Originally posted by jojobeach:But I got vagina .. you got penis. HOW ???
Don't make mi shy ler >< LOL
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Jojo, are you telling us that being a owner of multiple property spreading across several states are so desperate? Are so horny that going to indian restaurant will make you wet?
If you are not racist, then why would you ask if my parents are from India in the first place? You think black skin asian are stupid?
Tsk tsk.. are you so deperate that come up with such crapology ? hahahahh...
What the heck.. you must have castrated yourself when you're still a baby correct ?
Well obviously you think they are stupid.
RACIST ALERT !!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Tsk tsk.. are you so deperate that come up with such crapology ? hahahahh...
What the heck.. you must have castrated yourself when you're still a baby correct ?
Well obviously you think they are stupid.
RACIST ALERT !!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:the Indians there driving merc convertibles and wear gold watch ok ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:LIES.. your parents from India issit ?
Please dont call my a racist just because you are one.
If you are not racist, why do you even bring up about Indian driving merc CONVERTIBLES, wearing GOLD watch?
Are you trying to make fun of Indian driving covertible and wearing gold?
RACIST ALERT !!!!
Wah .. New age sensitive guy .. Then how u wan jojo to phrase it?
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Please dont call my a racist just because you are one.
If you are not racist, why do you even bring up about Indian driving merc CONVERTIBLES, wearing GOLD watch?
Are you trying to make fun of Indian driving covertible and wearing gold?
Aiyoyo.. you really something wrong in your head.
You are the one who see them no up. I was merely telling you that they are more capable than you think.
You just got out from IMH issit ?
Hit his vital point xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah .. New age sensitive guy .. Then how u wan jojo to phrase it?
Please hor.. LIES is no new age sensitive guy ok ?
He is a xiao tah boh !
He jialat one ler
I wonder who's worse
Catknight or TS
Originally posted by eagle:I wonder who's worse
Catknight or TS
Catknight is just very a very horny and lonely young kid.
But this LIES is a xiao ting dong.. so this one is worst.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyoyo.. you really something wrong in your head.
You are the one who see them no up. I was merely telling you that they are more capable than you think.
You just got out from IMH issit ?
Please lah..your joke about indian driving Merc convertible and wearing Gold watch is not even funny.
And please dont tell us that you are not racist, because you action speaks louder than your words.
Originally posted by jojobeach:the Indians there driving merc convertibles and wear gold watch ok ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:LIES.. your parents from India issit ?
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
Please lah..your joke about indian driving Merc convertible and wearing Gold watch is not even funny.And please dont tell us that you are not racist, because you action speaks louder than your words.
Since when I joked about Indians ?
You are the one making fun of them.
And no I am not a racist.. are you ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Since when I joked about Indians ?
You are the one making fun of them.
And no I am not a racist.. are you ?
Jojo, if you are not making fun of them why do you even talk about indian driving merc and wearing gold watches as if they dont have the right to live like a normal americans?
Please stop all you racist joke about indian in this forum. they are not funny.
LOL at TS's fuzzy logic
I guess dumbness has no cure
I've been both to india and china, I don't see much difference. Just go to the rural areas and you'll see that they are about the same.
Cuturally of course it would be easier for a Chinese to live in China, and an Indian in India.
But if the TS is trying to start a political bent to this thread that a certain form of government is better then another then he's sorely mistaken, there are vast differences in culture and people.
Why not this, something more similar:
China and Taiwan, who is having a better life?
FI is the best mod i have ever seen
*thumbs up*
TS is a gone case -.-"
yay!