i told you. You should not call people names. Naughty boy
To be on the fair side, jojobeach do go around calling people toads and frogs. Why the double standard ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:So what are the values of your two properties ?
1) Private property A
2) Private property B
3) What is your NRIC number ?
4) What is the size of your underwear ?
5) What is your occupation ?
6) What is your academic qualification ?
7) Are you a Singaporean ?
So please..answer the above questions and I will reconsider yours.
Jojo please dont avoid my questions leh, because they are ALL relevant to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA.
Hahaha...
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Jojo please dont avoid my questions leh, because they are ALL relevant to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA.
Hahaha...
I already gave you hints already mah.. you cannot read simple english issit ?
Go back and read through that thread you started and got locked due to your extreme boh liao ness...
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/323028
Why you so stupid one ?
You want the mods to come and close down this thread issit ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:I already gave you hints already mah.. you cannot read simple english issit ?
Go back and read through that thread you started and got locked due to your extreme boh liao ness...
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/323028
Why you so stupid one ?
You want the mods to come and close down this thread issit ?
Jojo, please dont try to avoid my questions because they are all relevant to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA.
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
Jojo, please dont try to avoid my questions because they are all relevant to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA.
Please " Click" on the link I provided for you in my previous post. And do activate your brain and start thinking.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Please " Click" on the link I provided for you in my previous post. And do activate your brain and start thinking.
Jojo, if you dare to glorify yourself with your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA. I am sure you should me more than willing to share with us more information about your investment isnt it? Or are you worried that you will be exposed?
Common jojo, answer my question because they are relatedt to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA
Jojo, if you dare to glorify yourself with your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA. I am sure you should me more than willing to share with us more information about your investment isnt it? Or are you worried that you will be exposed?Common jojo, answer my question because they are relatedt to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA
And still we got no clue about yours?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:And still we got no clue about yours?
Do you believe JOJO when she claimed that she personally own multiple properties spreading across several states in USA?
How bout yours?
Jojo, if you dare to glorify yourself with your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA. I am sure you should me more than willing to share with us more information about your investment isnt it? Or are you worried that you will be exposed?Common jojo, answer my question because they are relatedt to your mutilply property investment which spread across different states in USA
Harlow ??.. you are the one buay gam wan people better off than you.. that's why you started that stupid thread in the first place.. now you say I glorify my achievements worrr.....
Wah.. i need to award you the top 5 chao kwan person award.
Expose what ? You want info. you pay me marnee lor. I told you I am not charity already mah.
I only give free advise to my friends.. so.. ask yourself.. who are you to me ?
Kaoz... buay hiao bai !!!
Yes.. why not ? I am eyeing another one now. You jealous issit ?
It's all about wealth management education .. Most Singaporean mentality .. "Study hard, get cert and get a good job with good pay and work till you die" .. While for some other countries .. Kids have been taught wealth management since young and how to invest in diff ways..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes.. why not ? I am eyeing another one now. You jealous issit ?
Hehe..how can you insist that people believe you? unless if you are running 2 nickname simultaneously.
hehe...
Hehe..how can you insist that people believe you? unless if you are running 2 nickname simultaneously.hehe...
Wow, who who?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:It's all about wealth management education .. Most Singaporean mentality .. "Study hard, get cert and get a good job with good pay and work till you die" .. While for some other countries .. Kids have been taught wealth management since young and how to invest in diff ways..
Are you trying to partonise Jojo by giving me a such diplomatic answer.hhaha.
you da man!!! ....:)
Are you trying to partonise Jojo by giving me a such diplomatically answer.hhaha.
you da man!!! ....:)
Nah
Originally posted by stupidissmart:To be on the fair side, jojobeach do go around calling people toads and frogs. Why the double standard ?
Because I never see.
If Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac go bust,the impact make
previous financial crisis,eg ENRON,S & L banks,etc look like peanuts.
These 2 offically called Associations,may make US taxpayers
liable to US$5 trillions plus.The current federal debts is only 9 trillion plus.
Why get problems this time
I cant understand.Mortgage rate up and down is very common
in the past 30 years,since these 2 associations buy the mortgage
from finacial institututions and sells most of them.In this way,
they keep the financial institutions keep on lending money
to home buyers.

http://mortgage-x.com/trends.htm
can u tell me why we only get this so called sub prime problem this time,
but not in the past?
Will US gavaman(ie taxpayers) liable to the gurantees
made by these 2 giants
These 2 giants own 1.5 trillion mortgage but gurantee about 3.5 trillion
in principal and interest of mortgage sold to investors.
