I am prepared to vote for this freak
If he were to speak for me. ......
I am prepared to vote for him......if he were to spend my country's money on Healthcare and Education instead of spending on foreign banks and kena cheated in the process.
Heard that PM's wife will buy into another foreign bank...........I bet sure lose money again....
who is the real clown?
I am prepared to vote for anyone like our revered, the honorable, late Mr Ong.
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:I am prepared to vote for anyone like our revered, the honorable, late Mr Ong.
If not Mr Wee Kim Wee
Maybe someone here should go contest for presidency next time. Think that the current one is not really up to standard. Any takers??
Originally posted by bloodsucker:Maybe someone here should go contest for presidency next time. Think that the current one is not really up to standard. Any takers??
cannot lah... i dunno how to make prata leh..
Mr wee kim wee .. No doubt.
the guy in the pic is one of the forumites.
FYI, Rowan Atkinson might look comical.
But he is a MSc graduate of Oxford University.
he also holds a pilots licence and once saved his pilot's life when he took over the aircraft after his pilot got a heart attack or something similar.
Originally posted by gorby107:
If not Mr Wee Kim Wee
Get out of my elite uncaring face!!
he also got depression even tho he is a successful actor
人��貌相,海水��斗�
like me like tt.
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:I am prepared to vote for anyone like our revered, the honorable, late Mr Ong.
go Mr ong..gogo..2 bad..he gone liao..y dun take lee 1st instead??