intentionally doctoring document??...hmmm.....if not intent to cheat...then only Buddha knows ![]()
Just wake up n c so many posts oreli!!!
This monk is very rich oh, heard he is bailed out by a gay who will follow him 2 hell as well!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:Just wake up n c so many posts oreli!!!
This monk is very rich oh, heard he is bailed out by a gay who will follow him 2 hell as well!!!
Watch your post. You could offend certain people who has other belief.
Keep religion and government matters seperate.
R u a gay???
Lucky I never donate to these groups of charity. But its quite sad lahz haiz..
Originally posted by Leeky:R u a gay???
Leeky, why your own dog lecture you?
My dogs barking at the wrong tree!!!
Hahaha, Fantagf I think u r a liar worst than my dogs here!!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:My dogs barking at the wrong tree!!!
Hahaha, Fantagf I think u r a liar worst than my dogs here!!!!
Cannot anyhow call anyone a liar, you will get sued. For you telling lies is in your blood, that is why you pretend to be lky's papa.
Originally posted by Leeky:R u a gay???
STFU. I'm not gay...but aruging that gays will go to hell is a religious remark which only certain religons follows.
Frankly, I can care less about gays...but simply saying people go to hell and blah blah blah is an annoying religous remark. I have my own religious belief...don't rub it in my face.
Do NOT promote religion on a political board please.
Originally posted by Leeky:Just wake up n c so many posts oreli!!!
Whats your religion? Dare you say it? Dare you tell everyone here?
make gold budda?
Rey,
R u ok???
Wat the f u r talking about religion here!!!!
He is a highly corrupted monk 2gether with his partners who r gay!!!
pls dont bull shit ard this political forum!!!! u r nut in accordance with our PAP std!!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:Rey,
R u ok???
Wat the f u r talking about religion here!!!!
He is a highly corrupted monk 2gether with his partners who r gay!!!
pls dont bull shit ard this political forum!!!! u r nut in accordance with our PAP std!!!!
I m a free thinker,believe in nothing except myself!!!
Wat is yr religion? dont believe in things blindy ,using yr head than yr heart!!
Hopeless creatue!!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:I m a free thinker,believe in nothing except myself!!!
Wat is yr religion? dont believe in things blindy ,using yr head than yr heart!!
Hopeless creatue!!!!
Cool down, Leeky. ![]()
I agree with some of the forumers here.
Innocence unless proven guilty.
I believe some of the incidents occurred during start of his charitable career. Much paperworks are then not documented and thus lead to his difficulty in verification explanation.
He may involve in many charitable works, but he may have shown a lack of poor management or inability to trust the right aides.
I guess we have to let our heart open and observe the trials and leave the verdict to the judge to decide.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:who knows. maybe there's a govt agency monitoring this very post. and STAR teams are ready to rappell down your window to take you out.
simi STAR? splinter cell liao la. ![]()
Originally posted by mac^^:
He may involve in many charitable works, but he may have shown a lack of poor management or inability to trust the right aides.
he is a lot smarter than you think...perhaps too smart.
NKF also like that...
even Rev. oso like that...
& the way he shed his tears while he performed those dangerous stunts =.=''' Local TV station should recruit him sia~ since they lack male actors...he defn. got superb acting skills :D
Ming Yi vs Dulai
who is the more clever 1 ???
Originally posted by redDUST:he is a lot smarter than you think...perhaps too smart.
Maybe you are right.
All the information here is based on our own belief and assumption. I guess we should not throw any insults and make this thread a more constructive way.
Originally posted by mac^^:
Maybe you are right.
All the information here is based on our own belief and assumption. I guess we should not throw any insults and make this thread a more constructive way.
i agree, i don't think we need to resort to `humiliating' the guy. i think he has good intention in his heart, but perhaps took advantage of the situation/position he is in. we will let our armor-clad justice system decide, and hopefully justice will prevail.
lol.. singaporeans.. too lacking of grace really.
the problem over here is who is taking over ren ci? a Member of Parliament huh? Openly taken under the Lee's regime while "something happened" ?? :D
wun be surprised if this monk wannabe also got ��嫖赌