Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Not true lah. Many of the forumers here actually quit Singapore will a sour taste in their mouth, hence whenever they come back to this forum, they will always like to talk bad about this country just to reassure themselves they are better off living overseas.
Ever heard of the Sinkapore, Sillypore?
No, I haven't. Those are quite creative names. Haha...
Well, for them, they have reasons why they quit...
I personally believe people like/hate Singapore, be it locals or foreigners, for their own reasons, which is somewhat related to Maslow's hierarchy of needs.
Singapore can give you the first two levels, food, water, shelter, security, property for you and your family. But perhaps not the other levels, such as creative expression (individual expression which may include lifestyle preferences) and the Western-style freedom of speech.
That's why people leave Singapore for US/Europe/Australia for reasons such as the need for individual expression and lifestyle preferences, while on the other hand, people come to Singapore from other SEA countries/India/China for its stable environment and job opportunities.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Not true lah. Many of the forumers here actually quit Singapore will a sour taste in their mouth, hence whenever they come back to this forum, they will always like to talk bad about this country just to reassure themselves they are better off living overseas.
The 2 nicks are creative!
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
seriously, i dun understand a few things..y call him bambi??hes a deer hunter..not a deer..and bambi is way too cute and cool to be insulted by putting him with deerhunter..i am personally offended by this remark that derrhunter is called bambi..deerhunter should b called watever shit u all wan..jus not bambi
cheers =)
deerhunter is gazelle. Gazelle is a panty sniffer. How I wish I can post his thread talking about panty sniffing.
seriously, i dun understand a few things..y call him bambi??hes a deer hunter..not a deer..and bambi is way too cute and cool to be insulted by putting him with deerhunter..i am personally offended by this remark that derrhunter is called bambi..deerhunter should b called watever shit u all wan..jus not bambi
cheers =)
Here you go read:
Originally posted by DeerHunter:C'mon, you were fast to reply with your hatred, now you take so much time to get facts? Shouldn't it already be in you? C'mon, chicken!
You seemed very vocal here with your use of freedom of speech here and even attempted to claim to speak for EVERYONE here.
1. Do list out whom you claim to speak up for.
2. Do list out how MM LKY 'bloodsuck the nation' and the 'evil' he had done.
Or are you just a bag of hot air, bleeting like a sheep without engaging your brains first?
No guts to answer to my simple request that will exonerate yourself of my claims? Or is your avoidance the truth of my claim against you? So who is the sicko now?
and whyshould I do what you command, you worse than piece of shit. I have ever asked you questions but you refuse to answer. Now I am doing a tit for tat. Don't be naive that nobody here knows your style, we all know you. YOU don't answer questions by people and you are fond of posting the same thing over and over again, gazelle, the deerhunter. I am not subjecting myself to what you said.
GaZELLE will be gazelle for not failing to call people sheep. YOU frustrated for not being able to find panty to sniff? ha ha ah
There are 150000 locals in other countries. They have difficulty adapting to the local condition n if u watched "Beyond the dot" or "Find me a Singaporean". U might b
surprised at those local talents. Royston Tan or Kelvin Tong made their mark in other countries.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
lol..i was wondering how the sis look like too..but white undies with yellow stains only left me feeling grossed out..supermodel puss or not..sure smell like urine wat..doesnt take an idiot to figure that out.
but still calling him bambi..haiz =( bambi is my fave disney charc when i was a kid..call him sth else lah..
and thanks for the post..
Originally posted by domonkassyu:lol..i was wondering how the sis look like too..but white undies with yellow stains only left me feeling grossed out..supermodel puss or not..sure smell like urine wat..doesnt take an idiot to figure that out.
but still calling him bambi..haiz =( bambi is my fave disney charc when i was a kid..call him sth else lah..
and thanks for the post..
No worry, i don't call him bambi. Bambi is cute.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:and whyshould I do what you command, you worse than piece of shit. I have ever asked you questions but you refuse to answer. Now I am doing a tit for tat. Don't be naive that nobody here knows your style, we all know you. YOU don't answer questions by people and you are fond of posting the same thing over and over again, gazelle, the deerhunter. I am not subjecting myself to what you said.
GaZELLE will be gazelle for not failing to call people sheep. YOU frustrated for not being able to find panty to sniff? ha ha ah
What a pathetic creature you are. You don't even realized you've been had and played to the hilt. But then, that's why you are will always be a pathetic idiot here, full of wind and brainless. I only hope that those who know better will not accuse me of bullying you - not fair to take on a brainless clod like you.
All I can say is thank you for your postings. Everyone here now at least know what kind of pathetic character you are! lol!
Originally posted by DeerHunter:What a pathetic creature you are. You don't even realized you've been had and played to the hilt. But then, that's why you are will always be a pathetic idiot here, full of wind and brainless. I only hope that those who know better will not accuse me of bullying you - not fair to take on a brainless clod like you.
