Originally posted by domonkassyu:
how would i know how u deal with your rubbish ya??what i do recall is tuas got an incinerator to burn trash..=)
Ok! Send him thereeeee
That day this MP LTY (can guess who la I dont want say, some admiral from the navy one) come shake hands and door to door, asking about my studies and etc... I almost wanna spit on his face sia and ask why ERP GOT 5 NEW GANTRIES! WHY MY diploma cannot bring me good job prospects!!! WHY THIS and that... then my father just ask me tiam tiam... ![]()
Hmm last time social studies paint PAP until so beautiful, alas, when you grow up you know better... ![]()
Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:Why our old folks believe that leh?
In the 60s, public housing was upgraded (from village to HDB), and I think a lot of people were very pleased with that.Malays and Chinese were also fighting one another. LKY and team personally settled the differences between Malays and Chinese. I think they went down personally to army camp to settle a gangfight between first-batch recruits among Malays and Chinese. This brought stability to Singapore (look at Malaysia, Indians were rioting some months back, they had that problem since 1957)
You can say quality of life of our old folks back then is improved many fold.
But you're right, now it doesn't work. Nobody can live on past glory. The lives of our generation are harder, thanks to globalization.
Our current leaders need to give us room for a voice, and they need to work on building trust with the people again (Look at Ong Teng Cheong, who has had a bad thing to say about him, at least not that I know of), something which they lost somewhere between the mid-80s and now.
They cannot remove distrust by policies. It will only act like a slow disease.
LKY contributed in the past but now he is taking that as reason for him to behave as he wants at the expense of the people. LKY is evil.
Originally posted by yamizi:I live at his son's ward. Heh
Please make Singaporeans happy will you? Please vote him out.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok! Send him thereeeee
NO.U send him ..i not driver or delivery wor..or ask him go himself..he so rich. =p
Originally posted by Dendrite88:That day this MP LTY (can guess who la I dont want say, some admiral from the navy one) come shake hands and door to door, asking about my studies and etc... I almost wanna spit on his face sia and ask why ERP GOT 5 NEW GANTRIES! WHY MY diploma cannot bring me good job prospects!!! WHY THIS and that... then my father just ask me tiam tiam...
Hmm last time social studies paint PAP until so beautiful, alas, when you grow up you know better...
lucky u listen to ur dad..or else kena arrested by ISD also dun knw y or flat kena repo by hdb..
instead of asking y got 5 new gantries should just ask why erp dont work but still increasing gantries and operating time??govt need $$ jus say..sg ppl very on one..sure will donate..look at our charity drive..if govt need money ask them go perform and set up hotlines to donate lor..
i wan see lky perform some dangerous stunts like feeding a hungry croc his hand or sun tanning in a pit of hungry lions..or at least simple stuff like jus put lky in a cage with sdp wwe style..i sure donate
Originally posted by domonkassyu:instead of asking y got 5 new gantries should just ask why erp dont work but still increasing gantries and operating time??govt need $$ jus say..sg ppl very on one..sure will donate..look at our charity drive..if govt need money ask them go perform and set up hotlines to donate lor..
i wan see lky perform some dangerous stunts like feeding a hungry croc his hand or sun tanning in a pit of hungry lions..or at least simple stuff like jus put lky in a cage with sdp wwe style..i sure donate
well said, domonkassyu. doubt lky will be so noble, kind and charitable to do such, he cares for himself and family and singaporeans - you die your business.
NO.U send him ..i not driver or delivery wor..or ask him go himself..he so rich. =p
Ok~ He go himself =p
Originally posted by Civilgoh:well said, domonkassyu. doubt lky will be so noble, kind and charitable to do such, he cares for himself and family and singaporeans - you die your business.
did i mention i would donate a pc of shit??to rtn him the shit hes giving us?i didnt?? oh well..if pap ever do any chrity drive to ask people to donate to them..i donate shit..so i have said it so it shall be done.
he care for himself and family..they are singaporeans..therefore he cared for singaporean. simple logic..hehe. the rest of the people not in his inner circle are just peramnent residents that acts as cash cows..
did i mention i would donate a pc of shit??to rtn him the shit hes giving us?i didnt?? oh well..if pap ever do any chrity drive to ask people to donate to them..i donate shit..so i have said it so it shall be done.he care for himself and family..they are singaporeans..therefore he cared for singaporean. simple logic..hehe. the rest of the people not in his inner circle are just peramnent residents that acts as cash cows..
hello, I did not mention you donate a pc of shit. The evil lky will face terrible. judgement. He always thinks that Singaporeans owe him a living so it is logically to think that he will never donate to singaporeans. It is really the other way round, it is him who owes us a living. Without the people of Singapore there will not be the success of lky.
