go cmpb, tell them u interested in signing air force. if can, sign on before CDO call u up.Originally posted by Initial`D:I received a letter asking mi to go Hendon Camp for vocational assignment..Does tat mean i confirm kana commando unit..Wat should I do if i dun wan to go to commando cos i keen on signing on air force...
but my CDO interview is on Monday leh..If i tell them that i not interested in CDO but i am interested in signing air force do u tink they will still force mi into tat unit..Originally posted by toxic:go cmpb, tell them u interested in signing air force. if can, sign on before CDO call u up.
if not, even if u dun go for the vocational assignment, u might kana CDO.
if u kena here, the only way out is out of course or go pilot. i suggest u tell them u going to sign with air force but the contract not out yet. this might help.Originally posted by Initial`D:but my CDO interview is on Monday leh..If i tell them that i not interested in CDO but i am interested in signing air force do u tink they will still force mi into tat unit..
so toxic u r frm commando unit huh..tat time u also got kana the interview izzit..so wat questions do they ask u? tat time i remembered during the computer test in cmpb i put i dun like parachuting and diving in the end still kana the interview dun know why haiz...Originally posted by toxic:if u kena here, the only way out is out of course or go pilot. i suggest u tell them u going to sign with air force but the contract not out yet. this might help.
see u on Monday.![]()
all the test waste of time one. when they not meet the number of recuits needed. they take anyone from pes A n B.Originally posted by Initial`D:so toxic u r frm commando unit huh..tat time u also got kana the interview izzit..so wat questions do they ask u? tat time i remembered during the computer test in cmpb i put i dun like parachuting and diving in the end still kana the interview dun know why haiz...
then even if fail tat ippt test also useless rite..Originally posted by toxic:all the test waste of time one. when they not meet the number of recuits needed. they take anyone from pes A n B.
Monday, they'll ask u to do a modified IPPT test, then do some stupid coordination excercise.![]()
yupOriginally posted by Initial`D:then even if fail tat ippt test also useless rite..
they siao one ask mi report at 7.30am..mi stay west side...ask mi report so early..Originally posted by toxic:yup![]()
what time u reporting?
yah i am frm poly..Monday still got lesson then they ask mi go report siao one...Originally posted by toxic:u from poly or ...............?
then your intake should be inOriginally posted by Initial`D:yah i am frm poly..Monday still got lesson then they ask mi go report siao one...
thought if pass ippt will go in later...Originally posted by toxic:then your intake should be in
june - if u pass ippt(in poly called 'nafar')
july - if u fail
so how long have u been in CDO already..Originally posted by toxic:oops, sorry. u r right![]()
3 yrsOriginally posted by Initial`D:so how long have u been in CDO already..
u sign on cdo ah?Originally posted by toxic:3 yrs
yup, good pay. thats allOriginally posted by Initial`D:u sign on cdo ah?
tink i go to sleep already..so monday ur advice for mi to siam cdo unit is tell them I already sign up for air force already huh now waiting for reply izzit..Originally posted by toxic:yup, good pay. thats all
or tell then u waiting for the contract. gd nightOriginally posted by Initial`D:tink i go to sleep already..so monday ur advice for mi to siam cdo unit is tell them I already sign up for air force already huh now waiting for reply izzit..
gd nitez thanks!Originally posted by toxic:or tell then u waiting for the contract. gd night