Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Israel occupy Palestinian territory?
hmm..wat palestiane??dun remember got palestinine when Israel took over the land of canaans..hehe..seriously,im biased too..i dun mind arab got wipe out..its good for the planet actually..israel is ok to have but wont be missed if gone too..they gave up their right..so so be it if they too are destroyed..
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
no lah..where got death sentence??our govt very malevolent de..i mean benevolent de..they will send your families together with u to the gallows..
wow similar to north korea sia that i watch from some documentary
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:wow similar to north korea sia that i watch from some documentary
World of Warcraft very similiar to north korea??oh u meant wow as in wow..hehe..paiseh...if gladiator rings still legal, i tink harry lee will set up here in sg for his amusement.
hmm..wat palestiane?
I talking about west bank and gaza strip.
i tink harry lee will set up here in sg for his amusement.
That bastard will do anything.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
He will be remembered in American history as the worst US President ever.
Hmm i wonder which president is considered one of the best. President Hoover? President Theodore Roosevelt?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm i wonder which president is considered one of the best. President Hoover? President Theodore Roosevelt?
y only frm US??the eternal president in north korea not bad wat...i meant the title sounded not bad..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I talking about west bank and gaza strip.
hm..still dun ring a bell..hehe..but im sure u get my drift =)
y only frm US??the eternal president in north korea not bad wat...i meant the title sounded not bad..
After Lee Kuan Yew is dead, we should make up some title for him.
Eternal Great Grand Master Minister Mentor or something like that.
Build a statue, then I go pray for toto and 4-D from him.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I talking about west bank and gaza strip.
What has west bank and gaza strip to do with this thread? These 2 territories are won in a war started by the middle eastern groups and lost them to Israel. Why should Israel give up on its territories, more so on a war they did not start but started by others who wanted to murder every Israeli man, woman and child?
What has Israel done to our world, except to live in world and contributed intelligence, resourcefulness and respect for a way of life we Singaporeans could never even begin or dare to contemplate?
But not the Iranians! 'Death to US' and 'Death to Israel' are their daily battle cries. As if not enough, now they want the rest of the world to starve by manipulating the oil market. Death to the Iranian leadership, i say!
Destroy the leadership, freeze their assets, and within a month, the oil price will stabilsied. Upon control of their control, such funds will be unfreezed and used for social spending and would help millions of their citizens escape poverty through education.
Without manipulation of oil prices, the price of oil will fall as demand is kept in check by govts around the world. Even with a tax on it, oil will not be more $1.60 a litre in Spore.
War with Iran is the only solution!
Originally posted by xtreyier:What has west bank and gaza strip to do with this thread? These 2 territories are won in a war started by the middle eastern groups and lost them to Israel. Why should Israel give up on its territories, more so on a war they did not start but started by others who wanted to murder every Israeli man, woman and child?
What has Israel done to our world, except to live in world and contributed intelligence, resourcefulness and respect for a way of life we Singaporeans could never even begin or dare to contemplate?
But not the Iranians! 'Death to US' and 'Death to Israel' are their daily battle cries. As if not enough, now they want the rest of the world to starve by manipulating the oil market. Death to the Iranian leadership, i say!
Destroy the leadership, freeze their assets, and within a month, the oil price will stabilsied. Upon control of their control, such funds will be unfreezed and used for social spending and would help millions of their citizens escape poverty through education.
Without manipulation of oil prices, the price of oil will fall as demand is kept in check by govts around the world. Even with a tax on it, oil will not be more $1.60 a litre in Spore.
May I know what is your religion?
But who who who is going to fight Iran?
Israel?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But who who who is going to fight Iran?
Israel?
I am a christian. But this has nothing to do with the inevitable war on Iran. This is not a religious war, but a war against rising fuel prices caused by them for their mad ambition to obtain nuclear capability by force in a world that has demanded an end to nuclear proliferation.
Every nation that faced an ending skyrocketing of fuel prices should stand together and fight Iran! Each and every able bodied citizen that no longer has any savings left or little left after paying the high prices of oil and electricity must bear arms to destroy the Iranian leadership. Every manufacturer or biz entity who had to close down biz due to high utilities must badger their elected representatives to wage war on Iran! Every poor who can longer pay for bread or rice must join in to support this war.
Originally posted by xtreyier:
I am a christian.Every nation that faced an ending skyrocketing of fuel prices should stand together and fight Iran! Each and every able bodied citizen that no longer has any savings left or little left after paying the high prices of oil and electricity must bear arms to destroy the Iranian leadership. Every manufacturer or biz entity who had to close down biz due to high utilities must badger their elected representatives to wage war on Iran! Every poor who can longer pay for bread or rice must join in to support this war.
To tell you the truth, I am not even surprise that you are a christian.
Every nation that faced an ending skyrocketing of fuel prices should stand together and fight Iran!
No logic leh.
Oil price high, go fight Iran.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:After Lee Kuan Yew is dead, we should make up some title for him.
Eternal Great Grand Master Minister Mentor or something like that.
Build a statue, then I go pray for toto and 4-D from him.
lol..remember to carry his balls...if not wun strike one..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:No logic leh.
Oil price high, go fight Iran.
Iran cause the oil price to shoot up, from $80 a barrel to $147 a barrel. You tell me, are you logically happy? if not, you dont have to fight. Just support the war and make your elected representatives ask for war. I am a volunteer for this affair.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But who who who is going to fight Iran?
Israel?
u didnt heard the man?TS is gonna be a footsoldier against iran in this jihad..mayb i can sign up to be the commander..den loot some oil fields n mid eastern babes for myself..
Iran cause the oil price to shoot up, from $80 a barrel to $147 a barrel.
Evidence?
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
To tell you the truth, I am not even surprise that you are a christian.
Religion has nothing to do with this war. Any man, regardless of his religion, will not have the heart to watch his fellow men suffer because of one country's nuclear ambition and the means to obtain it. For the sake of billion others, each and every man must make their stand clear against the leadership of Iran.
I think you go stage protest against PAP regime better.
You so garang, for unknown reason want to fight Iran.
Originally posted by xtreyier:
Religion has nothing to do with this war. Any man, regardless of his religion, will not have the heart to watch his fellow men suffer because of one country's nuclear ambition and the means to obtain it. For the sake of billion others, each and every man must make their stand clear against the leadership of Iran.
The reason why you believe getting rid of IRAN is the only solution is because you dont give a damn about the livelihood of the Iranian because they are not your bro and sis, and you believe that the current high oil price is due to the Iran and not American consuming too much oil.
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
The reason why you believe getting rid of IRAN is the only solution is because you dont give a damn about the livelihood of the Iranian because they are not your bro and sis, and you believe that the current high oil price is due to the Iran and not American consuming too much oil.
The thread u just start got close ah?
and you believe that the current high oil price is due to the Iran and not American consuming too much oil.
I ask him produce evidence oil price increase due to Iran, he diam diam.
Then go spread propaganda tell me fight Iran.
How can this type of bullshit?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think you go stage protest against PAP regime better.
You so garang, for unknown reason want to fight Iran.
For what? PAP did not increase the price of oil.
Want to fight, at least go for the big fish, the cause of our woes, - Nuclear ambitious Iran! Now that's something that's worth fighting for, because if we win, price of oil will rationalised and the rest of the world will not face high food prices nor fear from WMD in the hands of Iranian madmen.