Like what jojo said..U never know wat love can do to a guy .. I ever encounter friends whacking each other over a girl which is like fuk
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Like what jojo said..U never know wat love can do to a guy .. I ever encounter friends whacking each other over a girl which is like fuk
Friends wacking each other over girl? Are they really friends?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Friends wacking each other over girl? Are they really friends?
Yup but i need to emphasize that was during my sec sch days LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup but i need to emphasize that was during my sec sch days LOL
Sigh. I blame media influence.
Hmm.. I guess the environment they grow up in play a part too.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm.. I guess the environment they grow up in play a part too.
Sigh. I blame everyone. Except myself. I'm perfect.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Guys,
Do you know how dangerous it is to have female conscript ?
Unless the two gender train in separate camps, it is very dangerous for you guys OK ?
Now imagine this.
You and 3 other camp mate falls in love with ONE female conscript. ( don't tell me it ain't gonna happen... infact there's plenty of cases even in school.)
With compulsory female consciption.. there will be THOUSANDS of females training with THOUSANDS of guys.
Outside the camps.. you guys will fight it out.. without bullets and hand granedes.
In the camp.. when a crazy jealous guy go nuts ..... you tell me... what WILL happen ?????
He has access to weapons of MASS destruction !!!!
Can you trust all your camp mates now ???? Are you so sure your jealous mate will still be guarding your back instead of using it for target practice ?
There is a solid reason why the eunuchs in the Forbidden city are forced to castrate. Think about it.
So please.. value your life.. go NS.. and come out alive... OK ? Good.
There is a solid reason why the eunuchs in the Forbidden city are forced to castrate. Think about it.
err... I don't think the eunuchs are castrated because of the reasons you stated
Originally posted by eagle:err... I don't think the eunuchs are castrated because of the reasons you stated
Oh ? So why ?
Was it not because of women ?
Don't tell me the emperor was afraid he might get sodomized ? Nahhhh....
in future, if you have a daughter, do you want them to serve NS?
Originally posted by pwnz0r:in future, if you have a daughter, do you want them to serve NS?
Do you want your son to serve NS? Do you have a choice? I don't want any of my future children to serve anything. Do i have a choice? You say?
Army enough people already.
Women like SAF so much they can sign on, no need for draft.
opps.. edited.. post in wrong thread.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Army enough people already.
Women like SAF so much they can sign on, no need for draft.
Anyway, during my NS days, my camp did have female officer and specialists. I would say they are really outstanding in their manner. They usually put in more effort and are more detail and careful with the thingsn they handle.
Cos that's their rice bowl ma ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos that's their rice bowl ma ..
true true
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos that's their rice bowl ma ..
I know regular officers who do things very slack, kena a few 1206 from me de lor. Hehe.
Haa.. but seriously girls better dun serve NS bah
barney is a dinosaur, in a fantasy nation, he is a big fat dinosaur that know only his refrigerator.
Camoufladging will be Barney's greatest challenge. First we must find him a No.4 that has his size.
Originally posted by yamizi:Camoufladging will be Barney's greatest challenge. First we must find him a No.4 that has his size.
haha. But most children loves barney. And like what you think about my words above?
I re-read, and I think there's a catch. But too bad I don't think I am one of the children that you had mentioned =)
Originally posted by yamizi:I re-read, and I think there's a catch. But too bad I don't think I am one of the children that you had mentioned =)
Yes you are ont. I'm, not toking bout you also
When females are forced to conscript.. we will see an increase in this ...
Originally posted by av98m:why is it this kind of stupid topic on ns is always started by jokers who haven't even gone through it
Yup, u r rite. They r jealous tat they hav to go throu this and the woman dun.
Well girl should not go NS and no need to do some social-welfare-related vocation for 2 years(For wat?) like some 1 above said. They can sign on or do it willing not forcing them.
Dun understand y TS want to compare himself 2 girls, U run slower than girls is it?
Finsh ur NS and ur question is answered
Originally posted by sirAdrian:Yup, u r rite. They r jealous tat they hav to go throu this and the woman dun.
Well girl should not go NS and no need to do some social-welfare-related vocation for 2 years(For wat?) like some 1 above said. They can sign on or do it willing not forcing them.
Dun understand y TS want to compare himself 2 girls, U run slower than girls is it?Finsh ur NS and ur question is answered
The debate would have been long over.![]()