Originally posted by eagle:But how about comparing within Asia?
Are there any cities in Asia that have significantly lower costs of living than Singapore, yet higher salary scales and/or quality of living?
I think it's actually very hard to compare all these statistically, because there are just so many intangible factors involved.
While I don't have any statistics, I suspect any comparison would not yield any meaningful results. I think the whole world now is grappling with inflation..and maybe stagflation.
Originally posted by Fantagf:That is true, I wrote living in his fictitious world in one post. It is possible he could be having some kind of personality disorder or something.
Again, I would treat what you said as rubbish until you are able to show us some meaningful findings and statistic to prove your point.
Originally posted by O o O:
Again, I would treat what you said as rubbish until you are able to show us some meaningful findings and statistic to prove your point.
So what if I give you statistics, you will still go on with your rubbish, understand. YOU have been doing this too often to forumers to attract our attention.
What else do you want to entertain us?
Originally posted by eagle:Not once, not twice, not thrice....
This is Gazelle's new nick arh?
Then where are Aelop, Point_Blank, Lies and more Lies?
So fast tio ban already arh?
Originally posted by Spartans:This is Gazelle's new nick arh?
Then where are Aelop, Point_Blank, Lies and more Lies?
So fast tio ban already arh?
Nick changed, behaviour and intelligence level never change.
Somehow, DeerHunter disappeared silently too.
Originally posted by eagle:Nick changed, behaviour and intelligence level never change.
Somehow, DeerHunter disappeared silently too.
he also tio ban arh?
hmm something is fishy...
Originally posted by Spartans:he also tio ban arh?
hmm something is fishy...
Let's see
Gazelle, TCH05, Love Supreme, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES, few childish versions insulting FI
Hmmm... All these nicks seems to have disappeared.
Originally posted by eagle:Let's see
Gazelle, TCH05, Love Supreme, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES, few childish versions insulting FI
Hmmm... All these nicks seems to have disappeared.
But at least he is back. OoO!
We wont be bored in Speaker Corner,
Originally posted by Spartans:But at least he is back. OoO!
We wont be bored in Speaker Corner,
Oh ya, don't forget Pekei as well
Originally posted by Fantagf:
So what if I give you statistics, you will still go on with your rubbish, understand. YOU have been doing this too often to forumers to attract our attention.What else do you want to entertain us?
ignore him lah. he cannot accept facts even it is in front of him. the reaction i can imagine is "NOOOOOO!!!!! This cannot be true. I refuse to accpet it. ALL OF YOU ARE LYING. my beloved LKY will never lie to his citizens. stop insulting my god."
yes!!!
My little dog freedom4ever!!!!
U r dam cute!!!
I pay uou S$200 for this post!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:yes!!!
My little dog freedom4ever!!!!
U r dam cute!!!
I pay uou S$200 for this post!!!
meet where? SGD $200?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:ignore him lah. he cannot accept facts even it is in front of him. the reaction i can imagine is "NOOOOOO!!!!! This cannot be true. I refuse to accpet it. ALL OF YOU ARE LYING. my beloved LKY will never lie to his citizens. stop insulting my god."
He is living in his own make believe world. Nothing can satisfy him, strange, something is really very wrong.
So what if I give you statistics, you will still go on with your rubbish, understand. YOU have been doing this too often to forumers to attract our attention.What else do you want to entertain us?
There is no need to talk about WHAT IF. if you have it, just show it, if not, just shut up.
In Tokyo, you are not always paying for the quality, you are paying for the packaging of the products and services. Which you can also get in Singapore if you are willing to pay the same.
In HK, how much are you paying for rental in terms of psf?
In Singapore you can live cheap too, you dont need a car as public transport is cheap, As for CPF, that is not exactly part of the cost of living isnt it?
