USA also got black skin wah.
Obama has black skin.
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
No leh.??If you are not racist, why you didnt ask if my parents are from China? or where my parents are from? What did you specificatlly ask if they are from India?
Are you trying to look down on Indian because of the skins and culture? Is this because after living in USA for awhile you feel that your skin coloure is more superior than others?
Ok lor. So where your parents from ?
And FYI.. the Indians in USA are also very rich ok ?
This afternoon.. I went for Indian food.. the Indians there driving merc convertibles and wear gold watch ok ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ok lor. So where your parents from ?
And FYI.. the Indians in USA are also very rich ok ?
This afternoon.. I went for Indian food.. the Indians there driving merc convertibles and wear gold watch ok ?
The reason why you paid extra attention to the driver of the Merc is because he is a indian and you are racist.
Stop patronising them by telling me you like indian good etc.
bloody racist!!
The reason why you paid extra attention to the driver of the Merc is because he is a indian and you are racist.
Stop patronising them by telling me you like indian good etc.
bloody racist!!
Wow, u are realli sensitive to the max dude .. I love hanging out with indians .. Nice ppl to be with and ya they are pretty rich.
Now the roti prata increase price, plain prata 70 cents one piece.
Egg prata, one piece $1.50.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Wow, u are realli sensitive to the max dude .. I love hanging out with indians .. Nice ppl to be with and ya they are pretty rich.
Sorry..can you stop switching your name from Jojo to Midlusionz because it is very confusing?
I miss the 50 cents plain prata and $1 egg prata =(
Sorry..can you stop switching your name from Jojo to Midlusionz because it is very confusing?
LOL, So we are clone? Wah seriously this is so funny .. First time i got accused of being a clone.. Well, u can go and verify with a few forum-ers if u wan to.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I miss the 50 cents plain prata and $1 egg prata =(
That was in the 90s when US should have whacked Iran not now.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, So we are clone? Wah seriously this is so funny .. First time i got accused of being a clone.. Well, u can go and verify with a few forum-ers if u wan to.
If you are not clone then why Jojo is replying my question to you and you are replying my comments to her?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:That was in the 90s when US should have whacked Iran not now.
Yuppie, that's very long ago ..
If you are not clone then why Jojo is replying my question to you and you are replying my comments to her?
Ok.. That's a clever way to assume things..
I miss the 50 cents plain prata and $1 egg prata =(
Now the prata sibei expensive.
I only buy plain prata now.
Buy 3 piece still cost $2.10.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok.. That's a clever way to assume things..
thats a no brainer and please dont patronise me.
Its funny ma .. U think that jojo and mi are the same person
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, So we are clone? Wah seriously this is so funny .. First time i got accused of being a clone.. Well, u can go and verify with a few forum-ers if u wan to.
I guess everyone can see that not only do almost all of TS's posts have no contribution to anyone at all, he likes to make invalid assumptions.
Now I wonder, where's DeerHunter ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Its funny ma .. U think that jojo and mi are the same person
there is nothing funny about it, both your action speaks for itself.
Originally posted by eagle:I guess everyone can see that not only do almost all of TS's posts have no contribution to anyone at all, he likes to make invalid assumptions.
Now I wonder, where's DeerHunter
You are not welcome in this thread.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Its funny ma .. U think that jojo and mi are the same person
He's an sgforums addict. Just started a new account and can still average 7 posts a day at the moment ![]()
there is nothing funny about it, both your action speaks for itself.
LOL, So u are still assuming?
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:You are not welcome in this thread.
You are not welcomed in this forum.
P.S. Check your grammar
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, So u are still assuming?
stop pretending.
Originally posted by eagle:He's an sgforums addict. Just started a new account and can still average 7 posts a day at the moment
Seriously, I was stun when he said i am the clone of jojo =.=" funny ler ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, So u are still assuming?
What else can you expect from trolls
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Seriously, I was stun when he said i am the clone of jojo =.=" funny ler ..
Best is, Gazelle and clones claimed that me, M13 and Andrew are clones of each other too