Originally posted by eagle:haha
1. TS is living in self-denial
2. TS cannot produce evidence of what he wrote while Maurizio showed everyone his source, yet TS claims he must be right
3. TS continues to act like a spoilt brat simply because no one wants to answer his childish questions
Stupidity of the greatest order
Do you have the BALLS to answer to the below question? If not, you should just shut the fcuk and stop acting like a sissy spineless coward slimy little trash.
Before you make the above statement, I would presumed that you have read Maurizio13's article on the S$1.50 per litre Korean petrol price. Can I also assume that you are in agreement with the Maurizio13 that the koreans are paying S$1.50 per litre for their petrol?
YES or NO?
I will show you the article after you answer to my question.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
Before you make the above statement, I would presumed that you have read Maurizio13's article on the S$1.50 per litre Korean petrol price. Can I also assume that you are in agreement with the Maurizio13 that the koreans are paying S$1.50 per litre for their petrol?
YES or NO?
no.
article NOW.
I think that is what everybody (including you?) is hoping so that they wont be embarrassed by their own stupidity in believing what Maurizio said about S$1.50 per L petrol price the Koreans are paying.Can I also assume that you are in agreement with the Maurizio13 that the koreans are paying S$1.50 per litre for their petrol?
YES or NO?
Yup. C'mon. A simple yes or no. Is it so difficult that so many dares not even answer, instead have to evade, twist and turn? Some here dare to talk and slander, and claim nonsense as truths, so why dare not stand up and answer if he believes in the truth?
£ Ĭ €Ú° , let's see if M13 or eagle have any guts or they had just swallowed their balls in the light of truth.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Yup. C'mon. A simple yes or no. Is it so difficult that so many dares not even answer, instead have to evade, twist and turn? Some here dare to talk and slander, and claim nonsense as truths, so why dare not stand up and answer if he believes in the truth?
£ Ĭ €Ú° , let's see if M13 or eagle have any guts or they had just swallowed their balls in the light of truth.
what matters now is
WHETHER YOU HAVE FACTS TO BACK UP WHAT YOU CLAIMED, WHATEVER YOU CLAIMED.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Yup. C'mon. A simple yes or no. Is it so difficult that so many dares not even answer, instead have to evade, twist and turn? Some here dare to talk and slander, and claim nonsense as truths, so why dare not stand up and answer if he believes in the truth?
Well, I presume you have read through the whole thread and totally believe in TS's argument that one should make a judgement before having seen the evidences and sources of both sides
Yes or no?
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Before you make the above statement, I would presumed that you have read Maurizio13's article on the S$1.50 per litre Korean petrol price. Can I also assume that you are in agreement with the Maurizio13 that the koreans are paying S$1.50 per litre for their petrol?
YES or NO?
i guess we all know who is the evasive dumb fuck here.
i have not followed the rebuttal put forth by M13 closely to agree/disagree, but if you must have an answer, take it as a `NO', just to make you slightly happier.
now, show your source.
Do you have the BALLS to answer to the below question? If not, you should just shut the fcuk and stop acting like a sissy spineless coward slimy little trash.
YES or NO?
You show the article, the people on the forum will judge.
You don't see your favourite PAP asking everyone to judge before showing their evidences and sources.
Don't continue acting like a spoilt brat. Please do that in the kindergarten and pri school, not here. This forum is for more mature discussions, not childish taunts by autistic kids.
Eagle, the sissy coward? Nah...he is only good at freeloading. All he is waiting for is for someone with balls to take the lead. If they can prove me wrong, he will be all over this forum to glorify "victory", if the outcome is otherwise, he will just go hide under the skirt and pretend like nothing has happened.
And btw, Eagle is supposed to be a scholar is some university, dont play play hor..
Eagle, the sissy coward? Nah...he is only good at freeloading. All he is waiting for is for someone with balls to take the lead. If they can prove me wrong, he will be all over this forum to glorify "victory", if the outcome is otherwise, he will just go hide under the skirt and pretend like nothing has happened.
