See and hear all scams
And start telling PAP
Enough is enough,
No-welfare is no tax,
Let what is fair be fair.
Shall we cc to the Father, the Son and the Holy Goh?
PAP make the nation
Pay until you drop
Give no choice to opt
I am only the usual average common man,
I work, earn money, for family and pay rent,
Some for recreation, some for savings, my long term plan,
Living peacefully and happily, my goal, my intent.
Children play and study with full financial grants,
Workers given jobs and security, as well as sound financial plans,
Aspirations achievable, opportunities galore, citizenship at its zen,
Good governance, our govt lends a strong hand.
Envy spurs hate and rage greatly fanned,
Political ambitions, using us the opposition ganged.
Tear down institutions, use slanders, our social fabric torned and rend,
break the laws, civil unrests, the evil ones sang.
Best we all keep calm, and use common sense,
Is it worth it all - things aint broke that needs to be mend?
Taxes we pay, to help the weak, that's where our monies went!
Better we hang together as one with our society, or one by one by events we'll surely hang.
You remind me of a brainwashed north korean DeerHunter.
Strange, North Korea and Singapore both ruled by single party, both have a great leader, both have son taking over.
Both have state controlled media.
Both are politically oppressive states.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You remind me of a brainwashed north korean DeerHunter.
Strange, North Korea and Singapore both ruled by single party, both have a great leader, both have son taking over.
Both have state controlled media.
Both are politically oppressive states.
Single or mult party rule,
Citizens to be served, freedom true.
Oppression of what here, tell us do,
or lies, freedom to slander you spout, treating us all as fools?
Do not over our eyes you pull wool,
or throw crap of those from bull,
Our lives here are far from blue,
No thanks to hate mongering, in that you the guru.
Originally posted by 00011000:
Shall we cc to the Father, the Son and the Holy Goh?
The father and son and goh trinity have put all the dearhunters all over the nets to counter people's postings not to listen to views or problems.
We can assume dearhunters will not be too interested to report problems but to counter people's views and problems with standard sloganeering to suppress problems.
If the trinity will listen, long ago they would have listened to people like Ngiam Tong Dow or their own ministers like Toh Chin Chye or Ong Teng Cheong.
We can only guess dearhunters have no authority to feed back problems but to carry out one-way instruction to counter people's views with dismissals and sloganeering. If dearhunters ever report the truth or true resentments he might lose his job and be replaced.
Worst poem I ever heard but yet so true!
not so creative...next time come up with a better one lah..
Originally posted by Chunseah:not so creative...next time come up with a better one lah..
This being a impromptu response to dearhunter's "poem waxing lyrical about robertteh (posted in another thread) being a nutcase" so frankly I do not expect my retort to be of much beauty in effect.
Originally posted by robertteh:This being a impromptu response to dearhunter's "poem waxing lyrical about robertteh (posted in another thread) being a nutcase" so frankly I do not expect my retort to be of much beauty in effect.
Accompany by a chinese funeral band with boys wearing cowboy hats and this poem could be a big hit! if not still we could feel the air of sadness in the SIngapore political arena.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:I am only the usual average common man,
I work, earn money, for family and pay rent,
Some for recreation, some for savings, my long term plan,
Living peacefully and happily, my goal, my intent.
What's your goal ? ... Own a HDB flat ? Pay for the loan till you get CPF? That's all we can look to achieve because its scripted by the garmen. You are kinda in their Matrix.
Children play and study with full financial grants,
Workers given jobs and security, as well as sound financial plans,
Aspirations achievable, opportunities galore, citizenship at its zen,
Good governance, our govt lends a strong hand.
Are you sure children study with full grants ? No doubt about that for primary and secondary levels. Didn't you know friends that couldn't afford to study even in Polytechnic after the garment 'generous grant' ? Garment had made our society so competitive that we must at least get a Degree in order to earn a decent living. So for university studies, garment give that peanut sum of grant and the university would even send you an application form to take loan from banks. wooo... you are in debt already when you are still a student. I dunno if you came from some wealthy family or what that makes you unaware of their policies.
Are you sure we can have aspiration ? hmmm... Upgrade from a 3-room HDB to 4 or 5 room ones ?
