so what if i dont know her personally. there's no relevance.
If she's rich or poor, or even have 1,000,000 properties in the whole world, help kittens in africa. So what? Why is it so much of your concern?
Lies, stop being so childish. Stop finding fault in others. It really makes you look stupid.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
Jojo, you claimed that you own multiple properties in USA, more than anything me and my parents can imagine and you are below the age of 30.
You claim that your first property is worth US$70,000, so I am asking how much you pay for your 2nd and 3rd property?
You claim that subprime dont affect everyone, and I am asking you to tell us which property outside the super luxury apartment in Manhattan have survived this subprime meltdown?
Contrary to what you are saying the subprime crisis does affect everyone in USA and the world. subprime > credit crisis > interest rate cut > falling US$ > high oil price > inflation > slowing economy > job cuts etc.
So , you havn't tell me about your 2 private properties you own leh.
I also want to know mah.
You claim you paid off your first property .. how much and where ?
You and your lies... again and again. Buay pai seh ah ?
8 years ago left your parent's house ? Why ? Kena kicked out because of your stupidity and constant lying issit ? LOL.
Originally posted by huzane89:so what if i dont know her personally. there's no relevance.
If she's rich or poor, or even have 1,000,000 properties in the whole world, help kittens in africa. So what? Why is it so much of your concern?
Lies, stop being so childish. Stop finding fault in others. It really makes you look stupid.
To me you sounded very young and innocent but naive and ignorant about what is happening around you.
Jojo claim that that she own properties which is beyond me and my parent's imagination, and I just want to know what is beyond my imagination. Is that finding fault? Or maybe I dont have an appetite for lies and BS like you.
To me you sounded very young and innocent but naive and ignorant about what is happening around you.
Jojo claim that that she own properties which is beyond me and my parent's imagination, and I just want to know what is beyond my imagination. Is that finding fault? Or maybe I dont have an appetite for lies and BS like you.
So wheres your two properties ?? Dog house and a mouse track ? hahahahhaah...
Ofcors it is beyond you and your parents. You so stupid and childish how to afford one ?
Please lah. Big fat lies.. and your BS attitude.. so disgraceful !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:So , you havn't tell me about your 2 private properties you own leh.
I also want to know mah.
You claim you paid off your first property .. how much and where ?
You and your lies... again and again. Buay pai seh ah ?
8 years ago left your parent's house ? Why ? Kena kicked out because of your stupidity and constant lying issit ? LOL.
Jojo, I believe your S$95,000 property way below what many people here are expecting, especially from someone who is so cocky when she claim that her property investment in USA is beyond me and my parent's imagination, still a student, below the age of 30 etc etc.
Can I assume that that is just the tip of an iceberg of your investment portfolio? Or you are just tryin to tua kang in this forum?
Btw, I am still waiting for your expert opinion on the following,
You claim that subprime dont affect everyone, and I am asking you to tell us which property outside the super luxury apartment in Manhattan have survived this subprime meltdown?
Contrary to what you are saying the subprime crisis does affect everyone in USA and the world. subprime > credit crisis > interest rate cut > falling US$ > high oil price > inflation > slowing economy > job cuts etc. DO YOU AGREE?
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Jojo, I believe your S$95,000 property way below what many people here are expecting, especially from someone who is so cocky when she claim that her property investment in USA is beyond me and my parent's imagination, still a student, below the age of 30 etc etc.
Can I assume that that is just the tip of an iceberg of your investment portfolio? Or you are just tryin to tua kang in this forum?
Btw, I am still waiting for your expert opinion on the following,
Contrary to what you are saying the subprime crisis does affect everyone in USA and the world. subprime > credit crisis > interest rate cut > falling US$ > high oil price > inflation > slowing economy > job cuts etc. DO YOU AGREE?
Why you so dumb ? I sent you 2 links to understand what subprime crisis is about.
You cannot read it and think yourself ? Your parents got give you a brain right ? Maybe you a defective baby har ?
Please lah.