And btw, Eagle is supposed to be a scholar is some university, dont play play hor..
You made the claim, you are supposed to prove it.
Everyone is still waiting for your source. Don't evade.
article.
NOW.
Originally posted by eagle:You show the article, the people on the forum will judge.
You don't see your favourite PAP asking everyone to judge before showing their evidences and sources.
Don't continue acting like a spoilt brat. Please do that in the kindergarten and pri school, not here. This forum is for more mature discussions, not childish taunts by autistic kids.
Do you need to borrow some balls from Purpledragon84 and redDUST?
article.
NOW.
Originally posted by eagle:Which statement did you see me say that you were sprouting rubbish when you say the price of korean petrol should be about S$2.30 per litre instead of Maurizio's article which claim S$1.50 per litre?
Or are you putting words into my mouth again, as usual?
Yet the fact remains, you have not shown any of us your korean article.Please don't divert attention away from that.
This is exactly what you wrote to Maurizio13's post which i a response to my reply about Korean petrol price.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Please show us the link to prove.I have nothing to hide, all excerpts from news article and government reports.
EAGLE : Seems like TS likes to spout rubbish ![]()
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am sorry, I cant be bother to put words in your mouth, I will put a ton of shit in your mouth for being a slimy little coward
Please stop acting like a spineless sissy coward lah..call yourself a scholar? Might as well cut off your manhood and become a x-dresser.
1) Why are you asking if I drive? Does it mean that if I am a driver what I say will sound more knowledgable and carry more weight?2) Why do you want to pick V-Power price as comparison when you can pump 95?
If you have doubt in what I am saying in this, you are most welcome to prove me wrong.
1. If u dun, it speak alot huh?
2. LOL, DO u even know wat is the diff between V power and 95 but oh well nvm .. 95 isnt that cheap too.
Do you need to borrow some balls from Purpledragon84 and redDUST?
I shall pacify this autistic kid and make you happier.
Answer: No
So where's your article?
This is exactly what you wrote to Maurizio13's post which i a response to my reply about Korean petrol price.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EAGLE : Seems like TS likes to spout rubbish
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am sorry, I cant be bother to put words in your mouth, I will put a ton of shit in your mouth for being a slimy little coward
Please stop acting like a spineless sissy coward lah..call yourself a scholar? Might as well cut off your manhood and become a x-dresser.
Don't need to tell us yet again that you cannot comprehend simple english. Do you need me to repost the same reply to you for your autistic pleasure?
And ya, stop being so childish to keep putting words in my mouth
Originally posted by Midlusionz:1. If u dun, it speak alot huh?
2. LOL, DO u even know wat is the diff between V power and 95 but oh well nvm .. 95 isnt that cheap too.
Are you aware the Shell was doing a promotion for V-Power last weekend and they were selling them at the same price as 98 because Ferrari won the France GP the weekend before?
LOL....please go do a survey and tell us if Shell 95 is not cheaper than V-Power.
Originally posted by eagle:I shall pacify this autistic kid and make you happier.
So where's your article?
If no, why are you saying that I am sprouting rubbish? Are you a DICK?
EAGLE : Seems like TS likes to spout rubbish ![]()
Are you aware the Shell was doing a promotion for V-Power last weekend and they were selling them at the same price as 98 because Ferrari won the France GP the weekend before?LOL....please go do a survey and tell us if Shell 95 is cheaper than V-Power.
Are you or are you not going to show the article?
Maurzio13, seems like many people (including your sissy sidekick) here believe your S$1.50 per litre korean petrol is bullshit. Do you have anything to say?
Are you aware the Shell was doing a promotion for V-Power last weekend and they were selling them at the same price as 98 because Ferrari won the France GP the weekend before?LOL....please go do a survey and tell us if Shell 95 is cheaper than V-Power.
LOL ask u question u go tell mi another thing again LOL seriously i cant stop laughing at u when u couldnt answer question at all. Ask u to show article u dunwan then why even set a thread without any backing when ppl beg to differ.
