Originally posted by sexyfats:oh noes, pap is in trouble. thus, SINGAPORE is in trouble!!
or are you saying the way the anti-pap in speaker's corner behave are like 8-10 year olds. if so, i totally agree with TS
Singapore is not in trouble. So, 8-10 year also not bad wad. like longer, whats not to like?
Future ministers?![]()
Originally posted by sexyfats:oh noes, pap is in trouble. thus, SINGAPORE is in trouble!!
or are you saying the way the anti-pap in speaker's corner behave are like 8-10 year olds. if so, i totally agree with TS
Somehow, i don't agree that when pap in trouble, Singapore will be in trouble.
Firstly, PAP don't make up Singapore. They are just a bunch of leeches / bed bugs that suck you dry anytime of the day. The citizens are the one that makes up Singapore! Hence PAP != Singapore!
Secondly, when pap in trouble, we can still stand by ourselves. They are not a pillar of our support. We don't live on them. Instead, they live on us!
We should brand them as the World's greatest and infamous Xiao Bai Lian! �白脸! Everytime want us to give them money to feed their greed. pui!
Son/Daughter: eh?! how come my pocket money for this month is halved?!!!
Lao Bei/Lao Bu: No choice leh...oil price whack so high, GST this & that, MRT & Buses & Taxi fares increases, ERPs here & there & almost everywhere & keep increasing in $$$ numbers, food prices increase, Electricity & water prices increase, inflation increase & ministers' peanuts increase..
Son/Daughter: Then did you get any increase?
Lao Bei/Lao Bu: Got....our age limit to retrieve CPF increase...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Somehow, i don't agree that when pap in trouble, Singapore will be in trouble.
Firstly, PAP don't make up Singapore. They are just a bunch of leeches / bed bugs that suck you dry anytime of the day. The citizens are the one that makes up Singapore! Hence PAP != Singapore!
Secondly, when pap in trouble, we can still stand by ourselves. They are not a pillar of our support. We don't live on them. Instead, they live on us!
We should brand them as the World's greatest and infamous Xiao Bai Lian! �白脸! Everytime want us to give them money to feed their greed. pui!
So Pay and PAy is dispensable.
WITHOUT PAP, SINGAPORE WILL BE REDUCED TO NOTHING. WITH WHINERS THAT SLUM IN SG FORUM ALL DAYS, SPORE WILL DIE IF SHE HAS TO DEPEND ON YOUNGSTER AND ARM CHAIR CRITICS LIKE YOU PPL. SO ALL LETS NOT BE FOOLED, LETS VOTE FOR PAP!!!!
ah stfu and go back and lick ur lky ass all nit long with a threesome gay orgy with asslong
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:WITHOUT PAP, SINGAPORE WILL BE REDUCED TO NOTHING. WITH WHINERS THAT SLUM IN SG FORUM ALL DAYS, SPORE WILL DIE IF SHE HAS TO DEPEND ON YOUNGSTER AND ARM CHAIR CRITICS LIKE YOU PPL. SO ALL LETS NOT BE FOOLED, LETS VOTE FOR PAP!!!!
So this is what you think, then you better pack and go for the young ones will rule and PAP will be gone one day.
Why is it that other countries without LKY and PAP can do well and survive this long? LKY and PAP are overrated.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:ah stfu and go back and lick ur lky ass all nit long with a threesome gay orgy with asslong
A frog in the well. REcently, if you notice there is an increasing numbers of blind lackeys in this forum.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:ah stfu and go back and lick ur lky ass all nit long with a threesome gay orgy with asslong
Ha ha, resorting to dirty words . Typical opposition dog who bark out foul language. No wonder opposition no match for PAP, cos they always kena sued for defamation and use of bad words.
That is the difference between PAP and them........
Just another CSJ wannabe.....I pity you....sigh!!!!
Originally posted by Melbournite:Amazing how these 2 kids saying things which adults discussing in forums such as speakers corner.
seems like they too are unhappy with the current situation in sg.
They are just repeating what their parents has said.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Ha ha, resorting to dirty words . Typical opposition dog who bark out foul language. No wonder opposition no match for PAP, cos they always kena sued for defamation and use of bad words.
