xtreyier, are you going to train with the CIA as guerrilla against Iran?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:xtreyier, are you going to train with the CIA as guerrilla against Iran?
Poh, I may be driven to madness from starvation by Iran's leaders selfish and despicable aims to use oil to force the world to agree to them manufacturing nuclear weapons and allowing them to murder every Israeli man, women and child, but i am not stupid enough to surrender my loyalty to my own flag, the nation i was born in and responsibilities to my own people.
Only our people can say yes or no, then it will be a yes to wipe the iranian leadership, or if no, suffer the effects of high oil prices together as one, holding my peace forevermore.
So xtreyier, you given up your idea of fighting Iran?
Previously you said you were willing to fight Iran.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:So xtreyier, you given up your idea of fighting Iran?
Previously you said you were willing to fight Iran.
I had always maintained that either i fight with my country's blessing or none at all. I am no lone ranger or underwear worn outside leotard hero wannabe.
I don't think PAP regime would support SAF go and attack Iran or carry out guerrilla operations.
Do you have plans to stage protests outside Iranian embassy?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I don't think PAP regime would support SAF go and attack Iran or carry out guerrilla operations.
Do you have plans to stage protests outside Iranian embassy?
protest is passe. Grow up and move with the times. Why do we pay high salaries to MPs for? Why do we have rule of law? If what i proposed has merit and convinces my MPs, he will debate it in parliament on my behalf, as my elected representative. If my proposal is considered madness, then so be it. I will let it rest. I presume they must have a better solution, afterall, they too suffer the effects of high price of oil, more so as elected officials. Why fight against my own society and its rules?
Why fight against my own society and its rules?
Even if autocratic rule?
You are a fighter or not?
Want to fight Iran but passive towards PAP regime.
I confused now by you xtreyier.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Even if autocratic rule?
You are a fighter or not?
Want to fight Iran but passive towards PAP regime.
I confused now by you xtreyier.
Autocratic? Totalitarian? Facists? Whatever?
what do i care?! I no study wan. Only work, work, work.
I only worry where my next meal comming from. And it sure as hell aint comming from Iran.
See the Iran leadership one time, beat them up one time. That's all i know. For making me and others in the world suffer by driving up oil prices, and wanna cold bloodedly murder Israeli man, woman and children.
It seems you don't care about the political situation in Singapore but care about Iran.
what about USA killing Iraqis and Israel killing palestinians xtreyier?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:It seems you don't care about the political situation in Singapore but care about Iran.
what about USA killing Iraqis and Israel killing palestinians xtreyier?
I don't care about anything except the grumbling of my stomach. And bastard inhuman Iran raise the price of oil which in turn raise price of everything except my salary.
My Kopi-0 went up 10cts, you know?!!!
And my chai png ( vege rice ) shot up to $3.50!!! Mana tahan!!!!
WAR WITH THE IRANIAN LEADERSHIP!!!!!!!
And bastard inhuman Iran raise the price of oil which in turn raise price of everything except my salary.
There is no evidence that proves that.
What is your view of PAP regime rasing ERP charges xtreyier?
Mana tahan!!!!
I think it is time for you to join SDP's Tak Boleh Tahan campaign and vent your frustration against PAP regime.
http://yoursdp.org/index.php/component
You anger is misdirected against Iran.
PAP is your real target.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:
What is your view of PAP regime rasing ERP charges xtreyier?
Poh, do i look like i bother? They govt can put up ERP gantries every 5 metres for all i care! I no drive car. Even my bus fare also increasing. The bus uncle say petrol price rise, so who else is producing petrol? Petrol companies lah! Then who control oil prices? Opec cartel, which Iran block other members' intention to increase output, making oil expensive! Bloody hell!
Poh, stop talking about politics please! This thread is about oil price increase and the solution to stop it - WAR WITH THE IRANIAN LEADERSHIP!
No beat them, they no grow up. Behave like small little bullies. They no meet me and my starving hyah tee (bros) yet.
Then who control oil prices? Opec cartel, which Iran block other members' intention to increase output, making oil expensive! Bloody hell!
But that is a flawed logic xtreyier.
Why don't you stage protest against PAP regime to protest oil price hike?
No beat them, they no grow up. Behave like small little bullies.
What about USA and Israel?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But that is a flawed logic xtreyier.
Why don't you stage protest against PAP regime to protest oil price hike?
Eh, le siao ah?
PAP is not OPEC or Iran. got no oil.
Want to fight, fight the root of the problem lah! Me no study also not so stupid. Talk no use now! Declare WAR ON IRAN LEADERSHIP!
ps. usa or israel not singapore. They also nebbe sell oil. They nebbe bully me or my hyah tee, why i care about them?
But USA consumes the most oil.
What about the speculators?
They also contribute to high oil price.
Why Oil Prices Are So High
http://www.counterpunch.org/roberts06112008.html
http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=90041682
PERHAPS 60% OF TODAY'S OIL PRICE IS PURE SPECULATION
speculators blame high demand by consumers, consumer blame speculation. finger pointing. i think combination of both.