Originally posted by eagle:I shall pacify this autistic kid and make you happier.
So where's your article?
I guess now that 2 forumers have taken the lead to reply me, your balls have suddenly got bigger huh?
how sissy can you get Eagle?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
LOL ask u question u go tell mi another thing again LOL seriously i cant stop laughing at u when u couldnt answer question at all. Ask u to show article u dunwan then why even set a thread without any backing when ppl beg to differ.
Tell me am I correct that the $2.40 per L petrol you claimed was selling at Punggol Shell is V-Power?
LOL? I hope you are laughing at yourself.
£ Ĭ €Ú°
you are a write-off.
If no, why are you saying that I am sprouting rubbish? Are you a DICK?EAGLE : Seems like TS likes to spout rubbish
I said you spout rubbish because
1. You cannot raise any counter to the Luxembourg example
2. You use Malaysia as an example even though you said not to mention non-oil producing countries
3. You said
Are you ready to defend your theory if I start questioning you?
when you cannot even ask any sensible questions after being challenged.
4. You tried to compare average miles driven even though we are talking about prices
5. You didn't know what is GDP (PPP) and tried to use the non-PPP version to prove the wiki and CIA source wrong.
6. You tried to tell us that real disposable income is a more reliable indicator than GDP per capita (PPP) without understanding how GDP is calculated, and when challenged, is not able to use it to prove otherwise.
7. You tell me I was saying that wiki is wrong when I was merely countering your logic
and lastly, of the greatest rubbish
And did you edit this post after reading what I wrote to Evangel?
In which I have written the post on 29th June 9.10 pm when you wrote it at 30th June 12.52 am
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:By asking me that question is only goes to show you are as dumb as a sheep can be. or should I say you are letting a blind man giving your a ride home
Are you aware that flying frog has made a huge blunder in the above statement?
How on earth can you use S$ petrol price and divide it with US$ per capita GDP?
And btw, Singapore per capita GDP in 2007 is S$52994, not S$49700 and in 2007, petrol price is still below S$2 per L
http://www.singstat.gov.sg/stats/themes/economy/hist/gdp.html
If petrol price / per capita GDP is a good indication of affordability, then can I say that Singapore petrol price is actually "cheaper" than in Malaysia, a net oil exporter?
Before you made the above statement have you ever ask yourself if GDP is a reliablie indicator to make that conclusion? Have you consider using real disposable income as comparison?
Plus, have you also consider the average miles an average driver have to travel in luxembourg as compared to Singapore?
Conclusion? More like half fuck anaylsis good enough for the dumb and blind. Eagle, are you sure you are a scholar and not a faker? And you know what, I am so glad that you are not a PAP supporter because if you are, I think I am going to give up on PAP too.
Anyway, I am still waiting for someone to tell me which non-oil producing developed country offers cheaper diesel and petrol than Singapore.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Flying frog, how can a scholar make such stupid mistake? I bet you didnt even realise how dumb you are until I bring this up isnt it? And did you edit this post after reading what I wrote to Evangel? I think my P6 cousin can do better than you in that area.
Conclusion? More like a half fuck analysis created by some wannabe who think he is capable of reinventing the wheel.
The PPP exchange-rate calculation is controversial because of the difficulties of finding comparable baskets of goods to compare purchasing power across countries.
Estimation of purchasing power parity is complicated by the fact that countries do not simply differ in a uniform price level; rather, the difference in food prices may be greater than the difference in housing prices, while also less than the difference in entertainment prices. People in different countries typically consume different baskets of goods. It is necessary to compare the cost of baskets of goods and services using a price index. This is a difficult task because purchasing patterns and even the goods available to purchase differ across countries. Thus, it is necessary to make adjustments for differences in the quality of goods and services. Additional statistical difficulties arise with multilateral comparisons when (as is usually the case) more than two countries are to be compared.
Isn't it obvious from the previous examples that you were spouting rubbish?