"..Starting this month, Class 95 FM is offering a cash prize of $950 to anyone who could record down and make public a video of Singaporeans behaving either badly or nobly in public. These “Ugly Singaporeans” videos will then be published on a podcast site for viewers to judge. Do we really want to encourage this kind of behaviour in Singapore? Are they really that desperate in driving traffic to their sites at the expense of other people’s dignity?"
http://muhammad-ridzwan.blogspot.com...ification.html
Class 95 FM is offering a cash prize of $950 to anyone who could record down and make public a video of Singaporeans behaving either badly or nobly in public.
That itself is ugly behaviour.
Tell people go and secretly film people at awakened moments for cash prize.
Fuck lah.
Go and film Lee Kuan Yew sue Chee Soon Juan.
Ugly behaviour also.
Dare or not class 95?
Don't dare right?
FUCK OFF LAH, state propaganda media.
Pui!
Come and suck my cock better lah.
I feel that this will backfire...haha...and creates a more disturbing image of Singaporeans being uncouthed and uncivilised people...a big thank you to all the bad eggs out there...
i really hate the idea of ppl taking peektures or veedeos of other ppl unaware or randomly.
Seriously, cant it be consider a sort of voyuerism ?
Fucking class 95, talk Singapore politics, criticise PAP regime don't dare, come and target citizens.
Ugly behaviour?
Go ask that bastard Lee Kuan Yew whether he has set a good example for people to follow.
Sue Sue Sue.
Like that good example of gracious society?
Tell him go and fuck off.
Under the rule of that bastard of course ugly lah.
Politically oppressive, state propaganda everywhere, MF bastard in power for life.
Go and fuck off class 95.
Fucking bastard you.
Target Singapore citizens you dare.
Target PAP regime don't dare.
Class 95 also a kiasu kiasee ugly bastard.
Pui.
Go and film when Lee Kuan Yew is going to die.
I want to watch that bastard die.
Infringement of privacy. 95fm should start the ball rolling by going to tan tock seng to record video on how Mrs Lee Kuan Yew is going on now and show to all of us since so many of us are so concern about her condition.
Ugly behaviour?
Go and film Lee Kuan Yew.
Ohhhh...another STOMP in the making!!!!
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Target Singapore citizens you dare.
Target PAP regime don't dare.
Class 95 also a kiasu kiasee ugly bastard.
Pui.
Go and film when Lee Kuan Yew is going to die.
I want to watch that bastard die.
Radio is under control of Lee Kuan Yew. This man Lee Kuan Yew is a very courageous man to be doing so much evil and has no fear of retribution.
Radio, Print, TV, all mainstream media that generates public opinion is under state control.
They use it to spread state propaganda and brainwash you to control you.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Radio, Print, TV, all mainstream media that generates public opinion is under state control.
They use it to spread state propaganda and brainwash you to control you.
That explains why sometimes you hear mediaco dj, dramas, praise the pap garbagemen.
I dont see how from class 95 can link to politics to PAP then LKY.
Originally posted by Ferret:I dont see how from class 95 can link to politics to PAP then LKY.
PAPcontrols radio.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
PAPcontrols radio.
so can we rikes, link everything to the birth of the universe ? and that fate control our direction in life and that everything is predestined ?
That explains why sometimes you hear mediaco dj, dramas, praise the pap garbagemen.
Praise PAP regime?
Local drama serials, especially chinese ones are propagandist in nature. They are sometimes designed to spread a certain type of propaganda to try to influence your thinking.
For example, the current one showing at 9 PM.
There was a scene where a young married couple made the decision to NOT to buy car but to take public transport in order to save money.
That is the same policy that PAP regime is pushing now to the public.
They are trying to influence you through this type of cheap propaganda.
Originally posted by Ferret:so can we rikes, link everything to the birth of the universe ? and that fate control our direction in life and that everything is predestined ?
You can exercise wisdom in the way you look at situation, things, people around you.
In short.....
If I fall asleep on a crowded MRT train because I'm under the influence of flu medication, and a pregnant woman stands in front of me without my realizing it....
.....some jackass can take a video of me, upload it onto the podcast site, smear me as a 'dirty Singaporean' for pretending to fall asleep on the train.....
..... AND win $950 in the process.
Kaoz. When I think about it, even STOMP does not give cash prizes for this sort of thing.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Praise PAP regime?
Local drama serials, especially chinese ones are propagandist in nature. They are sometimes designed to spread a certain type of propaganda to try to influence your thinking.
For example, the current one showing at 9 PM.
There was a scene where a young married couple made the decision to NOT to buy car but to take public transport in order to save money.
That is the same policy that PAP regime is pushing now to the public.
They are trying to influence you through this type of cheap propaganda.
This sell the car and take public transport still acceptable. But if you watched the last drama MC King was in, the one they filmed at the 1 room HDB flat. The drama sang praise of PAP govt, said about 2 times that our local govt is good. I nearly puke.
Originally posted by fudgester:In short.....
If I fall asleep on a crowded MRT train because I'm under the influence of flu medication, and a pregnant woman stands in front of me without my realizing it....
.....some jackass can take a video of me, upload it onto the podcast site, smear me as a 'dirty Singaporean' for pretending to fall asleep on the train.....
..... AND win $950 in the process.
Kaoz. When I think about it, even STOMP does not give cash prizes for this sort of thing.
When this is successful, the local govt will have more reasons to call Singaporeans losers.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You can exercise wisdom in the way you look at situation, things, people around you.
I see. I suppose wisdom is knowing how to went on from a publicity stunt from class 95 to us being politically oppressed..
Originally posted by Ferret:I see. I suppose wisdom is knowing how to went on from a publicity stunt from class 95 to us being politically oppressed..
That is your own personal perception.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
That is your own personal perception.
Just trying to understand what your exercising wisdom means. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Just trying to understand what your exercising wisdom means.
The Class 95 is getting nonsensical yeh. Go trail Glenn Ong and record video on him and sent it to Class95 and see if they accept it .