Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:could you quote us some examples of what you dont agree?
This question is rather uncalled for.
There are some issues which I agreed with Atobe, a few nope. Definitely there are also some issues which I have limited knowledge of so I cannot comment on.
Should ask £ Ĭ €Ú° this question:
Does he think that the majority in this forum agrees with him?
What happened?![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:It's very common for people to trust himself/herself more than other people isn't it? I guess LKY trusts himself more than he thinks he can trust the opposition? But only he himself knows whether he himself can be trusted or not. Any single one of us can guess or deduce as to who is more trustworthy, LKY or opposition. But no one can be absolutely certain, unless we're worms in their brain.
Hence, PAP and the oppositions can do/say whatever is needed to grab votes, and we can choose whoever we think is more trustworthy. In the future then we will know whether we made the right choice or not. It's how this world works isn't it? We can be confident we know something about someone or something, but we can never be sure until the very last moment.. *sigh*
If you do not trust yourself then something must be wrong with your ability in valuing your own self-worth - you are in serious trouble, if you continue to have such self-doubt which has led to suicidal tendencies.
It is obvious that LKY only trust himself and his own more then anyone.
If you cannot discern the acts of someone from your own personal observation and judgment, and allow your judgment to be influenced by regurgitated evaluation that is purposefully developed to distort information - then you are the only one to be responsible for the continued slide of Singapore.
Seriously, what is said by LKY in public is only meant for public consumption - what is not known are the information that is marked 'TOP SECRET' and only known to the inner circle of the Ruling Party.
Even those who claim "inside information'" and to be "better informed" - does so out of sheer vanity in hawking some imaginary self-worth with questionable snob-value.
The “PAP Organisation”. work on a multi-tiered membership in which the Cadre is differentiated from the ordinary membership, as the cadre members are allowed to attend party conferences, to vote for and elect and to be elected to the Central Executive Committee {CEC}.
The outgoing members of the CEC can nominate eight candidates, and the party caucus will select the remaining ten candidates to be elected into the CEC.
The third tier is the HQ Executive Committee, which performs party's administration and oversee twelve sub-committees.
As matters stand, the PAP is runned like the Communist Party of China and Soviet Russia - as it has its own roots from its early association with socialism, morphing into Democratic-Socialism, and subsequently swinging towards Conservative Right Wing Politics our of political convenience.
Will Singapore be ruined in 5 years if in the hands of the Opposition Parties ?
As matters stand, the retired Senior Civil Servant Ngiam Tong Dow is already warning of the present Government running on auto-pilot, with its sheer dominance of the political scene, and monopolising the intakes of scholars that leaves none for the other sectors of Singapore's "private sectors".
It is interesting to note the observation of the retired Senior Civil Servant's subdued opinion only in the areas of economic references, and one will have to read between the lines in the various euphimistic terms that he has used in order not to over-reach himself by stepping on some very sensitive feelings.
Even without the help of the Opposition Parties, this Ruling Party will ruin Singapore in 5 years - at the rate that it is depleting the Rerserves in its unchecked overseas financial escapades that has seen the values of its investments falling - from negative 40% to zero values - when more discerning and experienced investors will not even consider risking their own hard earned fortunes on such investments..
Why will MM LKY introduce such an alarmist tone to a foreign press, when he will claim CSJ's effort in sounding similar alarms to be harming foreign confidence in Singapore ?
Has it not been the same said by Kuomintang before Chen Shui Bian was elected into a two term presidency that saw him manipulated by Lee Teng-hui to concentrate more on Taiwan's independence ?
Yet, Taiwan survived the turbulent two terms of Chen Shui Bian's presidency, and saw the democratic process strengthened with the return of the Kuomintang under a new leadership.
Can 55 years of Singapore history in progressive development be so fragile that it cannot withstand the turbulence of 5 years under Opposition Rule ?
If one is to read between the lines, it is MM LKY's warning in Third World Language that he will make life difficult for Singaporeans - if an Opposition Party is elected to form a Government.
He can easily do so as the Chairman of the GIC, and his own family members controlling the various GLCs by either having his own appointees heading the GLC or being on the Board.
As matters stand, legislations have been passed to prevent the dismissal of any of his appointees in the Judiciary, the Police Force, the SAF, and various Government Statutory Boards and Civil Services.
He has already laid the foundation for chaos and ungovernable scenario for any Opposition Political Parties to govern effectively - as even a new formed Government has no budget to implement its election promises since the present legislation passed will make the Reserves out of reach by the New Government. and with the legislation requiring the New Government to obtain its own Budget Surplus to implement its own program.
The new legislation will allow funds to keep the Government functioning on ongoing programs from past surplus..
This will be the new political legacy that LKY has created to fix Singaporeans with the burden of chaos if it seeks to elect the Opposition to form the new Government.
The chaos is not the result of the Opposition being incapable, but from the institutions and legislations that MM LKY has laid out at present to create chaos for Singapore.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
Can I ask you 1 simple question. Do you believe what Atobe say in this forum?I only need a Yes or No reply
I thought that a 'deerHunter' believe that there is "no right or wrong answer"; it seems that a Gazelle will twist the fabric with his own ''Yes or No" answer>
The 1950s Laura and Hardy made it successfully in the ''black-and-white" comdey era - it looks like the Gazelle will endear himself to the 'deerHunter'.
Originally posted by Atobe:
I thought that a 'deerHunter' believe that there is "no right or wrong answer"; it seems that a Gazelle will twist the fabric with his own ''Yes or No" answer>The 1950s Laura and Hardy made it successfully in the ''black-and-white" comdey era - it looks like the Gazelle will endear himself to the 'deerHunter'.
