Originally posted by Gackt247:
Tsk.. you don't need to be president to run a country.
Yeah, I wonder about Singapore... you dont need to be prime minister to run a country either?...lol
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Iraqi government overthrown by USA; oil price increase.
So how on earth is oil price going down with attack on Iran?
Use your blane, use your blane, use your blane.
wth who says the oil price is going down...read my sentence again if u miss it.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Produce evidence.
I think you brainwashed by war propaganda already lah.
War war war.
Go and war with PAP regime lah.
Go and fuck with Lee Kuan Yew lah.
That one I support all the way.
Dare or not, stage protest against PAP regime?
protest against rise of oil price already kena jailed...protest against PAP is a straight death sentence
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Produce evidence.
I think you brainwashed by war propaganda already lah.
War war war.
Go and war with PAP regime lah.
Go and fuck with Lee Kuan Yew lah.
That one I support all the way.
Dare or not, stage protest against PAP regime?
What have LKY got to do with this thread? He isnt the one raising the price of oil.
It is the leadership of Iran that MUST GO!
As mentioned, if you want to stay at home and profit from the blood shed by me and others in a full scale war on Iran, by all means, i can't stop you. Some will get rich, some will not. But my blood will be shed for those billions others who suffer from the market manipulation by Iran to get it's nuclear arms!
I will not be bought and paid by Iranian secret agents to form anti-iranian war lobbies, or paid to set up anti-war websites. Too many are suffering by the oil increase to make me want to enjoy such monies.
There is no other solution except WAR ON IRAN! It is inevitable!
Georgia, Washington and Moscow: a Nuclear Geopolitical Poker Game
http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=9564
World Bank Secret Report confirms Biofuel Cause of World Food Crisis
http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=9547
Interview on the Causes of High Oil Prices
http://www.engdahl.oilgeopolitics.net/print/Chossudovsky_1_070708_110000-1.mp3
It is the leadership of Iran that MUST GO!
Why Iran must go?
Originally posted by Ajen:Dude, war is not the solution. :) it will make the situation worst.
We want world peace not world war.
peace can only be attained through a few mans..war is one of it..either the whole world is under one person's rule or one religion..no world peace is possible..we are not at a miss niverse pagaent..i do agree that by wipin out most of mid east. the world will b a better place..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What about Bush?
God told me to invade, says Bush
http://www.theage.com.au/news/iraq/
Should we attack USA as well?
yes..but one country at a time mahz..US is the cause of many probs..
i do agree that by wipin out most of mid east. the world will b a better place..
Wipe off Israel also?
Originally posted by 787180:Fully agree with xtreyier..iran’s devil regime has to be destroyed b4 the world get destroyed.Its nuclear ambitions is meant to threaten world peace and if I’m not wrong the Bible predicted that the end of the world will start with Middle East.
Iran’s president and government are extremely arrogant and their display of firing of missiles infact implies they fear being attacked by Isarel or U.S,Iran must definitely be stopped if not by 2010 they can definitely produce the nuclear bombs.When US starts carpeting bombing them togther with Israel,Iran will be like another Iraq,we expect to find president Of Iran hiding in another man’s hole.
lol..the bible says tat??which part of it sia??
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think instigate Israeli-Iranian war will be good idea.
That way they can finish each other off.
agree.then we can focus more on how to attck US
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I don't think China can be superpower.
Encircled by Russia, India and Japan.
tats where u can b wrong..only thing stoppin china fm being a superpower is time..
Iran’s president and government are extremely arrogant and their display of firing of
But USA invaded Iraq and Israel bombed Lebanon and Syria first.
How?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Wipe off Israel also?
The americans has a strategic interest in a strong and "annoying" Israel because only Israel can ensure there are instability in Middle East and instability in middle east is what the american need in order to sell their weapons and "protection" services to the oil rich middle eastern and in return ensure there will be constant flow of cheap oil into america.
tats where u can b wrong..only thing stoppin china fm being a superpower is time..
If Russia disarms its 10,000 nuclear bombs, maybe China has a chance lor.
Russia 10,000+ bombs, China 200+ bombs.
How to be superpower like that?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Why Iran must go?
Do not put words into my mouth. I said ' The leadership of Iran must go'. Please ready all my posts again. I have given you enough reasons why. Don't make repeat again, otherwise it will become a circular argument.
Biofuels are not the cause of high oil prices. It is one of the causes that cause biofuels to be created in order to meet demand for oil, which can be met, even by opec at $60 per barrel. But why is it now $147 a barrel????
The answer once again - market manipulation. Who in this world has the money that can cause a barrel of oil to jump from a drop of $142 to $147 overnight, even should we overlook the fact that it was only $80 a barrel just a few months back?
Iran is the answer, with its huge unspent treasury forced upon by sanctions. Thus Iran is the cause of our suffering, the root of of our woes, and breadcrumbs distributors for our next generations if some of us, within legal military authorisation, do not go to war to stop them this generation.
Originally posted by 787180:Israel without doubt possess nuclear weapons but it has never threatened neigbouring countries unlike Iran whose President publicly announced Israel has to be wiped off the world’s map.
Israel’s came into being after winning the 6 day war in 1967 against its Aarb neighbours,its army is among the smallest but its pple are resilient and highly resourceful and their military and technological advancement are prompted by their survival to stand against many neighbours who harbour intentions to swallow Israel.Iran is a typical revengeful and evil regime with many fanatics who supply suicide bombers to Iraq and provide insurgents to create instability in Iraq so US will be kept busy
5 and a 1/2 day actually.
The americans has a strategic interest in a strong and "annoying" Israel because only Israel can ensure there are instability in Middle East and instability in middle east is what the american need in order to sell their weapons and "protection" services to the oil rich middle eastern and in return ensure there will be constant flow of cheap oil into america.
That is quite true.
Iran is the answer, with its huge unspent treasury forced upon by sanctions.
Produce evidence lah.
Talk cock any cockster also can talk.
Iran Iran Iran, Iran come and suck my cock lah.
Drop acids.. not bombs!
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:wth who says the oil price is going down...read my sentence again if u miss it.
no lah..where got death sentence??our govt very malevolent de..i mean benevolent de..they will send your families together with u to the gallows..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Wipe off Israel also?
hmm..sounds temptin..but so far i dun really have issues with israel..so can stay for awhile more bah..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:If Russia disarms its 10,000 nuclear bombs, maybe China has a chance lor.
Russia 10,000+ bombs, China 200+ bombs.
How to be superpower like that?
nw still depend on arms mehz??1000+ bombs the russia kuku enough den will set off..at most half the world gone nia..then the other half suffer in fall out lor..nw war are not fought like last times..not so simple as who gt bigger guns den win liaoz
but so far i dun really have issues with israel.
Israel occupy Palestinian territory?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Drop acids.. not bombs!
lol..cheaper too..n deadly