Originally posted by ☺☺:Singapore's small opposition has only two seats in a parliament dominated by the People's Action Party which has been elected since 1959.
Despite its economic success, local and international civil rights groups have criticised the government for cracking down hard on dissenters and political activists.
Street protests are rare and public gatherings of five people or more are banned without a police permit.
Lee has maintained that Western-style liberal democracy is not the right model for Singapore.
He said one ingredient for a country's success is putting able leaders in government, but that this could be difficult under a more freewheeling US-style democracy.
Lee holds the cabinet rank of Minister Mentor in the government of his son, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.
Well, that sounded like a "democratic" society to me...
Smashing himself with the singapore pledge...
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
hello, I did not mention you donate a pc of shit. The evil lky will face terrible. judgement. He always thinks that Singaporeans owe him a living so it is logically to think that he will never donate to singaporeans. It is really the other way round, it is him who owes us a living. Without the people of Singapore there will not be the success of lky.
nonononono..i did not say u say i will donate a pc of shit..miscomm..haha..i agree with ur point..i tink so too when i was young..
why all this minister visit us for wat ?? somemore come in our house ? no use want lah, if we ask questions , can he help?? why so kiasu, you come visit me, also no use, my vote will always go to opposition
ok lah, vote in 20 oppositions, let him have heart attack, or stroke
this minister visit us and come to our house, is he sincere or not, or just ke ke one . We got no time for him leh, must welcome him,,tidy up, so what is the use ??
Same old song same old song...he better sing new songs otherwise people really get bored with him.
You mean a system of wolfpack? Bastardly acts and cruel defamation against whoever you see fit to recieve them?
Be creative MM Lee...say that all the oppositions are mentally ill because you're beginning to look unpopular....fast. So I help you becoming faster.
Originally posted by wheelcamp:In his eyes, we are nothing more than losers, milk cows and/or fuckturds. So he feels that he needs to babysit us.
If opposition members join PAP, they are capable.
If PAP members join opposition, they are useless.
PAP good, Opposition bad. This is the skewed logic of the propagandist.
Instead of looking at each and every political individual, he choose to make a sweeping statement of the opposition.
I think he should learn how to "Ji de" especially at this point when the wife is so sick. Who knows if he ji de, his wife will recover. This old man is sick in his mind, sick in his character.
He makes it that only PAP can rule Singapore. Bloody lee kuan yew. lee kuan yew, lee hsien loong the hope and all pap gang are not indispensable. PAP rules Singapore by bloodsucking the whole nation to get their selfish gain. Shut your mouth lee kuan yew, the more you speak the more you sound more and more evil and despicable. WE don't need you as our leader. It is bad name to Singapore the country and her people for having such an evil leader like you.
I will make a deal with Lee Kuan Yew.
If he dies before next GE; if PAP comes to my Jurong GRC, I will vote PAP.
How about that Lee Kuan Yew?
Originally posted by t_a_s:why all this minister visit us for wat ?? somemore come in our house ? no use want lah, if we ask questions , can he help?? why so kiasu, you come visit me, also no use, my vote will always go to opposition
drama drama mah. they very good in putting up shows and demonstrate insincerity. Just that day, my poor cousin saw her MP and asked question he just patronizingly answer her questions. No sincerity,just speak like robot. Hopeless lui tuck yew.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
PAP rules Singapore by bloodsucking the whole nation to get their selfish gain. Shut your mouth lee kuan yew, the more you speak the more you sound more and more evil and despicable. WE don't need you as our leader. It is bad name to Singapore the country and her people for having such an evil leader like you.
You seemed very vocal here with your use of freedom of speech here and even attempted to claim to speak for EVERYONE here.
1. Do list out whom you claim to speak up for.
2. Do list out how MM LKY 'bloodsuck the nation' and the 'evil' he had done.
Or are you just a bag of hot air?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I will make a deal with Lee Kuan Yew.
If he dies before next GE; if PAP comes to my Jurong GRC, I will vote PAP.
How about that Lee Kuan Yew?
i will go to his mausoleum and pay respect for the 1st 3 years.
politicians will go to your house, shake your hands before elections. after they are elected, they will proceed to shake your confidence.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Lee has maintained that Western-style liberal democracy is not the right model for Singapore.
Of course he is against the above for it can possibly be against his personal interest and evil doing.
Since he is so against oposition and thinks opposition will ruin Singapore, he can always start monarchy in Singapore. He will be King and his hopeless son lee hsien loong will be prince and ho jinx can be called camillia. ha ha ha
Can follow the North Korea system too... lol
Eternal Minister Mentor etc.....
Off topic: Our future is in the hands of the younger generation.
Want to have changes in the system? Start on them first... to have an assesment between the government and the opposition....