Well, lots of opportunities for us... poker card dealer maybe?
Originally posted by dojon:What's your goal ? ... Own a HDB flat ? Pay for the loan till you get CPF? That's all we can look to achieve because its scripted by the garmen. You are kinda in their Matrix.
Are you sure children study with full grants ? No doubt about that for primary and secondary levels. Didn't you know friends that couldn't afford to study even in Polytechnic after the garment 'generous grant' ? Garment had made our society so competitive that we must at least get a Degree in order to earn a decent living. So for university studies, garment give that peanut sum of grant and the university would even send you an application form to take loan from banks. wooo... you are in debt already when you are still a student. I dunno if you came from some wealthy family or what that makes you unaware of their policies.
Are you sure we can have aspiration ? hmmm... Upgrade from a 3-room HDB to 4 or 5 room ones ?
Well, lots of opportunities for us... poker card dealer maybe?
Play, study, work, HDB,
Condos with pool, mansion private property.
5cs, lovely kids, with a wife that's pretty,
Aspirations for all, to be for reality.
Dollars and cents, are only money.
With them, we succeed materially.
The world will pay, but only for capability,
Not just Spore, so work hard studiously.
Govt provides scholarships and grants pepertually,
loans, you will want to take occasionally,
But our society cannot afford education for all freely,
Who wants to be taxed, and pay it highly?
No one owes anyone else a free lunch daily,
You want success, by all means pay the price intelligently.
Opportunities are always present, unless you lived blindly,
In your own hands, you alone create your own destiny.
DeerHunter, noon already, time to wake up.
Still cannot compare to the mee siam mai hum song.
That one is still lagi best. ![]()
Deeeerhunteeeeerrrr faster start another controversial thread lehhhh im bored :(
Only the 1% inspired mind of a 'dearHunter' will as usual hook-on and plagiarised the efforts, words, and statements that he can use to propagate - with 99% perspiration - his own "Grand Standing Performance" as his own plagiarised version of a juvenile imitation of the Great Mentor Shepherd.
Afterall, he is still searching for a "cleaner for a wife" - who will take care of his residence in his $27 garbage bin that he spend 99% perspiration to upkeep.
With his need for only 1% inpiration - can the 'dearHunter' have any inspiration to lift the fog of words that are carefully crafted by the Ruling Elites with their 99% inspired minds ?
Can his ability to "work hard and not work smart" allow him to see through the 99% perspiration that blurr his vision and irritate his eyes ?
In his useless attempts to gain empathy for his pathetic position in life - by being melodramatic with his claims - he has instead exposed himself to be nothing more then a mere political carpet beggar.
Originally posted by DeerHunter: 27 Jun'08 5.51PM "Latest: Mr LKY's wife critically ill"
It was not easy. I am from the old school of success - 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration. It's not about just working smart, but working hard, even now.
Originally posted by Atobe:
Only the 1% inspired mind of a 'dearHunter' will as usual hook-on and plagiarised the efforts, words, and statements that he can use to propagate - with 99% perspiration - his own "Grand Standing Performance" as his own plagiarised version of a juvenile imitation of the Great Mentor Shepherd.
Afterall, he is still searching for a "cleaner for a wife" - who will take care of his residence in his $27 garbage bin that he spend 99% perspiration to upkeep.
With his need for only 1% inpiration - can the 'dearHunter' have any inspiration to lift the fog of words that are carefully crafted by the Ruling Elites with their 99% inspired minds ?
Can his ability to "work hard and not work smart" allow him to see through the 99% perspiration that blurr his vision and irritate his eyes ?
In his useless attempts to gain empathy for his pathetic position in life - by being melodramatic with his claims - he has instead exposed himself to be nothing more then a mere political carpet beggar.
Be honoured, Atobe. I am dedicating this beaut to you and you alone. Meditate it in your rubbish bin. It would keep you from loneliness and rabidity.
Ever wonder what Atobe really is?
She claims to support Alternative voice and fizz,
protests, strife, civil unrests, CJS and sis,
Isn't she our society's disease?
She writes well in english lingo on most piece,
but venom filled, lies, half truths, taunts and tease.
