Originally posted by 4Justice:Eww thats kinda gross. I'll stick to real century eggs thanks.
How gross can they be? You were from one of those eggs too.
Originally posted by parn:
zharbor all automatically assigned to you lor. You want?
But you gotta be strong hor...very very strong, cos you will be fighting for your life against the rest of the men in Singapore.....very jealous men.
Good suggestions?
let off the 30 year old women who can't marry, but dont spare the guys?
splendid show of gender equality
this topic can up the lorry already lah... ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:let off the 30 year old women who can't marry, but dont spare the guys?
splendid show of gender equality
Where got...I'm sure all those un-married 30 years old VIRGINS will be so deliciously tortured by you right? They deserved it don't they?
But then hor, I also wondered how many of them are you able to deliciously torture them before the rest of the super jealous men of SG gets to you.
I'm so fair.
Where got...I'm sure all those un-married 30 years old VIRGINS will be so deliciously tortured by you right? They deserved it don't they?But then hor, I also wondered how many of them are you able to deliciously torture them before the rest of the super jealous men of SG gets to you.
I'm so fair.
you crack me up ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you crack me up
I'm in a super good mood today.
No wonder the jokes seemed better ![]()
Procreate.
Yes, go forth and procreate. ![]()
please move this thread to Jokes and Humour Forum
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please move this thread to Jokes and Humour Forum
later ppl take screenshot ah ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:No wonder the jokes seemed better
I wasn't even trying lor.....like that already too power for you, men are indeed easily satisfied.
Originally posted by charlize:Procreate.
Yes, go forth and procreate.
Populate say populate lah....say until so educated like "procreate". LOL
I'm in a super good mood today.
whats is the good occasion? share share ![]()
ooo, sexual innuendo. heeheehee ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:I'm sorry, go tell the british commandos who carried out the raid of St Nazaire that they're not commandos and see how they kill you.
If your history is so poor that you do not know how many elite commando units played a vital role in WW2, nothing you've said is even warrents a reply. Anyone who has half a decent knowledge of WW2 will know that groups like the Green Berets, SAS etc were founded during WW2, often around 1941, and had plenty of chances to catch action. Even allowing for your argument that Rangers and Marines aren't Elite units, what about the SAS, SBS, Brit Army Commandos, Candian Navy Command 'W', The Norwegian Commandos responsible for the Telemark raid? They're undoubtedly elite units.
So really, just admit you're ignorant and full of yourself and stop sprouting nonsense here. You've just proven why any decent military commander in the modern era should have an indepth knowledge of WW2, if only for the simple reason of not looking a fool like you do.
in WWII they don't have missiles that will wipe out all ur strategic forces in a pre-emptive strikes.
nor do they have mach 2< fighter jets armed with the missiles mentioned above.
the battle is over before it even begins.
the rapid improvement in technology had made various WWII tactices irrelevant.
How gross can they be? You were from one of those eggs too.
fresher eggs....
Originally posted by parn:I propose guys who are not able to marry by 30 will have their ku ku jiao sliced off and their sperm sac donated to help those who married men who are unable to conceive.
i think its the same for guys, the older you get the lower quality the sperm becomes and kids have a higher chance of getting a birth defect.
Pump up this thread,since the stupid mods lock my thread.
And the mods want me to continue this thread?LOL,it has already pass down to page....Dont know what page already.![]()