Originally posted by jojobeach:Hey you.. empty vessels... you say I lie about my properties.. PROVE IT !!
How dare you accuse me of lying.. you better prove it.. or you're just a dumbshit empty vessels going around slandering people.
PROVE IT !!!
PROVE IT !!!!
So am I right to say that you disagree with my statement about the sinking ship part ? What is your theory then , if you have any ?
You're simply too stupid to act smart anyway.... come come amuse me with your .. lowly intelligence. .. bwahahahhah !!!
ignore him lah. he 30+ years old liao still act like 8 years old kid. creating multiple accounts and then reply to himself and supporting it at the same time. i also dun know what is so fun about it.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:ignore him lah. he 30+ years old liao still act like 8 years old kid. creating multiple accounts and then reply to himself and supporting it at the same time. i also dun know what is so fun about it.
Oh .. relax lah.. we all know his stupid ways.. just trying fooling around with that clown that's all....passing time lah...free entertainment anyway...![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:ignore him lah. he 30+ years old liao still act like 8 years old kid. creating multiple accounts and then reply to himself and supporting it at the same time. i also dun know what is so fun about it.
I'm sure there are alot of other similar bots forumers around, they need all those bots to support them cos they cannot stand on their own feet.
Huh...pathetic people with broken parents, from broken families, in their broken life.
what to do
Even the newly registered MostWanted cannot stand Gazelle. Well, how can you even discuss logic with Gazelle when Gazelle is autistic?
but i do think these ppl have a flair for writing? am i the only one who appreciates the literature? haha i like the coolness in his posts despite all that flaming and insults hurled at him.
Originally posted by newcomer:but i do think these ppl have a flair for writing? am i the only one who appreciates the literature? haha i like the coolness in his posts despite all that flaming and insults hurled at him.
most psychopaths behave this way, never watch Hannibal or Silence of the Lambs?
Originally posted by parn:
I'm sure there are alot of other similar bots forumers around, they need all those bots to support them cos they cannot stand on their own feet.Huh...pathetic people with broken parents, from broken families, in their broken life.
Aiyoh.. don't be so mean lah.
You look down on people with broken families issit ?
Got many forumers with family intact still behave like a shyt leh.. like that how ah ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyoh.. don't be so mean lah.
You look down on people with broken families issit ?
Got many forumers with family intact still behave like a shyt leh.. like that how ah ?
Broken doesn't refers to family not intact. Family plays the major part and directly affects the moulding of a person, and a person's behaviour can be traced back to their family background.
It would be interesting to find out who are really affected by that comments, and people will know who are the broken ones. Of course I know you are not one of them my dear. ![]()
Yes, I am only mean to people who are rude and retarded. And people who are offensive must be prepared to be offended.
Originally posted by newcomer:but i do think these ppl have a flair for writing? am i the only one who appreciates the literature? haha i like the coolness in his posts despite all that flaming and insults hurled at him.
who is cool again?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Those quotes you provided don't mean a thing.
Tell me something, how much are those columnist worth?
Are they managing a fund equivalent to George Soro's Quantum Fund?
The difference between gambling and investing is investing uses information to gain an advantage, whereas gambling you just go in to punt (like what Temasek did).
Facts of the case is still, it is cheaper to buy Merrill Lynch now than it was to buy in December 2007. Why? Because of the sub prime crisis unraveling itself in 2008.
Simple to understand, no contentions.
You can give all the quotes you want but what matters is the figures.
Protection clause so? Doesn't mean they will make money from it in 2 years time. If you are so confident. Why not make a bet? Do you have the guts to put your money where your mouth is?
Dear Maurizio13,
I believe I have told you before that I have lost the thrill and excitement of making a fool out of you.
And this is why.
1) These quote will mean nothing to you because you have ZERO experience in trading stock and thats why you believe you have the ability to time the market like Mr. AndrewPKyap in this forum.
Let me put you a challenge here. Instead of continuing with your armchair critics stuns of reporting yesterdays news like its your prediction, let me ask you. Do you think ML share price will head north or south in 3 months time? ie. Oct 2008.
I really hope you will take this opportunity to prove to us that you are as smart as what you said.
2) When I posted the quotes, I did 2 things intentionally, first is to remove one of the quote and 2nd I didnt show you the link. The reason is because, I am wait for you to sprout more nonsense to argue about timing the market.
