mother one lor.. You never see before issit ? Poor thing.. she too busy earning marnee to feed your filthy little mouth.. no time to breast feed you lah...
No my mouth where got cheap ? Your life is cheap.. that's why you don't mind drinking sewage water... hehehehe..