Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
I believe I have already proven that Maurizio13's S$1.50 per litre petrol is rubbish, is there still a need to show you the article? What IF I dont have one?
Haha
You prove that his info rubbish merely by talking from your mouth? ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Yawns
You seem extremely fond of misunderstanding statements and putting words into others mouth
Can't expect that much from a loser like you I guess.
Spineless coward!!
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Maurzio13, seems like many people (including your sissy sidekick) here believe your S$1.50 per litre korean petrol is bullshit. Do you have anything to say?
Originally posted by Eagle:
We replied merely to make this kid happy, and now he's strutting around
Thanks for pointing out again my conclusion on what a spoilt brat you are ![]()
What else other than rubbish can we expect from you?
i dont get it. why flame each other when your opinions are different?
Guidelines
2. All Statements here Must be backed with facts and not baseless allegations.
And TS till now has not showed us any korean article.
Originally posted by huzane89:i dont get it. why flame each other when your opinions are different?
If you look back, you will see TS consistently start to flame others when he's caught with his pants down
Trolls will be trolls. Can't blame him much
Originally posted by eagle:Thanks for pointing out again my conclusion on what a spoilt brat you are
What else other than rubbish can we expect from you?
If you have been eating rubbish all you life, food of couse will taste like rubbish to you.
Can you please stop using all the smiley faces ![]()
pretending to act cute, because no similey face in this world will be able to cover up your bloody sissy spineless coward dumb character.
You call yourself a scholar? from University of Dung?
I believe I have already proven that Maurizio13's S$1.50 per litre petrol is rubbish, is there still a need to show you the article? What IF I dont have one?
what have u proved? u proved that his article is rubbish, but have you proven YOURSELF? NO.
one criminal proving another criminal guilty does not make himself innocent..
so do you have the article?
YES or NO?
Originally posted by huzane89:i dont get it. why flame each other when your opinions are different?
Start reading from page 11 if you want to know why I am call this Eagle a coward.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
what have u proved? u proved that his article is rubbish, but have you proven YOURSELF? NO.one criminal proving another criminal guilty does not make himself innocent..
so do you have the article?
YES or NO?
YES, I DO HAVE THE ARTICLE WHICH SHOW THAT THE PETROL PRICE IN KOREA IS ABOUT S$2.30 PER LITRE
If you have been eating rubbish all you life, food of couse will taste like rubbish to you.Can you please stop using all the smiley faces
pretending to act cute, because no similey face in this world will be able to cover up your bloody sissy spineless coward dumb character.
You call yourself a scholar? from University of Dung?
Yet again! We see you being unable to comprehend the intentions of the smiley faces ![]()
. And yet again, cannot blame you because your brain is much too slow to process it.
Can't you already see that you are the joke of the forum? ![]()
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:YES
then show it.
Just wait sian... prices will hit 2.30. dun worry. When it does he will show de la .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just wait sian... prices will hit 2.30. dun worry. When it does he will show de la .
You are so damn bloody smart!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just wait sian... prices will hit 2.30. dun worry. When it does he will show de la .
It's damn funny that he supported this statement ![]()
TS, why not just show the link or the article here? It would give the others something that they can see as evidence or backing to what you have said.
Originally posted by eagle:It's damn funny that he supported this statement
so that mean he waiting for the price to hit 2.30 then he will show it to counter M13 1.50.
arhhh.. i see this is what going on.
I was just asking if you agree with what Maurizio13's S$1.50 per litre korean petrol article. Is that considered as asking you for help?
I think the person whom you have help the most in this thread is the sissy EAGLE, because right after you said NO, is also join in and say NO. However he then shot himself in the foot again by following up with another post to Maurizio saying that he didnt mean it when he say "NO" to S$1.50 per litre Korean petrol article, which also mean that he is spineless and would learn towards whoever is right. :D
£ Ĭ €Ú° :I am not very good at reading between the lines. Can someone please tell me what exactly is Eagle trying to say?
you are so fxxked-up in your head that you cannot even recall what you wrote/ask and you respond to different thing.
why the fxxk do you think i am responding to your korean prick question? i thought i gave you an answer already.
don't worry, i am not holding my breadth for you to show your source, because you don't have it, or if you did, you muddle headed the facts.
continue with your posturing. it won't make up with your mental deficiency.
Originally posted by redDUST:£ Ĭ €Ú° :I am not very good at reading between the lines. Can someone please tell me what exactly is Eagle trying to say?
you are so fxxked-up in your head that you cannot even recall what you wrote/ask and you respond to different thing.
why the fxxk do you think i am responding to your korean prick question? i thought i gave you an answer already.
don't worry, i am not holding my breadth for you to show your source, because you don't have it, or if you did, you muddle headed the facts.
He has a history of that actually. Misunderstanding and linking different contents together too.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Maurizio, tell us more about your S$1.50 per litre korean petrol price leh. heheheh...
Originally posted by Bentsb05:
£ Ĭ €Ú°:just couldnt help feeling amazed by the way u handled a group of them single-handledly into committing themselves into not believing maurizio's korean $1.50 petrol price!!!! even after so long of coaxing them into committing an answer. and finally seeing them tumbling over each other, one after another..............as they try to appear unified.........certainly a maestro at work against a group of un-united xxxxx ....... hee hee :)
lol.. if u are amazed by a loser who lied his way through, and when his bluff is called, has nothing to offer and desperately tries to hide from the rest, thereby destroying what little credibility he already has, then i have nothing to say.. lol..
his words hold no truth, and such a retarded thread holds no importance and depth, and is nothing more den a loser trying to mislead others into believing that singapore is very much well-off compared to other countries which he claims to be equal to singapore..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
lol.. if u are amazed by a loser who lied his way through, and when his bluff is called, has nothing to offer and desperately tries to hide from the rest, thereby destroying what little credibility he already has, then i have nothing to say.. lol..his words hold no truth, and such a retarded thread holds no importance and depth, and is nothing more den a loser trying to mislead others into believing that singapore is very much well-off compared to other countries which he claims to be equal to singapore..
TS has a group of supporters who all signed up in May/June 08 ![]()
Now, that's amazing ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:TS has a group of supporters who all signed up in May/June 08
Now, that's amazing
the may/june groupie ........of one of the same person (possibly)
Originally posted by redDUST:£ Ĭ €Ú° :I am not very good at reading between the lines. Can someone please tell me what exactly is Eagle trying to say?
Just because I say that your balls is slightly bigger than Eagle, that doesnt mean that you have the right to be rude.
What if I can show you that the article which stated clearly that current petrol price in Korea is about S$2.30 per litre instead of the S$1.50? Are you going to apologies to me?
US$1.11 = SG$1.5096
The price of unleaded gasoline will rise to 33.9 Taiwan dollars (1.11 US) per litre from 30 Taiwan dollars. The price of diesel fuel jumps to 31.9 Taiwan dollars per litre from 27.5 Taiwan dollars.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific_business/view/350428/1/.html
The DPP's proposal has won the backing of ruling Kuomintang legislators. Chang Hsien-yao, a KMT caucus leader, pointed out that Taiwan does not produce oil, but has to rely on imports for all crude oil and gasoline products.