I am not sure why you quoted George Soros, did he teach you to time the market? Or are you trying to use BIG NAME to repackage your bulllshit?
And BTW, dont twist words here, I am comparing gambling to timing the market, not gambling to investing in stocks. You should know thats a whole lot of difference if you have the any experience trading share on th xchange.
“I never have the faintest idea what the stock market is going to do in the next six months, or the next year, or the next two.”
http://www.fivecentnickel.com/2008/03/25/investment-insights-market-timing/
The pro's predicament. For market timing to be an effective investment strategy, you have to be right twice: once when you sell to exit the market, and again when you buy to re-enter. Being correct on the first call is challenging, but twice in a row is even more difficult. Although professional market timers—those who offer informed buy/sell advice to their clients—often claim success, decades of research have found little theoretical or empirical evidence that active market timing works. Indeed, a study that analyzed the five-year performance of 25 experienced professional timers found luck to be just as important as the timers' skill in determining performance results.1 And while market timers can reduce portfolio volatility (simply by being out of the market for periods of time), researchers have found no evidence that they consistently boost returns.
3) The FACTS of the matter is that Temasek acquisition into ML is a marriage deal, whereby the ML INVITE Temasek to take up a stake in the company. Hence please dont confuse yourself with trading stocks through the xchange. If Temasek refused to take up a stake in ML 6 months ago, do you think Temasek will be given a chance to increase their stake now? Since ML desperately need to raise fresh capital 6 months ago, if Temasek pass that opportunity, I am pretty sure some other SWF would have taken up the stake. If that happen, can you tell us, what is left for Temasek?
4) If you are wondering why I switch my nickname, its not because I am banned, its because FireIce disable some feature in my account to slow me down.
Whats new, she is your MAMA right?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hey you.. empty vessels... you say I lie about my properties.. PROVE IT !!
How dare you accuse me of lying.. you better prove it.. or you're just a dumbshit empty vessels going around slandering people.
PROVE IT !!!
PROVE IT !!!!
So am I right to say that you disagree with my statement about the sinking ship part ? What is your theory then , if you have any ?
You're simply too stupid to act smart anyway.... come come amuse me with your .. lowly intelligence. .. bwahahahhah !!!
Jojo,
I believe I have told you many times already. In order for this challenge to be effective it is important that we are both clear about the what we are talking here. So I am asking you
Am I right to say that, you are claiming that in Singapore, all property price will sink together and USA property will not?
And if I could prove you wrong, you will eat shit and admit that you have been lying about your property investment in USA.
If I cant prove you wrong, I will eat shit and apologies to you.
I hope you will take up the challenge and prove to others that you are not lying, because if you dont, I believe many people who trusted you will be extremely disappointed to know that you are nothing but a student fantasing your property investment. In short BIG CANNON.
Originally posted by O o O o:4) If you are wondering why I switch my nickname, its not because I am banned, its because FireIce disable some feature in my account to slow me down.
4) If you are wondering why I switch my nickname, its not because I am banned, its because FireIce disable some feature in my account to slow me down.
Quoted for record ![]()
freedom,
please dont try to discredit someone by fabricating lies about others, that to me is extremely shallow minded, and weak.
Do you have reason to believe that I need to "talk to myself" just to make my point across?
Why dont I invite you to engage me on 1 to 1 discussion on the subject of a Temasek acquisition into ML and see who will be the first one to start talking like an 8 year old kid.
Are you game to that? Or are you only good at commenting on the side line like an "expert"
Originally posted by eagle:Quoted for record
Originally posted by O o O o:
Jojo,I believe I have told you many times already. In order for this challenge to be effective it is important that we are both clear about the what we are talking here. So I am asking you
Am I right to say that, you are claiming that in Singapore, all property price will sink together and USA property will not?
And if I could prove you wrong, you will eat shit and admit that you have been lying about your property investment in USA.
If I cant prove you wrong, I will eat shit and apologies to you.
I hope you will take up the challenge and prove to others that you are not lying, because if you dont, I believe many people who trusted you will be extremely disappointed to know that you are nothing but a student fantasing your property investment. In short BIG CANNON.
You are damn stupid leh.