Facts, truths and realities are not on her list,
Just anarchy, freedom to slander, and hell to peace!
Is she so lonely, that companionship she seeks?
In worshipping slanderer CSJ, his butts she kiss?
Instigate others, and let others take the risk,
while in CSJ ideological embrace, she moans, sighs and hiss?
Better such a fool be consigned to the bin, my analysis.
Pseudo intellectual, assumptions she puts & villaneously quiz,
to make others suffer, she applies anarchist grease.
Let her stay in the rubbish bin, she certainly wont be missed.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Be honoured, Atobe. I am dedicating this beaut to you and you alone. Meditate it in your rubbish bin. It would keep you from loneliness and rabidity.
Ever wonder what Atobe really is?
She claims to support Alternative voice and fizz,
protests, strife, civil unrests, CJS and sis,
Isn't she our society's disease?
She writes well in english lingo on most piece,
but venom filled, lies, half truths, taunts and tease.
Facts, truths and realities are not on her list,
Just anarchy, freedom to slander, and hell to peace!
Is she so lonely, that companionship she seeks?
In worshipping slanderer CSJ, his butts she kiss?
Instigate others, and let others take the risk,
while in CSJ ideological embrace, she moans, sighs and hiss?
Better such a fool be consigned to the bin, my analysis.
Pseudo intellectual, assumptions she puts & villaneously quiz,
to make others suffer, she applies anarchist grease.
Let her stay in the rubbish bin, she certainly wont be missed.
This is certainly characteristic of a juvenile dearHunter reciting kindergarten standard 4-line poems arranged in the standard 4 paragraphs that suits the ability of a lowly inspired mind.
A deerhunter can only depend on deceit
to make himself hopelessly succeed
handicap with 1 percenile inspiration
must uselessly work in 99% perspiration
unable to accept reason, and facts
denial, rejection is his only tact
with no other argueable cause
he will return to juvenile intercourse
grind and gnash
in frustration a dearhunter will trash
only to find his solace in a garbage bin
ignoring all the Ruling Party's political sin
shall we delight to see him crash and burn
when he will ungratefully spit and spurn
pity is the last that he deserve
venom is too good for a fool to be served
when the dearHunter's 1% inspiration run low
how much more can his 99% perspiration go
dehydration affects vision that go blurr
that is when honest people he will slur
what could be his purpose in towing the line
if not for his soft and boneless spine
hoping to deceive Singaporeans with perpetuated lies
he hope to gain from the dream elitist ties
should we remain tolerant to his ways
when life will be far better with him put away
can a dearHunter be safely placed in any area
when his 99% perspiration will be rejected even by sterile North Korea
wow, this is getting profound.
maybe someone can start a thread where only expletives are allowed.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
Play, study, work, HDB,Condos with pool, mansion private property.
5cs, lovely kids, with a wife that's pretty,
Aspirations for all, to be for reality.
Dollars and cents, are only money.
With them, we succeed materially.
The world will pay, but only for capability,
Not just Spore, so work hard studiously.
Govt provides scholarships and grants pepertually,
loans, you will want to take occasionally,
But our society cannot afford education for all freely,
Who wants to be taxed, and pay it highly?
No one owes anyone else a free lunch daily,
You want success, by all means pay the price intelligently.
Opportunities are always present, unless you lived blindly,
In your own hands, you alone create your own destiny.
Twist and turn is not my style,
Forthright and straightforward,perhaps dull,
Using only facts, truths, reason and logic, i'll mull,
To present it best, and render others' lie null.
If you are too stupid to accept reality within your skull,
And believe in lies, half truths, and cunning wiles,
confusing your rationality and common sense, they lull,
Then suffer yourself, regrets will be too late, your life sour .
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Twist and turn is not my style,
Forthright and straightforward,perhaps dull,
Using only facts, truths, reason and logic, i'll mull,
To present it best, and render others' lie null.
If you are too stupid to accept reality within your skull,
And believe in lies, half truths, and cunning wiles,
confusing your rationality and common sense, they lull,
Then suffer yourself, regrets will be too late, your life sour .
this is too lengthy, how about a haiku for a change?
Very nice topic :D nice poem battle by Atobe and DeerHunter. hahha...