Originally posted by eagle:
wow, eagle, you are monitoring the troll so closely. later he cannot breathe and mati how?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Maybe. They got so successful already, Lee kwan yew I mean. But do you feel suspicious that LHL took over prime minister? Like a monarchy
not suspicious at all..thats how dynastic rulership is what..u mean u dun know this is lee dynasty??where u been staying all this while?? =p
hehe
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
takes 1 sicko to know another sicko inside out..hehe..M&P jus kiddin bro =p
wow, you like to create sadistic joke.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:wow, eagle, you are monitoring the troll so closely. later he cannot breathe and mati how?
den the horde got 1 less troll lor..
They will never give up their power
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
wow, you like to create sadistic joke.
yeah man..hope M&P not angry with me..hehe..
sorry again M&P..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They will never give up their power
true..but ask all of you here..if u r in lee's shoes..u all will pass to other players the controller mahz??
dun wory..if they sue..they spend more on lawyers fees den they can get from us. we also do not pose any threat to them in anyway. we are jus under class losers to them...
they can't sue. How to sue when the nick is not the real name? This can make lky and son frustrated when reading posts talking about them in the internet. ha ha ha. Father and son, if you behave and treat us well, there will be minimal negative stuff you will read. Read and sow. ha ha
track the ip lor..so many info can be gotten from our pc..lucky i use office pc..lol
true..but ask all of you here..if u r in lee's shoes..u all will pass to other players the controller mahz??
Yeah, so old liao .. Time to enjoy .. Let others learn how to govern a country.. If now when i die... SG will go down together with me.
Yes. If they are already here and hearing all these unflattering remarks about them, I don't know how they would feel. But then in these forums, people do not usually talk well about the polictians. I think they would by prepared for that already.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, so old liao .. Time to enjoy .. Let others learn how to govern a country.. If now when i die... SG will go down together with me.
what i meant was would u pass the controller to people outside your family??so very old lee pass to old lee very reasonable though not democratic in any sense
I think they get more fustrated when their 'supporters' make fools out of themselves.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Yes. If they are already here and hearing all these unflattering remarks about them, I don't know how they would feel. But then in these forums, people do not usually talk well about the polictians. I think they would by prepared for that already.
im sure they monitor the forums as well..and they allow this to take place..an outlet for ppl unhappy with them to vent fustration lest they take to riots..
jus like y they allow prostitution to obtain license..
Originally posted by yamizi:Can't they come up things that are of more constructive and beneficial like accompanying old folks day. Like cook them a meal, give them ang pow, talk to them or something?
What eating durian competition only seems to suggest an indulgence and squandering of wealth...
Very sad...
Can't they come up things that are of more constructive (Brainless) and beneficial like accompanying old folks day. Like cook them a meal (Where got time?), give them ang pow (No money ah!), talk to them (Waste my breathe) or something?
What eating durian competition only seems to suggest an indulgence and squandering of wealth... (Collecting $6 from them for the durians!)
Very sad...
I've to declare that those in red are not in my thoughts... lol...
Originally posted by domonkassyu:what i meant was would u pass the controller to people outside your family??so very old lee pass to old lee very reasonable though not democratic in any sense
Yeah, U know the pressure .. U wan your sons to suffer also meh? I dunno but that's just me.. I dun like being high profile.
track the ip lor..so many info can be gotten from our pc..lucky i use office pc..lol
u dun be happy hor. use company pc worse leh. Co can track who is the user and then if it happens you get it from evil and your co mgmt.
ON the contrary, track PC also not much use. I can use PC of my sis, bro, father, neighbours or others. So no way to determine. If lky wants to sue forumers, think he will go bankrupt ha ha ha. YOu scare then don't voice out.
im sure they monitor the forums as well..and they allow this to take place..an outlet for ppl unhappy with them to vent fustration lest they take to riots..jus like y they allow prostitution to obtain license..
Well but then how do you think they would feel if they read through these posts? My guess is, very upset. But then used to it is also another factor to consider. We don't know how many of these they read everyday. But still, it seems they don't care much. They still increased the GST and all that nonsense. Near the elections, they like so kind go visit, don't know real or fake. And say things like what bonus whatever, after elections, Increase GST all that, sure people are not happy.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, U know the pressure .. U wan your sons to suffer also meh? I dunno but that's just me.. I dun like being high profile.
actually though i fking hate them..but i agree that if im him, i oso will suck lots of money, but i personally will give more welfare. after all im the emperor. and den pass to my son to be the next emperor..
Originally posted by eagle:I think they get more fustrated when their 'supporters' make fools out of themselves.
ha ha ha, possible. By being fools, they tarnish the image of PAP, like that no glory for PAP.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Are you certain that deerhunter is operating multiple nicknames or are you just following blindly what other forumers are saying?
By which postcount you want to be banned?
88 for good luck? or 99 for longetivity?
im sure they monitor the forums as well..and they allow this to take place..an outlet for ppl unhappy with them to vent fustration lest they take to riots..jus like y they allow prostitution to obtain license..
I believe that, too. No outlets for people to talk there will possibly be riots. Once there are riots, it is tarnish the name of PAP the one and only "special" gahmen running Singapore.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:u dun be happy hor. use company pc worse leh. Co can track who is the user and then if it happens you get it from evil and your co mgmt.
ON the contrary, track PC also not much use. I can use PC of my sis, bro, father, neighbours or others. So no way to determine. If lky wants to sue forumers, think he will go bankrupt ha ha ha. YOu scare then don't voice out.
i knw office pc worse..lol..tats y we can make noise here..its an allowance to make noise here...by the so mighty lees
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Well but then how do you think they would feel if they read through these posts? My guess is, very upset. But then used to it is also another factor to consider. We don't know how many of these they read everyday. But still, it seems they don't care much. They still increased the GST and all that nonsense. Near the elections, they like so kind go visit, don't know real or fake. And say things like what bonus whatever, after elections, Increase GST all that, sure people are not happy.
my theory, i say again theory is they get mods to see, they dun care what we say so long as we dont actually band together to revolt. otherwise tink they f care.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:I believe that, too. No outlets for people to talk there will possibly be riots. Once there are riots, it is tarnish the name of PAP the one and only "special" gahmen running Singapore.
Well I don't know why talking can help, but it works. But if I remember correctly, Russia once had something call the democracy wall, but the government did not allow it to continue after a while.