What has tat sinking ship statement gota do with my properties in USA ?
Even IF I am wrong. It doesn't prove anything mah .
The truth is still the truth. How can I insist I am lying if it's the actual truth ?.. You understand ?
So you agree with the above statement , yes ?
You donno right ?.. Then go eat shit lah.. and where's my apology ?
I couldn't believe it.. you claim to be 30 something.. yet your reasoning ability is worst than my nephew.
Your parents fed you too much shit issit ? hahahahahah !!!
Ok lah.. you cannot prove anything.. then shut up lah..
You only know how to nag like a senile old man. CHEY !!!
Ya, he really talked to himself using his symbols nick
Gazelle, Deerhunter, Bentsb05, are you guys interested to set the record straight?
Originally posted by jojobeach:You are damn stupid leh.
What has tat sinking ship statement gota do with my properties in USA ?
Even IF I am wrong. It doesn't prove anything mah .
The truth is still the truth. How can I insist I am lying if it's the actual truth ?.. You understand ?
So you agree with the above statement , yes ?
You donno right ?.. Then go eat shit lah.. and where's my apology ?
I couldn't believe it.. you claim to be 30 something.. yet your reasoning ability is worst than my nephew.
Your parents fed you too much shit issit ? hahahahahah !!!
Ok lah.. you cannot prove anything.. then shut up lah..
You only know how to nag like a senile old man. CHEY !!!
So can I presume that you terrified to take up my challenge because you are afraid that I will expose your lack of knowlegde in property investment,which will then give credibility to my comment that you are actually lying about your multiple property investment?
Come on, as a multi-properties investor, with properties beyond my imagination, I am sure you must have some substance to back up what you said right?
So can I presume that you terrified to take up my challenge because you are afraid that I will expose your lack of knowlegde in property investment,which will then give credibility to my comment that you are actually lying about your multiple property investment?
Come on, as a multi-properties investor, with properties beyond my imagination, I am sure you must have some substance to back up what you said right?
Aiyah.. ok lah.. challenge lor. Let's see what you can come up with lah..... yawnz.....
Hi folks!
I got a low IQ blain.
I got something I cannot figure out.
Am I right to say that the democratic majority are not interested or find the need to know what is going on in the public funded funds? I am trying my very best effort to interprete the status quo of this tiny 1st world.
correct me if i got it wrong.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Aiyah.. ok lah.. challenge lor. Let's see what you can come up with lah..... yawnz.....
When I prove you wrong, you must promise that you will have to post the following statement in this thread.
I, Jojobeach, like eating shit and lying about my multiple property investment in USA.
OK?
When I prove you wrong, you must promise that you will have to post the following statement in this thread.I, Jojobeach, like eating shit and lying about my multiple property investment in USA.
OK?
Yes OK. I will post " OoO likes to eat shit and lie about his dick is actually his brain".
Originally posted by eagle:Ya, he really talked to himself using his symbols nick
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Yes OK. I will post " OoO likes to eat shit and lie about his dick is actually his brain".
Jojo, do you agree that if you cant stand by your words to our agreement, there is really no point taking up the challenge?
Suppose if I cant prove you wrong, I am sure you will be very upset if I dont stand by what I said right?
So, please show us that you are not as coward and useless as what we think of you and you will stand by what you said.
When I prove you wrong, will you promise that you will have to post the following statement in this thread.
I, Jojobeach, like eating shit and lying about my multiple property investment in USA.
OK?
Somehow the troll finds it very fun to switch between 2 accounts to post ![]()
Jojo, do you agree that if you cant stand by your words to our agreement, there is really no point taking up the challenge?Suppose if I cant prove you wrong, I am sure you will be very upset if I dont stand by what I said right?
So, please show us that you are not as coward and useless as what we think of you and you will stand by what you said.
When I prove you wrong, will you promise that you will have to post the following statement in this thread.
OK?
So if you cannot prove me wrong leh ? What are you planning to do ?
Dissapear and start a new nick again ? LOL
So far you are the real coward. Why you keep changing nick har ? Too ashamed to use your old one ?
C'mon lah.
All you do is do this stupid challenge shit. So far have you posted anything of substance ? NO !
You're just a lousy loser for all we care.
Do yourself us all a favor and stop acting like a jerk.