That is the difference between PAP and them........
Just another CSJ wannabe.....I pity you....sigh!!!!
YOu a PAP LKY wannabe?
Originally posted by Fantagf:YOu a PAP LKY wannabe?
IF I am a PAP LKY wannabe, at least I follow the path of a winner....not a loser cum whiner like CSJ!!!
BTW are u a typical blind opposition ardent supporter???? Argue for the sake of arguing?? Oppose for the sake of opposing??? HMMM
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:IF I am a PAP LKY wannabe, at least I follow the path of a winner....not a loser cum whiner like CSJ!!!
BTW are u a typical blind opposition ardent supporter???? Argue for the sake of arguing?? Oppose for the sake of opposing??? HMMM
You have no brain to pass such remark when you don't know if I am a supporter of Opposition or not, you just assume I am so I am. PAP does not need a stupid person to support them, really. Go get some intelligence even before you declare here you support PAP.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You have no brain to pass such remark when you don't know if I am a supporter of Opposition or not, you just assume I am so I am. PAP does not need a stupid person to support them, really. Go get some intelligence even before you declare here you support PAP.
Yeah, after reading much of ur nonsense posts here in SC, even a blind can tell you support the oppostion....just for the sake of opposing.
Well, as usual, these blind opposition diehard ppl just get too personal and emotional that they start shooting all PAP supporter as no brainer.
I seriouly pity ur level of intelligence and ur lack of comprehension ability. That is why u can only whine here in SC.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Yeah, after reading much of ur nonsense posts here in SC, even a blind can tell you support the oppostion....just for the sake of opposing.
Well, as usual, these blind opposition diehard ppl just get too personal and emotional that they start shooting all PAP supporter as no brainer.
I seriouly pity ur level of intelligence and ur lack of comprehension ability. That is why u can only whine here in SC.
So you are telling us only supporters of PAP are with high level of intelligence and comprehension ability. You are the one who lacks high level of intelligence and comprehension ability. You don't have it, don't point fingers at others and accuse them they don't have it. There is no mention in my reply to you I support opposition, your lack of high level of intelligence and comprehension ability cause you not to understand English. As such, you put words in my mouth. Kid, you very unhappy here, I understand. There are far too many people who don't agree with PAP here. To be happy, you go PAP's website and be a happy little kiddy angel there.
Be smart, you are so stupid and PAP don't accept stupid people like you. They have all the scholars working with them.
hahaha i got a feeling that maybe Mostwanted5125 dun think out of the box or maybe is one of the pap minister trying to act here (i said maybe)
but seriously dude u got to think out of the box man and look at other people point of view and dun get brain wash by PAP, unless u are one of those leechers of PAP or maybe your parents/you too rich to care or maybe u are just plain dumb
think about this
if somthing is really good why is there so much oppositions? think about that Mostwated5125 really go and THINK HARD AND LOOK AT OTHER POINT OF VIEW both good and bad, after that then come and comment on your findings, reamember everyone is not perfact, so are u and me and PAP and everyone elce here but if majority agree on somthing that is the same then u better think again
Originally posted by Melbournite:i believe this new generation of kids are not dumb afterall..
i think no one is dumb either, cos even in thse teen, 20s and 30s group. people have already woken up from their slumber sleep
Do not agree.
1: So people that support PAP are dumb?
2: They are not being smart, they are just saying what they can see on the internet, and at the age of 8~10, they probably think it's cool to be rebellious. So yeah ... get my point.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Do not agree.
2: They are not being smart, they are just saying what they can see on the internet, and at the age of 8~10, they probably think it's cool to be rebellious. So yeah ... get my point.
Don't underestimate kids, these days kids are smart. Why do you say kids think it is cool to be rebellious? Showing unhappiness about PAP means rebellious. ![]()
Some kids are even more intelligent than adults.
Originally posted by Fantagf:So you are telling us only supporters of PAP are with high level of intelligence and comprehension ability. You are the one who lacks high level of intelligence and comprehension ability. You don't have it, don't point fingers at others and accuse them they don't have it. There is no mention in my reply to you I support opposition, your lack of high level of intelligence and comprehension ability cause you not to understand English. As such, you put words in my mouth. Kid, you very unhappy here, I understand. There are far too many people who don't agree with PAP here. To be happy, you go PAP's website and be a happy little kiddy angel there.