Foreign companies and gavaman among the investors who buys
the mortgages.
The business model is just too risky
In 2001,''Fan's debt/equity ratio was about 60 to 1, more than
five times the average for commercial banks.''I read some where
the ratio is almost the same currently.
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB1014169323358510560.html?mod=Extra
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB121599777668249845.html?mod=Commentary-US
http://www.fanniemae.com/ir/pdf/sec/2004/2004_form10K.pdf
Also,they
Like savings and loans in the 1980s, Fannie and Freddie have maturity mismatch – borrowing short and lending long. That risk is a function of their large holdings of mortgage-backed securities. No matter their efforts at hedging that risk (which has previously landed them in trouble), there are no perfect hedges.
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB121607820954752561.html?mod=sphere_ts&mod=sphere_wd
Mortgage insurance may fail to protect Fan's
Financial institutions ask sub prime mortgagor to buy mortgage
insurance to protect banks or Fan's in case mortgagor default.
As u read the news,mortgage insurance also get into troubles.
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21739263/
So,how can Fan's cover their loss,if any,from mortgage insurance?

1 % of 3.5 trillion under Fan's gurantees in principal and interest
is US$35 billion or 35,000 million!!
nice cartoon.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Wow, who who?
Let's guess
I don't think £ Ỉ €Ú° can answer us with £ Ỉ €Ú°'s nick now... hmmm
Originally posted by eagle:Let's guess
I don't think £ Ỉ €Ú° can answer us with £ Ỉ €Ú°'s nick now... hmmm
Why?
Got banned as usual? ![]()
He snap and show how low is his EQ
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He snap and show how low is his EQ
since when do dogs have EQ and IQ?
all they do when they see their master is wag tail, lick and bark.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
since when do dogs have EQ and IQ?
He's special .. Above average dog range totally below human range
Carrying the tag of'' Federally Chartered corporation'',Fan's can borrow at lower
interest rates for short term loan than commercial banks,and lends the loan to long term mortgages.
http://www.fanniemae.com/ir/pdf/sec/2004/2004_form10K.pdf
However,half of the subsidy go into the pocket of Fan's excutives and shareholders,
confirmed by White House chief economist N. Gregory Mankiw in 2003.
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB106851042414562400.html?mod=Extra
his speech in 2003
http://www.economics.harvard.edu/faculty/mankiw/files/stbank.pdf
http://gregmankiw.blogspot.com/
u can read from
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB121599777668249845.html?mod=Commentary-US
that Fan's have a lot of problems but no President cared to rectify it.
Why US gavaman so stupid to gurantee trillion of mortgages
I asume US will honor the gurantees by Fan's.
Fan's sells mortgages and gurantee them in principal and interest.
This is a very long term and huges amount committments.Why?
I think in the past few decades,US ruling party just dare not
change this system.Any change to this stupid sys may risk their
chance in election.
Low down payment give buyers' incentives to walk away
I am for higher house ownership,buy not at all cost.
Fan's allow low down payments as low as zero to 3 %
of purchase price.
Any drop in price make the buyer return the key by post.
They just treat the instalement as rental.
If buyer cannot save the down ,how can they pay long term mortgage
If a family,from single to few people in a family,cannot save
down payment of say 20% of the price,do u think in long term,
the buyer has the discipline,ability and incentive to repay the mortgage?
To Help these undiscipline people to buy house is as good as asking
them borrow money from loan sharks or give them 10 credit
cards.
Unfortunately,in the past few decades in USA,there are too many kind
heart people to fullfill Amercian dream,if not to push for high
economic growth.
From US President to sub prime broker,who get $800 to help
buyer to get low-down or no--down loan,and buyers and sellers,
lawyers,contractors,developers etc are happy with this system.
Why not?
References
How much should I put down for a new home?
If you enter a down payment that is less than 20% of the home purchase price, the calculator estimates a monthly amount for private mortgage insurance (PMI). Mortgage lenders generally require that you obtain mortgage insurance if your down payment is less than 20% of the home purchase price.
How can I reduce mortgage insurance costs?
....................................................5.00% Down
10.00% Down
15.00% Down
20.00% Down
Down payment amount
$9,250
$18,500
$27,750
$37,000
$114
$72
$42
$0
http://www.freddiemac.com/corporate/buyown/english/calcs_tools/
Total monthly payment
$1,408
$1,308
$1,219
$1,119
5 % down only!!Just pay the mortgage insurance.OK .no problem.