Originally posted by eagle:ok
no point wasting time talking to hypocrite who tells other off for one thing, then do it himself
huh? so good and obedient boy? running away already?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:What? and let dumbass eagle run away? C'mon, eagle, you wanted to play, so let's play. I aint running away. 'not letting me off', well, here i am. Land your best shot, c'mon.
BTW. In your own words, an apology to me for your slandering against me. Better say thanks otherwise others will say i aint kind enough.
Your care ain't my issue at all.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:huh? so good and obedient boy? running away already?
Taunt all you want.
Yuhoo, eagle.....where are you? don't show yourself up as a bag of farts, c'mon. What happened to your 'not letting me off' crap? Or am i supposed let you off instead for your posted personal apology to me for slandering against me?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Yuhoo, eagle.....where are you? don't show yourself up as a bag of farts, c'mon. What happened to your 'not letting me off' crap? Or am i supposed let you off instead for your posted personal apology to me for slandering against me?
did you hit your head somewhere too?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:did you hit your head somewhere too?
Let him be
He's still living in his delusion ![]()
You know, that's the behaviour of some people when they have been caught. Seems like all his haughtiness in other threads has disappeared after being proven to be a hypocrite, and is a clone of TS ![]()
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Yuhoo, eagle.....where are you? don't show yourself up as a bag of farts, c'mon. What happened to your 'not letting me off' crap? Or am i supposed let you off instead for your posted personal apology to me for slandering against me?
From dog to deer? U only associate yrself with beast? Oh.. I see.
hi guys! it's the weekend!
everything is still the same here i see..
Originally posted by DeerHunter:But no fun, i would rather you stick to your words. c'mon, ran out of insults you need to repeat and repeat? Be creative. C'mon, lets play!
Omg these flaming sentences looked so familiar. Looked like those I used on that retarded moron Aelop.
Dun tell Aelop learnt it and used it on Eagle...
that mean Aelop = DeerHunter...
This is arousing my suspicion...
Originally posted by Spartans:
Omg these flaming sentences looked so familiar. Looked like those I used on that retarded moron Aelop.Dun tell Aelop learnt it and used it on Eagle...
that mean Aelop = DeerHunter...
This is arousing my suspicion...
I dare say now you and TS are the same person. Both of you claimed I called myself a scholar, and both of you are unable to provide any info on how both of you came to that conclusion. I have not mentioned any such things in the past 2 to 3 months, and that's before you and TS registered.
Posted in the previous page
Originally posted by eagle:Posted in the previous page
Maybe TS = Deerhunter.
But Aelop is very stupid and retarded leh. Quite different.
Maybe TS = Deerhunter.But Aelop is very stupid and retarded leh. Quite different.
Are you sure or are you just like the rest, talk alot but cant stand by what they said?
btw, are you still gay?
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
Are you sure or are you just like the rest, talk alot but cant stand by what they said?btw, are you still gay?
Oh just because Aelop used it to flame me and you believe that? Are you that dumb or what? Where is your proof? Are you a sheep following Aelop?
By the way you are Aelop and Gazelle. Whether you deny or admit does not make any difference.
Oh just because Aelop used it to flame me and you believe that? Are you that dumb or what? Where is your proof? Are you a sheep following Aelop?By the way you are Aelop and Gazelle. Whether you deny or admit does not make any difference.
Haha
He got exposed again
Originally posted by Aelop:
Please stop gaying around in this forum and secretly PMing forumers for sexual favour. That to me is SICK!!
dunt guess.Have u guys checked the historial and current petrol
prices in first and third world cities?
Some cities may be lower than SG.Have u checked their income?
Let me show u some old news.But i think the current compartively prices
may be more or less the same.Pl share here.

www.compag.gov.hk/reference/fuel.pdf
A SG monthly income can buy 2.62 times of petrol ,compared
with MY earners.Pl share what is median income in SG and MY.
The other way we can check how much petrol a ordinary monthly income
earner can buy,say a POLY graduate.
SG---say income S$1500 pm, petrol say in Aug S$2.40 per liter, ie 625 liters
MY--say income RM 900 pm ,petrol RM 2.70 x 1.40 =RM 3.78 /liter,238 liters
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20080602/tbs-malaysia-energy-thailand-singapore-0b9af05.html
here is another comparsions:

prices of petrol in US$ per gallons as at June 2007
http://www.gadling.com/2007/06/26/the-price-of-gas-around-the-world/
1.i think u will suprised that that SG is only 8 % more than
Oz where cars is almost a must.
2.Dunt just calculate few items in a city.
The whole package is the key.Or else,u will find life very tough
in any city u live.In any city,some items sure will be more
expensive in other cities.
Can u guys tell me what is the current prices in KL,
Jakatra etc?
How bout COE, ERP etc etc .. Have u put those into consideration? There's a big diff in the prices at June 2007 and now ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How bout COE, ERP etc etc .. Have u put those into consideration? There's a big diff in the prices at June 2007 and now ..
Have you also consider income taxation and the average mileage one have to travel in a big country?
Take a look at Singapore expat website and you will noticed that they are all telling one another that there is actually no need to drive in Singapore because Singapore public transport is good and affordable.
And the reason why we have a good public transport is because our government has foresee congestion problem many years ago and their quick thinking and action has made Singapore one of the most livable place in the world.
If you cant afford to buy a car, just take public transport. Period
Do u know the current petrol prices in Oz same as SG!!