You summary what is the meaning of subprime lending for me first. then i will explain to you further. And also summary the use of credit ratings.
No point telling you anything if you refuse to find out what those are anyway. So stop being a dumbshit and start gaining some knowledge so you look less a fool.
Since you are so damn lazy.. how you suppose to earn enough to own more than I do ?
I tua kang or not.. you judge yourself.. If you don't want to believe.. then no matter what I say you will also say I tua kang.
Just because you full of lies.. doesn't mean everyone here full of lies. Grow up will ya ?
i may be naive, but at least i am not as childish as you are.
so what if jojo claimed this and that. if you are really amatured adult, you'll ignore it. Anyways, i judged you based on your previous posts. you are really very childish. FYI, i can read and understand whats going on, i am not that naive.
When i ,mean that you are finding fault is not about you trying to figure out what jojo's multiple properties are. Look at yourself, you are finding loopholes in anything others that oppose you said. Thats finding fault.
Anyways, how am I lying to you? BS? I assume that its a vulgarity and I am mature enough to let it go and forgive you.
One more point. I see that you love to ask for others for evidence for this and that claim, but when others asked about yours, you keep avoiding them or giving excuses or change to another topic. Whats up with that?
Originally posted by jojobeach:So wheres your two properties ?? Dog house and a mouse track ? hahahahhaah...
Ofcors it is beyond you and your parents. You so stupid and childish how to afford one ?
Please lah. Big fat lies.. and your BS attitude.. so disgraceful !!
good one jojo![]()
One more point. I see that you love to ask for others for evidence for this and that claim, but when others asked about yours, you keep avoiding them or giving excuses or change to another topic. Whats up with that?
Truly Gazelle's MO ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why you so dumb ? I sent you 2 links to understand what subprime crisis is about.
You cannot read it and think yourself ? Your parents got give you a brain right ? Maybe you a defective baby har ?
Please lah.
You summary what is the meaning of subprime lending for me first. then i will explain to you further. And also summary the use of credit ratings.
No point telling you anything if you refuse to find out what those are anyway. So stop being a dumbshit and start gaining some knowledge so you look less a fool.
Since you are so damn lazy.. how you suppose to earn enough to own more than I do ?
I tua kang or not.. you judge yourself.. If you don't want to believe.. then no matter what I say you will also say I tua kang.
Just because you full of lies.. doesn't mean everyone here full of lies. Grow up will ya ?
You claim that you own multiple properties in US, then I am sure you must be the best person in this forum to share with us your views on the real estate situation in America. You claim that not everyone is affected by subprime, with that I assume you are also trying to tell us that your property investment is still healthy, hence I am asking you which property (beside manhattan luxury apartment) is not affected by subprime meltdown.
You also claim that your property investment is beyond me and my parent's imagination, now I am asking you how BIG (TUA) is your property investment in US.
Btw, this thread is about below 30 owning multiple property, so can you please stop making those insults and remarks? Are you finding it hard to back up what you said? If you are, you can always tell me so that I will stop asking you further question about your property investment in the United States of America.
Remember this thread is
Originally posted by huzane89:
i may be naive, but at least i am not as childish as you are.so what if jojo claimed this and that. if you are really amatured adult, you'll ignore it. Anyways, i judged you based on your previous posts. you are really very childish. FYI, i can read and understand whats going on, i am not that naive.
When i ,mean that you are finding fault is not about you trying to figure out what jojo's multiple properties are. Look at yourself, you are finding loopholes in anything others that oppose you said. Thats finding fault.
Anyways, how am I lying to you? BS? I assume that its a vulgarity and I am mature enough to let it go and forgive you.
Please read the forum guidelines first before giving further comments. Read that part which state
2. All Statements here Must be backed with facts and not baseless allegations
You claim that you own multiple properties in US, then I am sure you must be the best person in this forum to share with us your views on the real estate situation in America. You claim that not everyone is affected by subprime, with that I assume you are also trying to tell us that your property investment is still healthy, hence I am asking you which property (beside manhattan luxury apartment) is not affected by subprime meltdown.