Be smart, you are so stupid and PAP don't accept stupid people like you. They have all the scholars working with them.
Ha ha...u are equally putting words in my mouth...state which part of my post did i say PAP supporters are of high intelligence?? Me stating typical opposition like yourself as lowly does not neccersarily implies PAP supporters are all smart. You made a logical converse error here!!! Study some logic please....maybe a course in NUS will help u.
And u assume me to be a kid....hello...how sure are u??? So u go around slamming and labelling all PAP supporters as kids??
U have no idea of my job and and my level of income...and u assume me as mediocre???...well, that choice is up to u...
With u making such simple error in logical deduction certainty implies that I should not stoop so low to argue with u anymore, for that makes me lowly as well, IF I were to argue anymore....
Brush up ur logical thinking before u talk.....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Ha ha...u are equally putting words in my mouth...state which part of my post did i say PAP supporters are of high intelligence?? Me stating typical opposition like yourself as lowly does not neccersarily implies PAP supporters are all smart. You made a logical converse error here!!! Study some logic please....maybe a course in NUS will help u.
And u assume me to be a kid....hello...how sure are u??? So u go around slamming and labelling all PAP supporters as kids??
U have no idea of my job and and my level of income...and u assume me as mediocre???...well, that choice is up to u...
With u making such simple error in logical deduction certainty implies that I should not stoop so low to argue with u anymore, for that makes me lowly as well, IF I were to argue anymore....
Brush up ur logical thinking before u talk.....
Let you rot on your own lah. It is typical of trolls to intentionally misinterpret to find fault.
Originally posted by maxmax12:hahaha i got a feeling that maybe Mostwanted5125 dun think out of the box or maybe is one of the pap minister trying to act here (i said maybe)
but seriously dude u got to think out of the box man and look at other people point of view and dun get brain wash by PAP, unless u are one of those leechers of PAP or maybe your parents/you too rich to care or maybe u are just plain dumb
think about this
if somthing is really good why is there so much oppositions? think about that Mostwated5125 really go and THINK HARD AND LOOK AT OTHER POINT OF VIEW both good and bad, after that then come and comment on your findings, reamember everyone is not perfact, so are u and me and PAP and everyone elce here but if majority agree on somthing that is the same then u better think again
This troll not capable of logical, objective thinking, what more about thinking out of the box. This troll like any other trolls is expert in putting words in people's mouth, and intentionall misinterpret to find fault. So narrow minded, anyone who does not agree with the ways of PAP is supporter of opposition. Shake head. Beyond hope.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Do not agree.
People who support any political party blindly are dumb, especially those who based their judgement on biased sources of information.
In my opinion, those who are not dumb and yet vote for PAP have no other choices, simply because none of the opposition parties are able to tell the people how reliable and credible they are, sufficient for them to place the entire fate of our nation on their hands for five years. Would you vote for someone who rather spends his time protesting in public than coming out with plans to improve the lives of our people?
Each opposition party has five long years in between each election - why can't any of them just spend that time to sit down and draw up policies that can truly help our people (try telling a foreigner that raising GST helps the poor), spend that time to prove to us that once you guys are on the seats, you won't screw our nation up any worse than PAP now does, spend that time to convince us that you guys are worthy of our votes? You see, the problem here is, we can't simply vote for the opposition just because we want to get PAP out; we don't know whether we'll be replacing a can of worms - with a can with more worms.
It's not surprising that more and more people are migrating out of this country - they simply don't see any hope in either of the political parties here to be able to improve our lives. I hope I, and anyone else here, don't have to be one of them soon.
You see, the problem here is, we can't simply vote for the opposition just because we want to get PAP out; we don't know whether we'll be replacing a can of worms - with a can with more worms.
Give me a dog in the street and PAP and I will vote for the dog anytime.
Poh, no statistics to show as this is what I read and heard - there are people who voice out that they will vote the oppositions and don't care if they are effective, they are desperate for a change. One need not prove what one hears and reads by showing statistics. ONly moron will demand statistics.