Do you know LHY is studying on scholarship. Currently, 2Lt in army.
When he come back sure become BG. Then 40 years later, Prime Minister.
DO you support HIM when he become the leader of Singapore?
It'd be pretty much goodbye Singapore for me then. Heh.
Though seriously , i think even the PAP would let that happen. I mean didn't LHY said he didn't want to take part in politics?
I likely be dead by that time or lost all hope in Singapore to care already.
Don't worry lah.. Hong Yi will be another PU YI, the last emperor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Don't worry lah.. Hong Yi will be another PU YI, the last emperor.
The father, lee hsien loong, pinky is more suitable to assume the role of Pu Yi.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
The father, lee hsien loong, pinky is more suitable to assume the role of Pu Yi.
LHL is different.. he got a very powerful lao peh as backing.
But Hong Yi's backing is not strong, very fast will finish one.
I don't know whether to hate them or envy them. LOL.
Originally posted by Itedino:Do you know LHY is studying on scholarship. Currently, 2Lt in army.
of cos support lah.. he from royal family one what... true heir ar....... dragon son of heaven ar.....dun support my head gone how?
i bet this is the official plan!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
of cos support lah.. he from royal family one what... true heir ar....... dragon son of heaven ar.....dun support my head gone how?
Seriously there is no assholes in heaven. Primal minister is not from heaven.
there will b exciting politics going on for the next 10 years.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:It'd be pretty much goodbye Singapore for me then. Heh.
Though seriously , i think even the PAP would let that happen. I mean didn't LHY said he didn't want to take part in politics?
If LHY don't want, I think LHL still got a daughter, rite? Then we will have the first female PM in SG.
I think he will be a weak ruler.
I dont think its a matter of voting or not.The govt sure will make the people have a voting session.Then go and pick Lee out of all of them.The people doesnt have much of a choice with voting. Our president now actually has the lowest vote that time right?
Actually if i recall correctly, someone else wanted to compete for the President then suddenly there's a whole bunch of articles on the newspaper saying how this someone was a messed up CEO and stuff. Think in the end he was disqualified or he gave up.
Needless to say, we can all guess who decided to put these articles up.
President didn't get the lowest vote, he was the only candidate!
As much as I want to tell myself this is monarchy in Singapore, in reality it is not. Heaven forbids there will be another member from the Leegime becoming PM or President. Enough is enough.
I will oppose strongly whoever by the surname of Lee to be PM or President
another Lee?
... the thought of this one, makes me wanna lose my breakfast...
... can't help this pun: he'd pale in comparison...
Originally posted by Itedino:Do you know LHY is studying on scholarship. Currently, 2Lt in army.
Wow, Itedino,
you sound so sure ah. Maybe indeed you have good reasons to say so.
But do you agree that a leader should start from the bottom and work his way up by proving himself without help?
Or do you believe in the system where a 'leader' is someone whose career is pre-planned for him ?
Can a leader predict his future is a smooth rise to the top?
unique indeed.
R u sure?
he was picked up from the road side at Desker Roas!!!
There is this Monachy in Singapore. The Emperor is in place. Any Deny shall be seriously deal with. U see all the past opposite leader. All have bad ending.
I Remenber got 1 opposition leader being injected with chemical make him gong gong liao. I REALLY SWEAR. POOR him. I believe in retribution. The time will come.
I Seriously Believe in FENG SHUI. STAR is moving position. You wun be forever lucky. Turns come and switch.
Singapore LAW should Allow Street protests. Street Protests leader shall be jail forever. U can try it.
where is he studying now?
maybe some can whack him, not bad leh. whack the future PM of singapore.. that will certainly go home in history.
Originally posted by fishbuff1:where is he studying now?
maybe some can whack him, not bad leh. whack the future PM of singapore.. that will certainly go home in history.
Bugger probably surrounded by bodyguards. Anyone that dares to even call him "names" will probably be prosecuted and a lawsuit will follow and subsequently the bully may have to pay millions in dollars for defmation.