All I can say is thank you for your postings. Everyone here now at least know what kind of pathetic character you are! lol!
hehehe.....![]()
Somebody must have hit a soft spot on your nose. ![]()
If you dare to do it, you dare to publicise your exploits. Why do you feel insulted when someone talks about it?
Despite your nick change, we still know you are the same sick Gazelle who sniff and lick soiled panties to get arouse.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:What a pathetic creature you are. You don't even realized you've been had and played to the hilt. But then, that's why you are will always be a pathetic idiot here, full of wind and brainless. I only hope that those who know better will not accuse me of bullying you - not fair to take on a brainless clod like you.
yalor..deerhunter really very pathetic..really unfair to have so many people pointing facts to u..must have been hard on u.i can lend u a listening ear or shoulder to cry u knw, even if people here know ur pathetic charc by now. but dun wory..im frenly =)
wait..u mean u aint no bambi??fuc.k off..
Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:Hi DH,
Your initial posts (those long ones), I take it, are well-meaning and trying to be encouraging.
People are entitled to feel disgruntled now and then in this forum, and this is the best way to voice out one's feelings, barring slander of course.
I may be wrong, but if I guess correctly, perhaps you may be a volunteer with Meet-the-People session, and if that's the case, I'm sure you know better than most the various pressing issues, e.g. inflation, with the common people, that's causing them to be disgruntled.
Just a minor correction. I have no links to the ruling party, none at all and don't wish to allude that i am some party elite. I am just an oridinary citizen like you.
It's common here that many adopt several clones to push their agenda, espacially the rabid ones, and it sure is outrageous fun to watch those opposition political opportunist suspect every new clone is the same person, because they cannot accept reality and prefer to live in denial that there could be oridinary citizens who would support the ruling party ( est70% at last election).
Again, i assure you, I am just a, shall i say, better informed private citizen and have no other clone.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe.....Somebody must have hit a soft spot on your nose.
If you dare to do it, you dare to publicise your exploits. Why do you feel insulted when someone talks about it?
Despite your nick change, we still know you are the same sick Gazelle who sniff and lick soiled panties to get arouse.
By all means, accuse and ASSUME all you want. The real gazelle must be having a party laffing at your stupidities!
Originally posted by ☺☺:Speaking late Wednesday, Lee, 84, warned Singapore voters against putting the opposition at the helm of government "in a moment of fickleness or just sheer madness" when they get "bored" at some point in the future.
Should this happen, "I think all bets are off because in five years they (opposition) can ruin this place," he told hundreds of delegates.
He stressed that, unlike many other countries, Singapore does not have natural resources such as oil, gas, forests, timber and aluminium.
"When you are Singapore and your existence depends on performance -- extraordinary performance, better than your competitors -- but that performance disappears because the system on which it is based is eroded, then you've lost everything."
Lee, widely credited for shepherding the underdeveloped port into one of Asia's wealthiest nations in one generation, said younger Singaporeans often tell him he is "playing the same old record" when he delivers his message.
Singapore's small opposition has only two seats in a parliament dominated by the People's Action Party which has been elected since 1959.
Despite its economic success, local and international civil rights groups have criticised the government for cracking down hard on dissenters and political activists.
Street protests are rare and public gatherings of five people or more are banned without a police permit.
Lee has maintained that Western-style liberal democracy is not the right model for Singapore.
He said one ingredient for a country's success is putting able leaders in government, but that this could be difficult under a more freewheeling US-style democracy.
Lee holds the cabinet rank of Minister Mentor in the government of his son, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.
He stressed that, unlike many other countries, Singapore does not have natural resources such as oil, gas, forests, timber and aluminium.
LKY hankering on a failed logic.
Government of other advanced countries that have natural resources do not directly engage in mining of these resources.
Yes, your point of contention has always been natural resources. But do you know how mining industry works? Do you think that the Australian Government is directly involved in the mining and sale of these natural resources? Think again.
Essentially what the government does is sell the land to these stock exchange listed mining companies and leave the sourcing and procuring of minerals to these private companies. The government gets paid for the lease of the land in the form of either a fixed sum or annual sum, alot like the selling of commercial land in Singapore. The money obtained from the sale or rental of these mines goes into helping the citizens of Australia as claimed by you. But where has the money from the sale of commercial land in Singapore gone. Unless you going to start arguing with me, telling me that these publicly listed companies on the stock exchange gives donation to the Australian government for no apparent reason, that I have nothing else to comment.
you sound like a sore loser. hee hee hee. I am not pathetic, you are. I don't sniff panties like you. woh woh woh, yeh yeh yeh.
