Originally posted by Beautiful951:Please do not call people names. It is not the nicest thing in the world to do, and to be nice to others is to be nice to yourself and eat well. Good day.
Am i right that it is ok if I all you a FROG or a Toad?
More importantly, why did the Singapore government buy into the banking sector which is about to collapse.
If u buy it when they r growing strong, it is not a bargain anymore
It was sheer stupidity. There is no need to try to make it look better than it is. The money invested is already lost (in that you cannot use it to buy something else, or more of what you bought). Whether you make back the losses, is another issue altogether.
Despots all over the world think that they are clever and smart but it is better to let a nation (the private individuals in a country) to make the decisions instead of despots taking all the money and losing it to foreigners.
They already said it is a long term investment. Long term investment means more than 2 years so lets give it some time. If u talk about something else to buy,wat ? Nobody know the future and in tis time, any shares doesn't seems to be worth buying. Banking r selling at dirt cheap prices now and it can be a steal in future
Private individuals can still buy their own share now ma... and losing it to foreigner is still hard to say now
"Give it another 10 years and it may even be as strong as US."
This may only be possible, provided US and other first world countries stop progressing.
The rate of growth of the new countries r much higher than the developed countries. It is like someone with a higher speed can run past a person in front who is running slower. Again I have to emphasis the word "may"
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lor.. so I can communicate with a donky ass like you lah !!! Heee hhoooo...
So are you going to continue lying about your investment in USA? Or you are too afraid to do so now that I am questioning you about it?
heheh..another liar being exposed!!
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:So are you going to continue lying about your investment in USA? Or you are too afraid to do so now that I am questioning you about it?
heheh..another liar being exposed!!
Ohhh hoooh ooh oooooo...you are not a liar ??heheheheheh
Why should I answer your question when you have not answer mine ? heheheheheheh...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ohhh hoooh ooh oooooo...you are not a liar ??heheheheheh
Why should I answer your question when you have not answer mine ? heheheheheheh...
Jojo, out of the blue start telling us that she is a student below the age of 30, owned multiple properties across several states in America and she cant explain
1) Why investing in property is not about location
2) How she can managed to get mortgage when she is just a student
3) How to calculate ROI for her
4) Why she has to freeload at her siblings house when she own so many properties.
5) How subprime is not affecting her investment.
6) Why smart people will not invest in Singapore.
Sound like a tosser to me. what do you think?
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
Am i right that it is ok if I all you a FROG or a Toad?
i told you. You should not call people names. Naughty boy.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:i told you. You should not call people names. Naughty boy.
Jojo is a girl, not a boy
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Jojo, out of the blue start telling us that she is a student below the age of 30, owned multiple properties across several states in America and she cant explain
4) Why she has to freeload at her siblings house when she own so many properties.
Sound like a tosser to me. what do you think?
wah.. why you ask me so many questions.. when my two simple question to you.. you havn't even answer me leh.... how can like this ????
1. How much are your 2 private properties you claim to own ?
2. Where are the locations ?
Jojo is a girl, not a boy
Well I am speaking to you. You are a boy are thou not?
Originally posted by jojobeach:wah.. why you ask me so many questions.. when my two simple question to you.. you havn't even answer me leh.... how can like this ????
1. How much are your 2 private properties you claim to own ?
2. Where are the locations ?
Recently I just did a refinancing with OCBC bank and based on the recent valuation the the combine value of 2 properties is about S$1.8 million and they are located at the west part of Singapore.
So tell me jojo,
2) How you managed to get mortgage when you are just a student
3) Tell us how you calculate ROI
4) Why are you freeloading at your siblings house when you own so many properties.
5) How subprime is not affecting you investment.
Recently I just did a refinancing with OCBC bank and based on the recent valuation the the combine value of 2 properties is about S$1.8 million and they are located at the west part of Singapore.So tell me jojo,
I never asked you combined value.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well I am speaking to you. You are a boy are thou not?
Why should I believe or listne to you when you are blind?
Why should I be believe you when you are blind?
Then why should I believe you when your name is "LIES" ??.. heheheheheh ...hohohohohoho...
