temasek earning billions.. and use our money somemore.. but y nv give us big angbao?
oh, u not of age to get the growth dividends?
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, u not of age to get the growth dividends?
nope...
heh.
you can already tou xiao if they don't increase.
singapore popluation so small and goverment earn so much =.= bo spare us some how can... 1b to them like nothing leh
Originally posted by youyayu:singapore popluation so small and goverment earn so much =.= bo spare us some how can... 1b to them like nothing leh
since when its for you?
Originally posted by youyayu:temasek earning billions.. and use our money somemore.. but y nv give us big angbao?
u need ang bao meh???
i thought u got S$300k budget from lao pei to buy sports car...
if give u big ang pao... then ur ang pao must be ard S$1 mil liao loh....
Pls dun give us angbao .. If they do means that sooner or later something will increase .. Like wat some said.. They dun increase u can tou xiao le.
There's always a CR on my tax payable. That means I get a hong bao from the IRS!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, u not of age to get the growth dividends?
Aiyah he got edusave mah.....