Is it true that the government knows every bit of our savings, investments, funds, insurance etc.?
I'd heard of bankrupty cases ...whereas one's savings, insurance-related funds, are wiped out by creditors.
My question is- how may one have his own $ without anyone knowing? In a way that I can withdraw bits,for my daily expenses.
eg. if i have $1trillion annually from investment...
Having such huge sums will definitely invite some authority to "make some money out of me".
Swiss bank account.
even UBS is given a helping hand by singapore's SWF.
I just need a account to deposit/withdraw funds,without government knowing. is this possible?
anything in singapore tied to your IC no. is not private
go ask the ah longs how they launder their money lor ... ![]()
Pass your money to me, so gov will not know these money belong to you. ![]()
Sure lah, if not how to tax you, tax evasion is a very serious offence ya.
And this is a way they do the GST. Your expenditure. If you spend like quite a sum on luxury goods, they will increase GST accordingly.
open a bank @ swiss.. my whole family money there.. want use transfer to DBS...
below ur pillow lah!!!
Originally posted by dont know much:even UBS is given a helping hand by singapore's SWF.
I just need a account to deposit/withdraw funds,without government knowing. is this possible?
GIC brought $10bn worth of UBS alr leh. even swiss banks are under their control.
those of u with loads of money in swiss banks better move to other tax havens.
Originally posted by dont know much:Is it true that the government knows every bit of our savings, investments, funds, insurance etc.?
I'd heard of bankrupty cases ...whereas one's savings, insurance-related funds, are wiped out by creditors.
My question is- how may one have his own $ without anyone knowing? In a way that I can withdraw bits,for my daily expenses.
eg. if i have $1trillion annually from investment...
Having such huge sums will definitely invite some authority to "make some money out of me".
conventional methods like digging a hole and placing your money there and putting a sign that reads here got no money really works.
but u will lose the money through inflation and GST(govt stupid tax).