f$ck off Class 95 FM
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
But then again to showcase ugly behaviour on the media (with the face and all that) may bring about unneccesary humiliation instead, especially in cases where the supposedly 'ugly behaviour' is all but just a misunderstanding, as pointed out by some forumer here.
Sometimes, when we see somebody behaving in a certain manner on the streets, we start to point fingers and say this say that, when in fact we don't even know the full context of the situation at all.
Let's say we saw a father beating up his child on the street. We may cry out, 'child abuse!'. But for all we know that father could have been previously very tolerant and patient towards that child, who still choose to behave in an extremely naughty and disrespectful way, causing that father to finally 'blow up'.
Besides, everyone's standard of morality is different. Who are we to say that what other people is doing is wrong and deserve having his/her actions being put up on the media?
I guess you're right this time.
they might as well start a "snap a upskirt" campaign
woohoo snap upskirt!
I'm thinking wouldn't ppl jus post to them fake videos to win the cash?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I oppose this project by Class 95.
Too intrusive and oppressive.
I am against it.
Class 95, please end this nonsense.
Very disruptive to society, what you are doing.
It's just lousy. Especially a certain non-asian DJ.
Originally posted by Ferret:so can we rikes, link everything to the birth of the universe ? and that fate control our direction in life and that everything is predestined ?
Everything is linked.
Simply put... He think that his behaviour is not ugly and always doing the right thing. Hope those who actually know where he goes dialy follow him and take those ugly moments, post it up to stomp and his site...
Agree with fudge, lets not politicise this (myself guilty)
however i would like to propose that we bring it up to the parliament level and propose privacy laws in Singapore similar to what other countries have done.
Guys, give the DJs a break la...they also tanchak wot....it's not like that created podcast, realised that no one is really posting any provocative vidz there, thus come up with prize money to lure dimwits, and then use their own channel like Class 95 to propagate.
If we wish to do something 'positive', can some zai hacker/s whack the podcast site and disable it? That will be nice!
Let's do the Fight Club!
smth else that could be productive is to act out a really ugly video and split the money amongst ourselves like someone suggested. hur hur hur hur
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Target Singapore citizens you dare.
Target PAP regime don't dare.
Class 95 also a kiasu kiasee ugly bastard.
Pui.
Go and film when Lee Kuan Yew is going to die.
I want to watch that bastard die.
Better watch your words, you can get sued.
Sue by who, sue for what?
Originally posted by HaraYumi:
Better watch your words, you can get sued.
Sounds threatening.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That itself is ugly behaviour.
Tell people go and secretly film people at awakened moments for cash prize.
Fuck lah.
Go and film Lee Kuan Yew sue Chee Soon Juan.
Ugly behaviour also.
Dare or not class 95?
Don't dare right?
FUCK OFF LAH, state propaganda media.
Pui!
Come and suck my cock better lah.
Clap Clap Clap,Bravo.:)
class 95fm sucks...
this is immoral. or any other way you wish to put it.
what if someone is ill, and he's having a rest and he gets snapped by people who think he's hogging a seat. bloody hell
how come most of us are focusing on only ugly or bad behaviours?is that what Singapore is all about? what if recordings are of good behaviour like someone giving their seats? someone taking an old lady across the road? helping someone who injured in an accident? holding the door open in a lift?
precisely.
they should reward people on showing the GOOD side of singapore.
not the lousy side where misunderstanding always cause these.
offtopic: farking school keyboard.
Originally posted by Dondontan:
How do you want the moderators to help? Sue Mr Poh for defamation? Time for you to slim down and knock some sense into your own head.
By asking the moderators to help, I was hoping that such bad languages are not encouraged but more meaningful reasonings.However, it seems that this has become a mud-smearing topic.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:precisely.
they should reward people on showing the GOOD side of singapore.
not the lousy side where misunderstanding always cause these.
offtopic: farking school keyboard.
agreed
Unker Poh, just wanna know are you residing in Singapore because you very garang leh.
I salute you for so daringly cursing LKY and his family on line. No, no, I'm not being sacarstic. Really wanna know. Peace ok, peace if not you think I am suaning you![]()
But actually I think it's quite fun leh to video the ugly side of Singaporean since everyone like to point fingers at one another or gossips behind one's back but never actually dare to put it down in words or video here. So, it is a golden opportunity to showcase our talent here. Moreover got paid some more. So, I say we go for it![]()
Again, why is everyone looking at this SO politically? It's a contest for goodness sake..
If everyone gets creative, can come up with videos like filming yourself dig the nose (bad habit) , then continue to throw your "gold" into the dustbin (good habit).. Simple, humourous if the guy can make some really funny expression, and creative at the same time..
Geez..... Think simple for the right kind of things, don't over-complicate what could have been a simple contest.. A bad-habit-good-habit video contest doesnt mean you have to pinpoint other's bad habits, it's the common people idea to think it HAS to be like this, when in fact it DOES NOT have to be like this at all.. It all boils down to your creativity, down to what you can churn out with your brain..
there are indeed plenty of crazy people in singapore.
i mean, why are still here?
there are indeed plenty of crazy people in singapore.
i mean, why are you still here?
More reasons why dun listen to crapp(oops
) 95.
Nevermind, tune in to other stations...
It would be more fun if that person noticed that you took a video and beat the hell out of you...![]()