but commando is fun and tough...Originally posted by Initial`D:I received a letter asking mi to go Hendon Camp for vocational assignment..Does tat mean i confirm kana commando unit..Wat should I do if i dun wan to go to commando cos i keen on signing on air force...
mindef??? no lah, CMPBOriginally posted by startrightnow:but commando is fun and tough...
Hmn...Air force ah...Not very sure loh...U might need to speak to them regarding this...Best is to go Mindef and ask for advice...![]()
Dun know how come so suay kana the commando interview..Hopefully dun kana posted to commando unit or else confirm sian..Originally posted by startrightnow:but commando is fun and tough...
Hmn...Air force ah...Not very sure loh...U might need to speak to them regarding this...Best is to go Mindef and ask for advice...![]()
The pay is high but I dun like commando..Now i thinking of how so siam tat unit...Anyone have any idea?Originally posted by Muffins:I heard from my cousin ahh that commando very slack after the training and yo are already an officier so cherr up...pay=1100++![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:dun pass the interview lor
[b]The pay is high but I dun like commando..Now i thinking of how so siam tat unit...Anyone have any idea?[/b]
same lah..kaozzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:mindef??? no lah, CMPB![]()
if so suay..Then just go loh...Prepare for the toughest of all...Originally posted by Initial`D:Dun know how come so suay kana the commando interview..Hopefully dun kana posted to commando unit or else confirm sian..
not its not. mindef is at gombakOriginally posted by startrightnow:same lah..kaozzz
Is it kana the interview already confirm kana commando unit..Or is there any other way besides downgrade to siam commando..Cos actually i was in keen in signing on airforce senior tech lor..If downgrade already i dun tink can sign already..Any recommendations..Originally posted by NathanG5:oh yah..downgrade also possible...but it'ii take sometime for them to post u out(if ur in Hendon liao)....so u will do Sai Kang n guard duty till they post u out
den u go apply for Airforce A/C senior Tech now..dun waste time...try ur luckOriginally posted by Initial`D:Is it kana the interview already confirm kana commando unit..Or is there any other way besides downgrade to siam commando..Cos actually i was in keen in signing on airforce senior tech lor..If downgrade already i dun tink can sign already..Any recommendations..
you r 100% correct!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:not its not. mindef is at gombak
cmpb is at depot road
they handle different things
hahahah too bad... andy, u know why so many ppl dont wanna go??Originally posted by ANDY_C:haha....welcome to our family.......get ready to suffer and die...
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5Originally posted by NDU:hahahah too bad... andy, u know why so many ppl dont wanna go??
becoz, before they go in..... their mind already FIXED!! commando life sux!!! sianz... and that type of SIONG was well known!!
but for ppl who GO THROUGH the trainin.... even after ROD... or maybe after 10 yrs 15 yrs... whenever they HEARD others mention abt their FORMER unit!! they feel damn happy and proud!! kekekek you know why..... coz... THATS PRIDE!!
wish you gd luck ar....Originally posted by Initial`D:I received a letter asking mi to go Hendon Camp for vocational assignment..Does tat mean i confirm kana commando unit..Wat should I do if i dun wan to go to commando cos i keen on signing on air force...