I am dedicating your own thread to you, specially for you, gazelle the sheep, the panty sniffer. Enjoy
=========
No, I don't have the similar experience. ha ha ha. You looking for people with the same experience to share? ha ah ah
Originally posted by Dendrite88:I want to be of legal age to vote... and I gonna vote opposition
Hail to OPPOSITION! Down WITH LEE! DOWN with their constant bullshit phrases/ brainwash quotes
OH I cant wait till next GE... hehehe... I hope my area got people contest... Fugging Tanjong Pagar GRC (Moulmein Branch). Every fugging year walkover like nobody business...
HIGH FIVE! NEXT YEAR ALL THOSE IN 1988 WILL BE 21!!!
LOL
yalor..deerhunter really very pathetic..really unfair to have so many people pointing facts to u..must have been hard on u.i can lend u a listening ear or shoulder to cry u knw, even if people here know ur pathetic charc by now. but dun wory..im frenly =)wait..u mean u aint no bambi??fuc.k off..
Some forumer started a thread for DeerHunter wor
7 Signs That You're Living in Denial
Everyone Else is Wrong: Are all of the people who don't agree with you clueless? Are they that ignorant, can't they understand your brilliance? I'm sorry but, if that's the way you see things, I am afraid that the problem lies elsewhere. One tip: it's not with everyone else.
Originally posted by eagle:
MM Lee said if the opposition took over the govt, it might b ruined within five years. Could u all please ask your self all these years since 2006 general election, ruling
party votes dropped n a lot of locals are migrating to other countries resulting in a brain drain, is there a possibility he is afraid that in the next coming election, one GRC might b lost to the opposition? Take a look at Aljunied GRC's vote in 2006 election result
I am from Aljunied GRC and I the next GE i will be able to vote...
Now I know which party to vote for. ;)
one GRC lost no big deal mah, why scare until like that, scare lose talent wor
Originally posted by Civilgoh:drama drama mah. they very good in putting up shows and demonstrate insincerity. Just that day, my poor cousin saw her MP and asked question he just patronizingly answer her questions. No sincerity,just speak like robot. Hopeless lui tuck yew.
I need to add on to this.
My workplace got this aunty from the print room. She's a divorcee with 2 teen boys. She used to live at Tampines area. She applied for a flat at Punggol but has got difficulties applying as she's only a low paid worker. She went to her MP to ask for help in her CPF funds. Her MP (a female bitch), instead of helping her, she asked...
"How old are you already? Still want to move house? Think about your son's future lah."
The aunty was fed up with her. Such an MP! She told me that she will vote her out in the next election!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
I need to add on to this.My workplace got this aunty from the print room. She's a divorcee with 2 teen boys. She used to live at Tampines area. She applied for a flat at Punggol but has got difficulties applying as she's only a low paid worker. She went to her MP to ask for help in her CPF funds. Her MP (a female bitch), instead of helping her, she asked...
"How old are you already? Still want to move house? Think about your son's future lah."
The aunty was fed up with her. Such an MP! She told me that she will vote her out in the next election!
Sad to hear the predicament of that aunty. Few MPs are kind. Most are heartless for they allow themselves to be brainwashed and practise the PAP style of managing people, interacting with people. They don't care for they are paid well and can't be bothered to be kind and helpful, understanding to people in need. They just need to say one statement and that is it people will get what they mean and not go to them for help. Do we need people like that to take care of us?
Please encourage that aunty to tell as many people as possible about the way she was treated by the MP. BY the way, if you don't mind what is the name of the female MP?
Lee Kuan Yew must have known there seem more and more people in Singapore are aware of how the oppositions are treated by him. I believe he does not underestimate that there is continuous growing number of supporters for the oppositions (we saw that in the last election), so he is smart to step in to brainwash Singaporeans through his lky's controlled media that opposition would ruin Singapore.
It is not possible that oppositions ruin Singapore when he is after their every step. He is watching them closely and always never hesitates to fight back with oppositions even making them bankrupt, defaming them.
Mr Lee, you must be joking when you said opposition would ruin Singapore. We are mature adults we know who are lethal, oppositions or yourself/your son/PAP. Mr Lee, your words are not magic. Mr Lee, we singaporeans don't need to kowtow to you, we don't need to believe every word you say.
The MPs and meet-the-people sessions are for show only.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Sad to hear the predicament of that aunty. Few MPs are kind. Most are heartless for they allow themselves to be brainwashed and practise the PAP style of managing people, interacting with people. They don't care for they are paid well and can't be bothered to be kind and helpful, understanding to people in need. They just need to say one statement and that is it people will get what they mean and not go to them for help. Do we need people like that to take care of us?
Please encourage that aunty to tell as many people as possible about the way she was treated by the MP. BY the way, if you don't mind what is the name of the female MP?
Sorry, but i don't know the name of the MP. (I don't even bothered to find out names of PAP MPs anyway.)
But one yr ago, she lived at Tampines Ave 2, blk 270+. So, if u want to know, can find out the bitch that handles that area lor.