http://www.accc.gov.au/content/index.phtml/itemId/751633
http://www.accc.gov.au/content/index.phtml?itemId=280309&Go.x=11&Go.y=9
for A1.62 =S$2.10 / liter.
Look at your needs and overall factors
u and me may not be a billionare like Jim Rogers.
As a father,especially at aged of 60 and u have two babies,
he sure find a place best for her daughters,not for him.
He wanted to find a place for her daughters to learn Chinese.
His best tips for u guys is let your kids learn Chinese.
He said he had considered pollution factor.
He also considered HK,Shanghai,and a city in NE china i forget.
I think every parents need to consider
---safety(internal and external--defense power),
---eduaction
---economy etc(not for Rogers)
http://www.jimrogers.com/

ask him why he choose SG,at least for the time being!!
Recent ST reports that the Rogers will do volunteer works
in Nanyang Primary in order their daughters can get higher priority
for admissions.
Typical SG parents!!
I hope he can share investment tips.
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Have you also consider income taxation and the average mileage one have to travel in a big country?
Take a look at Singapore expat website and you will noticed that they are all telling one another that there is actually no need to drive in Singapore because Singapore public transport is good and affordable.
And the reason why we have a good public transport is because our government has foresee congestion problem many years ago and their quick thinking and action has made Singapore one of the most livable place in the world.
If you cant afford to buy a car, just take public transport. Period
4 posts since july 08.. hmm.. new acct? old one kena banned?
yah just because expats say singapore's public transport is good and affordable MEANS it is good and affordable and justifies all the price increments huh.. all those talk about encouraging sgreans to take public transport and yet keep increasing prices of public transport..
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Do u know the current petrol prices in Oz same as SG!!
http://www.accc.gov.au/content/index.phtml/itemId/751633
http://www.accc.gov.au/content/index.phtml?itemId=280309&Go.x=11&Go.y=9
for A1.62 =S$2.10 / liter.
Look at your needs and overall factors
u and me may not be a billionare like Jim Rogers.
As a father,especially at aged of 60 and u have two babies,
he sure find a place best for her daughters,not for him.
He wanted to find a place for her daughters to learn Chinese.
His best tips for u guys is let your kids learn Chinese.
He said he had considered pollution factor.
He also considered HK,Shanghai,and a city in NE china i forget.
I think every parents need to consider
---safety(internal and external--defense power),
---eduaction
---economy etc(not for Rogers)
http://www.jimrogers.com/
ask him why he choose SG,at least for the time being!!
Recent ST reports that the Rogers will do volunteer works
in Nanyang Primary in order their daughters can get higher priority
for admissions.
Typical SG parents!!
I hope he can share investment tips.
Oh boy. You are a real sucker.
You think this rich man is gonna care much about the poor aunties and uncles rushing for the cola cans ?
You think this rich man is gonna care much about how many commoner in SG are
hardly making ends meet ?
And no, I doubt he cares how many people jump the MRT tracks since he's probably gona be driving around anyway.
And no, I doubt he's gonna care if they raise the CPF minimum or extend the withdrawal age anyway.. because he ain't gonna be affected by it.
He ain't gonna care as long as he is living comfortably in Singapore while he makes more money in Asia.
He is an investor.. he cares only for his own gains.
He moved to SG AND Dubai , because (ASIA) that's where the money is right now.
You should be caring about your Singaporean friends and families, unless you are not one yourself.
By the way, when was the last haze from the forest fires ???
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Go sign a statutory declaration, American Nohole Bitch of the multiple private properties in US. Stay in the land of US and don't ever attempt to teach us citizens what to do. Even a sporean PR has more right to comment ( not vote ) about our country than you will ever do
Do I sense a hint of jealousy in your posting ??? LOL
Sorry to dissapoint you hor.. I am not American.. me is Singaporean.
Who are you to tell me my rights ? LOL.
You are a disgrace to PAP smear group. So uncouth and much vulgarities. TSK TSK..
Looks like our country is DOOMED with people like you supporting those running the little red dot.
Originally posted by jojobeach:He moved to SG AND Dubai , because that's where the money is right now.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
So dude.. if you are smart.. you wouldn't be sinking more money in SG market.
Jojo, in the other thread, you were claiming that if Singaporeans are smart, they shouldnt be sinking money in SG market, but now you are saying that SG is where the money is right now.
Care to explain?