Are you saying that deerhunter is gazelle? Please give me a yes or no answer. thanks
Originally posted by Spartans:
This question is rather uncalled for.There are some issues which I agreed with Atobe, a few nope. Definitely there are also some issues which I have limited knowledge of so I cannot comment on.
Didnt mean to insult your intelligence, What about maurizio13?
sometimes i pity our "£ Ĭ €Ú° " in here, only one head but many clones, have to defend against so many heads and mouths.
Gazelle, Deer hunter and £ Ĭ €Ú° share the same tactic. Strange.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Gazelle, Deer hunter and £ Ĭ €Ú° share the same tactic. Strange.
Maybe his twin or triplet brothers. ![]()
With only one Gazelle, Singapore is already in shambles, imagine 3 of them like the Cerberus from hell.
Also, Kerberos. Classical Mythology. a dog, usually represented as having three heads, that guarded the entrance of the infernal regions.
Actually the name Cerberus suits him, being a dog with multiple heads. Gazelle, DeerHunter & £ Ĭ €Ú°, the hellhound of the P4P.

Originally posted by Civilgoh:Gazelle, Deer hunter and £ Ĭ €Ú° share the same tactic. Strange.
what exactly is the "tactic"?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe his twin or triplet brothers.With only one Gazelle, Singapore is already in shambles, imagine 3 of them like the Cerberus from hell.
Also, Kerberos. Classical Mythology. a dog, usually represented as having three heads, that guarded the entrance of the infernal regions.
Actually the name Cerberus suits him, being a dog with multiple heads. Gazelle, DeerHunter & £ Ĭ €Ú°, the hellhound of the P4P.
Aelop disappears liao.
what exactly is the "tactic"?
The way you question. Well, don't ask further for I will not entertain you. wow wow, ha ahha
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
The way you question. Well, don't ask further for I will not entertain you. wow wow, ha ahha
Sorry, I didnt know you are so incapable. I will try to avoid questioning you next time
Gazelle don't kay siao. You mean you are so dumb not to know the way you question people. You are incapable to convince people that petrol in sg is the cheapest, ha ha ha. YOu want to read panty sniffing thread, I post for you, ha ha ha.
---
Just to share on what was read on a forum. It certainly contains some truth.
ah choo die liao, lau lee will also follow.
but the damage done to sinkapore and the local sinkaporeans is already irreparable.
it will take many years for the new govt to clean up the dirt if there is a freak election, if god don't forbid. And taking over the country's reserves would be another mammoth task.
even if the new govt could find evidence of PAP's criminal offences, these PAP baboons would have been gone , and its running dogs would also have backdoors to becoming new citizens afield.
the gurkas would have to work so hard to chaperon these PAp skunks to airport T3 even they need to bail out on the midnight express.
The next party will have hard time clearing the mess, picking up the shit for I believe it is more than meets the eye about the pap.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Atobe, I understand that you are an undercover agent for SDP. Is that true? Looks like you have managed to convince many forumers here eat your bullshit like bread and butter huh?
LOL, You think this is some seq. to Internal affairs? Undercover agent?
Sorry guys, i dunno is it me or is it just £ Ĭ €Ú° who can't admit defeat and keep on posting even thou the post doesn't make any sense.. Like what happen at the petrol crappy thread
Are you saying that deerhunter is gazelle? Please give me a yes or no answer. thanks
Can you not read what has been written in simple English ?
Can you tell which part the sentence - or which word - in the response given that you cannot understand ?
Wa this topic getting interesting
. hohoho... I like to see clones come up with "in depth sentences" hehehe. gets people all riled up and let the flaming begin!
Originally posted by Dendrite88:Wa this topic getting interesting
. hohoho... I like to see clones come up with "in depth sentences" hehehe. gets people all riled up and let the flaming begin!
you so sadistic, ha ha ha, you OK or not. ![]()
Okay la. lack of age to legally vote... the side effects ma
and yeah... god damn I realised that Mas Selamat still @ freaking large... KNN WKS!!
Originally posted by domonkassyu:instead of asking y got 5 new gantries should just ask why erp dont work but still increasing gantries and operating time??govt need $$ jus say..sg ppl very on one..sure will donate..look at our charity drive..if govt need money ask them go perform and set up hotlines to donate lor..
i wan see lky perform some dangerous stunts like feeding a hungry croc his hand or sun tanning in a pit of hungry lions..or at least simple stuff like jus put lky in a cage with sdp wwe style..i sure donate
LOL! dude! you made me laugh at the 2nd paragraph! haha =D
LKY principles and methods
1. Nothing is sacred so LYING AT ANYTHING IS ALLOWED
2. When lying take some truth in it to gain some weight but bend it to your advantage.
3. If intimidation fails use defamation. Mental illness has no hard evidence so I use it since it's the easiest to fake.
4. Spread only the negative rumors(lies) and factors(some truth) of your opponent. Neglect and hide any positive of your opponent. Make him look bad both to my allies and my enemies.
5. I have no respect whatsoever for God since I'm in control of everything and almost anyone are intimidated by me and I know even the mind of any people I want to know. I use every means including paranormal to gain advantage over my oponent.
6. Manipulating people is what I do best. I don't run the country I manipulate people to do what I want them to do.
7. I like beautiful women and girls and I think any beautiful subject of my own is mine by rights and I would not hesitate to harm anyone who happens to like one of my liking. even when they don't know anything.
8. I make my enemy frustated. I sabotage(cheat) his efforts to diminish his success. I intimidate and buy other people to do this.
9. I believe fear is my best secret weapon. I'm the sole terror of Singapore. Fear gives me what I don't get from people I'm not able to convince.
10. I use my money(or is that my country's) to get me influence over neigboring poorer countries. So I have running dogs all over the region.
11. I'm above law both human and divine. So I expect people to do what I want. I have no values.