Recently I just did a refinancing with OCBC bank and based on the recent valuation the the combine value of 2 properties is about S$1.8 million and they are located at the west part of Singapore.So tell me jojo,
because SG houses are all good
tell lies la
ask my maths teacher
4) Why are you freeloading at your siblings house when you own so many properties.
cause their house nicer
Well I don't talk to them don't I
cause they prefer houses with any space.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I never asked you combined value.
Jojo, anybody who own really own a property will be able to tell that you are a big talking and silly liar. You should have done you homework before coming here to TALK BIG and blow your little trumpet.
Wah..your property investment in USA is beyond my imagination??? HAHAHAHA....
Yes, I know, because I dont day dream like you..:)
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Jojo, anybody who own really own a property will be able to tell that you are a big talking and silly liar. You should have done you homework before coming here to TALK BIG and blow your little trumpet.
Although the sub prime crisis getting more serious, I cannot understand how come GIC went into invest in it, they shoud just wait until the crisis is fully over.
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Jojo, anybody who own really own a property will be able to tell that you are a big talking and silly liar. You should have done you homework before coming here to TALK BIG and blow your little trumpet.
what talking you. this is forums. People wan talk what also can talk what. Like you like that lor. I can advise you don say but I cannot stop you wad.
Wah..your property investment in USA is beyong my imagination??? HAHAHAHA....
Oh.. at least my trumpet is bigger than your little lies hiding inside your pants lor.
Yah lah.. ofcors is beyond your imagination mah.. the whole world to you.. is only that little red dot.. how to imagine that it is actually possible to own so many ?
A manager in my company just retired at 57 and he already owns 7 properties.
You little small fry... don;t think so much.. if not you only become very bitter person.. ok ? Good. hahahah.. hoohooho hoooo...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. at least my trumpet is bigger than your little lies hiding inside your pants lor.
Yah lah.. ofcors is beyond your imagination mah.. the whole world to you.. is only that little red dot.. how to imagine that it is actually possible to own so many ?
You little small fry... don;t think so much.. if not you only become very bitter person.. ok ? Good. hahahah.. hoohooho hoooo...
Hi,
I need to sidetrack for a moment, hwo many locals in US u knew decided to give up
their local citizneship just to become US citizen?
Originally posted by will4:
Hi,I need to sidetrack for a moment, hwo many locals in US u knew decided to give up
their local citizneship just to become US citizen?
So far.. 3 already.
Originally posted by will4:Although the sub prime crisis getting more serious, I cannot understand how come GIC went into invest in it, they shoud just wait until the crisis is fully over.
I believe is it because of the opportunity to acquire a big stake into big financial institution is rare and GIC has the financial muscle to see through the crisis.
Assuming if you are GIC now, do you think now is the good time to invest in US or should you let other big middle east SWF take the lead first?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. at least my trumpet is bigger than your little lies hiding inside your pants lor.
Hahaha, I am glad you admit that you are blowing your own BIG trumpet.
I am not interested to know if your BOSS, CEO, COO, CFO own 30 or 40 properties, I am more interested to know how big is your HOLE..:)
Bitter? not bitter, feel sorry for the americans who take up subprime mortgages and forumers who are being caught lying in this forum.
Hahaha, I am glad you admit that you are blowing your own little BIG trumpet.
I am not interested to know if your BOSS, CEO, COO, CFO own 30 or 40 properties, I am more interested to know how big is your HOLE..:)
Bitter? not bitter, feel sorry for the americans who take up subprime mortgages.
eheheheheh... so you also admit your little "lies" is very small indeed hor ? hehehehehehe.... laugh until beng !!!
Ofcors you are very bitter lah... come on.. admit it lor... don't be shy leh.....
It is ok one... we are very under standing one....
Originally posted by jojobeach:eheheheheh... so you also admit your little "lies" is very small indeed hor ? hehehehehehe.... laugh until beng !!!
Ofcors you are very bitter lah... come on.. admit it lor... don't be shy leh.....
It is ok one... we are very under standing one....
So tell us Jojo,
So tell us Jojo,1) Why investing in property is not about location
So what are the values of your two properties ?
1) Private property A
2) Private property B
3) What is your NRIC number ?
4) What is the size of your underwear ?
5) What is your occupation ?
6) What is your academic qualification ?
7) Are you a Singaporean ?
So please..answer the above questions and I will reconsider yours.