Now Pri sch are going single session to promote more after-class event. Kids in the future realli siong sia. Everything also must learn..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Now i understand why schools hav remedial lessons and tuition classes ...to keep the kids off the streets.
Guess CCA helps too.
Oso schools got 'police-trained" teachers now to handle unexpected situations.
Next time, teachers must go patrolling too...to catch their students.![]()
Now Pri sch are going single session to promote more after-class event. Kids in the future realli siong sia. Everything also must learn..
If I arent wrong, most Discipline Masters in sch are police-trainedteachers.
Last time I heard from my frds tat their form teacher is a CID undercover. But donno is true or not lor.
u hav areddi mention undercover le, how will a police goin undercover go ard telling pple tt he's an undercover...?? no one will knoe...
Tat's wat making me wonder.... Anyway I was never taught by tat teacher back den.Originally posted by Kyoshiro:
Gang Cheers are not allowed in this forum..Originally posted by Master -_-:aw aw salakau..
singapore bobecau

those famous "hardcore" gangs:Originally posted by sugardaddy:how about consolidation a list of SS in Singapore?
Anyone to start?? I donno any.
I fully agree with you. Those suckers are oxygen wasters.Originally posted by NEWater:Why bother consolidating a list of secret societies in Singapore? None of them are as large or powerful as any Italian Mafia.... they're just some poser groups who go around looking for trouble. They're nothing.
One of those as*w*pe "gangsters" stabbed another guy just because of CS. Is it worth it? Is it a good show of human intelligence? Heck... it's just a game. "Gangsters" in Singapore have that little intelligence.
Look at the streets or at malls, especially Jurong Point. Jurong Point is awash with such inferior people. A beng was slashing another guy and chasing that guy all over the place with a bloody knife and security didn't do anything about it.
In Nazi Germany in 1939 such people would be considered as "Antisocials" and sent for complete rehabilitation. I really wish that the government can do that. The sight of such people disgust me.