Have you made comparison on the utilities cost between Singapore, Tokyo and Hong Kong, or are you simply guessing?
u stay in tokyo b4?? u try buying the cheapest thing there lor.. see if they got bao till nice nice for u or not... in sg?? get quality if u are willing to pay?? why not rephase ur statement....... u try the quality in tokyo for the same amount u pay in sg lor.. then u will know...
in hk? rental?? there's HKD100K pay mth for a 100sqm flat... or u wan the HKD3K for a 40sqm HOUSE also got... which one u wan?
in sg u can live cheap???? u dun know the meaning of CHEAP if you are saying that...CPF is not part of a CHOICE in sg too.. right?
utilities? sorry i am not very sure leh... cos..... in my 4 yr staying in hk...i havent pay much for water yet.. i think in total is about HKD50??? cos most of the mth is FREE.... electricity? hmm also dunno leh. i just on my aircon whole day and bill still about HKD600 for 2 mth leh... maybe their bill is wrong...
Originally posted by O o O:There is no need to talk about WHAT IF. if you have it, just show it, if not, just shut up.
Troll, just do your part to entertain us, free entertainment to us. I am not here to take instructions from you so I will not shut up. YOu imitating your idol LKY, your dictator, you LKY dictator wannebe? Ha Ha ha ha. Forumers here know your true colours.
YOU fool come to provide us free entertainment, ha ha ha. We are laughing at your stupidity. ha ha ha.

Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u stay in tokyo b4?? u try buying the cheapest thing there lor.. see if they got bao till nice nice for u or not... in sg?? get quality if u are willing to pay?? why not rephase ur statement....... u try the quality in tokyo for the same amount u pay in sg lor.. then u will know...
in hk? rental?? there's HKD100K pay mth for a 100sqm flat... or u wan the HKD3K for a 40sqm HOUSE also got... which one u wan?
in sg u can live cheap???? u dun know the meaning of CHEAP if you are saying that...CPF is not part of a CHOICE in sg too.. right?
utilities? sorry i am not very sure leh... cos..... in my 4 yr staying in hk...i havent pay much for water yet.. i think in total is about HKD50??? cos most of the mth is FREE.... electricity? hmm also dunno leh. i just on my aircon whole day and bill still about HKD600 for 2 mth leh... maybe their bill is wrong...

Troll, just do your part to entertain us, free entertainment to us. I am not here to take instructions from you so I will not shut up. YOu imitating your idol LKY, your dictator, you LKY dictator wannebe? Ha Ha ha ha. Forumers here know your true colours.YOU fool come to provide us free entertainment, ha ha ha. We are laughing at your stupidity. ha ha ha.
If you cant back up with you said with facts, you should just shut the fuck up and stop pretending that you know so much.
what u trying to show us here??? that most things are more ex in sg than in hk??? except for rental? see my post up right?? if u did .. go guess why hk rental seems to be HIGHER in ur table lor.... even higher than in tokyo....the answer can be found in my previous post lor.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what u trying to show us here??? that most things are more ex in sg than in hk??? except for rental? see my post up right?? if u did .. go guess why hk rental seems to be HIGHER in ur table lor.... even higher than in tokyo....the answer can be found in my previous post lor.....
You think too highly of Gazelle already. ![]()
You think he can find the answer from your previous post. ![]()
Some troll used an "if" scenario to tell me I'm wrong,
then now he go around telling people that there's no need to talk about "what if"
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You think too highly of Gazelle already.You think he can find the answer from your previous post.
benefit of doubt la ... maybe he is not gazelle leh......
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
benefit of doubt la ... maybe he is not gazelle leh......
Only Gazelle posts exact repeat of posts again and again and again like an autistic kid.
This is on top of his 2nd post and 3rd post of this nick in this forum, where he copied word for word one of Gazelle's post that was near to a year ago, further showing signs of autism.
If you cant back up with you said with facts, you should just shut the fuck up and stop pretending that you know so much.
Hi, foolish troll, I don't pretend I know so much. When I need to know, I will ask. From the beginning till now, I have no intention of entertaining you to post any statistics. People here are not oblige to reply you, so far those questions I have asked you, you evade, refuse to reply, so I shall follow your example. Come post statistics on how many times you pang sai everyday, every year, compare this with your dog. ha ha ha. I am not going to take your instruction. YOU are here to act foolish and make us laugh. ha ha haha.
ROFL, ha ha ha !!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You think too highly of Gazelle already.You think he can find the answer from your previous post.
Gazelle suffering from attention deficit. Come here desperately seeking our attention. So far he has been foolish to give us free entertainment. Not bad, we have free entertainment here. Save money to go for comedy movie, come here to be entertained by Gazelle.