You also claim that your property investment is beyond me and my parent's imagination, now I am asking you how BIG (TUA) is your property investment in US.
Btw, this thread is about below 30 owning multiple property, so can you please stop making those insults and remarks? Are you finding it hard to back up what you said? If you are, you can always tell me so that I will stop asking you further question about your property investment in the United States of America.
Remember this thread is
Below 30, but own multiple property
Oh.. so you above 30 liao ah ? Why still so childish ??????
You leh ? Your two properties still mystery leh.
We waiting until my neck long long liao ....
Don have say you don have.. don tua kang with us lah.
You tell me yours and I will stop insulting you lor... easy mah.
Why should I teach you anything ? You want to know ... you pay me lor. You think I charity ah ? Mai bo liao lah.....
Yes lah.. my property is BIGGER than your 3 room mouse cage lah. You buay song issit ? Come to USA and see yourself lah...stupid !
Please read the forum guidelines first before giving further comments. Read that part which state2. All Statements here Must be backed with facts and not baseless allegations
So where is your FACTS ??
Where is your two property ????? How much ? Where ? You own one issit ?
Please read the forum guidelines first before giving further comments. Read that part which state2. All Statements here Must be backed with facts and not baseless allegations
its funny, you are trying to give me the advice, but you yourself didnt follow.
i have my facts, just read all your previous posts and wallah! you got it.
So much for you trying to be an adult.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. so you above 30 liao ah ? Why still so childish ??????
Why should I teach you anything ? You want to know ... you pay me lor. You think I charity ah ? Mai bo liao lah.....
Yes lah.. my property is BIGGER than your 3 room mouse cage lah. You buay song issit ? Come to USA and see yourself lah...stupid !
I am not sure why are you switching from talking sense and completely ignoring my questions and sprouting all the insults and remarks? Are you admitting that you were lying about your property investment?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. so you above 30 liao ah ? Why still so childish ??????
i dont usually indulge myself in people insulting others, but this one is really funny. I cant tahan!![]()
Lies, you really are an entertainer, be it intentionally or not.
I am not sure why are you switching from talking sense and completely ignoring my questions and sprouting all the insults and remarks? Are you admitting that you were lying about your property investment?
see trying to find loop holes. Trying to find fault.
She didnt even mention or hinted about admitting anything or of the property was fake.
its funny, you are trying to give me the advice, but you yourself didnt follow.
i have my facts, just read all your previous posts and wallah! you got it.
So much for you trying to be an adult.
I am not interest in you and your facts. I am asking Jojo, so please keep quiet when adults are talking.
So, you lied about your 2 private properties CORRECT ?
i dont usually indulge myself in people insulting others, but this one is really funny. I cant tahan!
Lies, you really are an entertainer, be it intentionally or not.
We have to appreciate LIE's clownish effort. Must give him your small change ok ? Good.
I am not interest in you and your facts. I am asking Jojo, so please keep quiet when adults are talking.
well, you quoted me when giving the reply. Anyways, pls dont consider yourself adult with that childish 12 yr old behavior. It really makes you look really really stupid.
2 private properties in Singapore?
U staying in one of them or 2 for investement TS?
Originally posted by jojobeach:We have to appreciate LIE's clownish effort. Must give him your small change ok ? Good.
The circus is in town!
SPECAIL!: we have a clown in an adult body with a brain and character of a 12 yr old.
Dont miss it.
Originally posted by motoway:2 private properties in Singapore?
i dont think TS have such properties. Or else, where is the proof, which ppl have been asking since just now. TS making up stories again. Like the thread in "singapore is the cheapest petrol in the world".
Originally posted by motoway:2 private properties in Singapore?
I staying in 1 of them for about 4 to 5 years now. I just bought the 2nd one in the same development early last month and the legal completion will be Sep08. I planning to rent it out sometime in Oct/Nov08 after doing some renovation.