Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah.. you want to go serve army you go lor.... people don't agree cannot meh ?
Can.
But you still fail. ![]()
Originally posted by Jeff86:whos would want someone that abandon their our country? big boobies isn't gonna to help.
Maybe they can hook her up to a milking machine ![]()
Or chop it off and make char siew baos with it ![]()
You want to eat ren rou char sao bao? ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Well I don't want also leh. You think I like sg govt? But I think its absurd to say women's lives r worth more than men's so they shouldn't serve. If I can I'm bringing ALL my kids up in UK, son or daughter so they don't have to serve a regime I do not agree with nor support. However, if UK does adopt NS as they're discussing it now, and I support the regime, then I see no reason for my children of both genders to serve.
Yah lah... this one I agree.
But once your kiddies go to NS.. even if you don;t agree also lan lan.
Like USA.. so many brave soldiers die thinking they are fighting the terrorist.. but end up.. the truth is they fight for oil...
What can they do ?
Some more if you guys so stupid go and support female conscript.. you are slapping yourself in the face.
Maybe they can hook her up to a milking machineOr chop it off and make char siew baos with it
You want to eat ren rou char sao bao?
eh..you are still virgin ah ?.. you donno how to use your boobies issit ?
Harlow..
Can.But you still fail.
aiyo.. self promoting to examiner ah..?
Your credential not valid lah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah... this one I agree.
But once your kiddies go to NS.. even if you don;t agree also lan lan.
Like USA.. so many brave soldiers die thinking they are fighting the terrorist.. but end up.. the truth is they fight for oil...
What can they do ?
Some more if you guys so stupid go and support female conscript.. you are slapping yourself in the face.
No the soldiers die doing a job. Its the people who send them out who are at fault. Like I said, I don't like the idea of NS because I value individual rights, but if we're talking about fairness, I don't see any rationale for women to not serve. IF it's other reasons like politics, I say having PAP in power is a good reason for both guys and girls to not serve ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:eh..you are still virgin ah ?.. you donno how to use your boobies issit ?
Harlow..
I know how, but I don't want to use yours in a normal way ^^ Btw im sure you meant masochist when you called me a sadist. lol, someone as "knowledgable" as you should know the difference between the 2 right?
Originally posted by jojobeach:aiyo.. self promoting to examiner ah..?
Your credential not valid lah.
Doesn't matter. Don't need to be examiner to know when someone epic fails. ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:No the soldiers die doing a job. Its the people who send them out who are at fault. Like I said, I don't like the idea of NS because I value individual rights, but if we're talking about fairness, I don't see any rationale for women to not serve. IF it's other reasons like politics, I say having PAP in power is a good reason for both guys and girls to not serve
Ok lor... correct lor..
Serve simi serve ?..
Ask the PAP to go and serve themself lah.
You never heard of white horse meh?
Why they own kids so sin nang ?
Why make other people's kid suffer ?
I know how, but I don't want to use yours in a normal way ^^ Btw im sure you meant masochist when you called me a sadist. lol, someone as "knowledgable" as you should know the difference between the 2 right?
Yah lah.. you win lah.. your England very good lah.. I not British.. can anot ?
Your hokkien more colorful than mine anot ?..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ok lor... correct lor..
Serve simi serve ?..
Ask the PAP to go and serve themself lah.
You never heard of white horse meh?
Why they own kids so sin nang ?
Why make other people's kid suffer ?
If you know what I know u'll hate white horses even more. Entire PAP can go fuck themselves as far as I care.
Anyway.. go happy hour now.. see you next time...
I got big boobies.. you don't... so stop compraining !! OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah.. you win lah.. your England very good lah.. I not British.. can anot ?
Your hokkien more colorful than mine anot ?..
Nah beh la, li ai simi lan jiao hokkien? Li ai colourful wah every 2 sentence add one cheebye or nahbeh colourful enough for you boh?
Originally posted by 4Justice:If you know what I know u'll hate white horses even more. Entire PAP can go fuck themselves as far as I care.
yes I also know..my fwens got white horse also... they some more dare to brag about it.. so shameless..
anyway... have fun .
Nah beh la, li ai simi lan jiao hokkien? Li ai colourful wah every 2 sentence add one cheebye or nahbeh colourful enough for you boh?
Aiyeeeerrr.. your mother never teach you proper manners !! Very XIA SUAY !!
There are some things I would like to say, but I don't feel like aring them.
Originally posted by jojobeach:yes I also know..my fwens got white horse also... they some more dare to brag about it.. so shameless..
anyway... have fun .
They brag ah? Can I b1tchslap them or not?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyeeeerrr.. your mother never teach you proper manners !! Very XIA SUAY !!
You wan colourful mah, so many posts I also never use, is you special request one. Lol.
My mother say "hokkien power cannot anyhow show, only when people ask 'your hokkien more colourful than mine or not?' then you show power"
can boh?
Originally posted by 4Justice:If you know what I know u'll hate white horses even more. Entire PAP can go fuck themselves as far as I care.
Would you like to share what you know?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Would you like to share what you know?
Perhaps this could be... discussed privately. It pays to be prudent.
you mean PM?
Originally posted by yamizi:Totally disagree with this para of yours, totally hypothetical.
Any decent commanders or soldiers would know that carry arms actually make us more duties and responsibilities feeling 'somewhat superior'.
I'm quite sure you don't deal with civilians while holding a gun.
Sometimes you have to show who's in charge.
Of course, it's my observation, but if the civilians start to get rowdy, then of course I have to show them who's boss.
You don't have to grip your rifle to do that. The mere presence of your arms and ammos is enough.
Your's is the hypothetical one, going a step further, responsability can be abused.
Originally posted by yamizi:Totally disagree with this para of yours, totally hypothetical.
Any decent commanders or soldiers would know that carry arms actually make us more duties and responsibilities feeling 'somewhat superior'.
I won't say you're wrong.
But the horrors of wars usually prove my "hypothetical" para.....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I won't say you're wrong.But the horrors of wars usually prove my "hypothetical" para.....
Prove? Where's your stats then? As Singapore even go to a war?