Originally posted by Beautiful951:i don't really like either of them. The sheep is obviously photoshopped. And the
gryphon is not really that nice. But I must say, his photoshop skills are indeed good.
O o O o aka Gazelle kor kor angry with you now.
Don't talk to him too much, he lost the argument that's why he in bad mood.
Originally posted by O o O o:
I thought it is because you are a DOG and your brain has been pre-programmed to BARK whenever you sense Maurizio is in danger?
Seems like only you would think that M13 is "in danger".
All of us think you are the one making a fool of yourself.
Come on, surely you do not need to be so autistic to show the same things again and again. Be more creative! Get more pictures!
O o O o aka Gazelle aka SP Company,
u cannot read what i posted is it? Or you are having some mental depression?
Anyway, I prefer to spend time talking to people who knows what is a SP, partnership and Company than someone who only know SP Company.
I wonder what my professor's reaction will be when I show him this thread.
I hope thats a sign that you have learn not to big talk in this forum.
It's damn entertaining to see you type these sort of statements even when you have clearly been proven to be of no substance.
It's like you scored 11/100 for a test, and M13 scored 98/100 for a test. Then you tell him "I hope you have learned not to talk big about scoring higher than me".
Do continue the entertainment ![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:O o O o aka Gazelle aka SP Company,
Anyway, I prefer to spend time talking to people who knows what is a SP, partnership and Company than someone who only know SP Company.
SP Company = Singapore Petroleum Company
Originally posted by eagle:It's damn entertaining to see you type these sort of statements even when you have clearly been proven to be of no substance.
It's like you scored 11/100 for a test, and M13 scored 98/100 for a test. Then you tell him "I hope you have learned not to talk big about scoring higher than me".
Do continue the entertainment
Now he reminds me of Baghdad Bob. ![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baghdad_Bob
UNCERTAIN, PLEASE DONT BE A COWARD BY AVOIDING MY QUESTION IN RED.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Ok.. O o O o apparently ur selective reading disorder has occurred again.This is your question right:
So now my question to you is, how can you justify to IRAS to split 50% of the SP company's income (or Personal income since its a SP company) with someone who never existed in the company during that last financial year?
So my ans is:
U CLAIM IRAS NEEDS REASONS FOR STOCK SPLITS... GIVE ME EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE UR POINT.
Sorry hor, I won't stand by my com every sec for ur reply ok, I got things to do... so dun quote people "Coward" when they dun bother to pay attention to ur nonsense.
Uncertain,
1) After all that talk about FRS 10.8 I am surprise that you didnt even use that to justify your arguement. Isnt that the first TOOLS you pull out to "impress" us?
2) This is the exact statement I made,
So now my question to you is, how can you justify for IRAS to split 50% of the SP company's income (or Personal income since its a SP company) with someone who never existed in the company during that last financial year?
As you can see, after realising that he has no FACTS to support what he said, he is now using what I call selective highlighting and reading technique to TWIST and CHANGE what I am saying just to create something out of nothing.
Isnt it obvious that my statement about is talking about splitting 50% of INCOME and not splitting shares.
And guess what, he is now using the word STOCK, as if the Sole Proprietor has transform to be a public listed company..
And btw, the term Stock Split is different from splitting shareholding and you need to get your FACTS right before coming here to big talk and make a fool out of yourself.
If you are bloody color blind and you cant read text written in black, then I will forgive you for sprouting so much nonsense.
However if you are doing this hoping that we are blind, then I must say that you are really pathatic. I REPEAT, PATHETIC, especially coming from someone who talk so big about Financial Reporting Standards lah, Busines Law lah, NTU lah, Headhunted by international banks lah. All that are simply desperate attempt to glorify himself without knowing that it make him look like a bloody wanker.
SO MR. WANKER, TELL ME WHICH PART OF MY STATEMENT TALK ABOUT STOCK OR SHARE SPLIT?
PLEASE ANSWER ME, YOU PATHETIC FOOL!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Guess I succeeded in some charity work
At least this troll managed to spell the word 'pathetic' correctly now.
SP company is merely a grammar mistake. As someone who claim to know so much about accounting, financial reporting standards and be headhunted by international banks etc etc, are you going to waste your "TALENT" and precious time go focus your arguement on such silly things?
Is that a sign that you have ran out of FACTS and you need find whatever reasons not to answer my question?
If the answer to my question is YES, then I must say that you are simply a useless prick born without balls. Just like EAGLE who happens to be balless too.
Originally posted by eagle:Guess I succeeded in some charity work
At least this troll managed to spell the word 'pathetic' correctly now.
at least he didn't persist in being stupid and spelt it "pathatic" again.
you can teach asses to dance. ![]()
SP company is merely a grammar mistake. As someone who claim to know so much about accounting, financial reporting standards and be headhunted by international banks etc etc, are you going to waste your "TALENT" and precious time go focus your arguement on such silly things?Is that a sign that you have ran out of FACTS and you need find whatever reasons not to answer my question?
If the answer to my question is YES, then I must say that you are simply a useless prick born without balls. Just like EAGLE who happens to be balless too.
Someone already told you long ago that there was an error, but you persisted in being stupid. Afterall, you claim to know so much, how come you were tricked? ![]()
After correcting him, he still persist in using SP Company. ![]()
Yawns
I see the troll insulting people in at least 80% of the posts he made.
Guess he must really be someone extremely insecure in real life. Likely to be a loser every where he goes, to the extent that he even has to insult his would-be ally MostWanted5125.
Someone already told you long ago that there was an error, but you persisted in being stupid. Afterall, you claim to know so much, how come you were tricked?
Maurizio, I am sure he is old enough to defend himself and I think you are not that "qualified" defend for him either.
The only worries I have is that, Uncertain is a coward like Eagle
After correcting him, he still persist in using SP Company.
Gazelle knows a lot you know?
He has a special accounting method of tax invasion.
I wonder why he is no longer ranting about ST Telemedia's sale of Indosat now. ![]()
I wonder why he is no longer ranting about ST Telemedia's sale of Indosat now.
You know, real-life cowards like him need to accuse others of being cowards and ball-less (for some childish act of his) and set up something called the Gazelle challenge, just to have a false sense of bravery.
Originally posted by O o O o:UNCERTAIN, PLEASE DONT BE A COWARD BY AVOIDING MY QUESTION IN RED.
Uncertain,
1) After all that talk about FRS 10.8 I am surprise that you didnt even use that to justify your arguement. Isnt that the first TOOLS you pull out to "impress" us?
2) This is the exact statement I made,
So now my question to you is, how can you justify for IRAS to split 50% of the SP company's income (or Personal income since its a SP company) with someone who never existed in the company during that last financial year?
As you can see, after realising that he has no FACTS to support what he said, he is now using what I call selective highlighting and reading technique to TWIST and CHANGE what I am saying just to create something out of nothing.
Isnt it obvious that my statement about is talking about splitting 50% of INCOME and not splitting shares.
And guess what, he is now using the word STOCK, as if the Sole Proprietor has transform to be a public listed company..
And btw, the term Stock Split is different from splitting shareholding and you need to get your FACTS right before coming here to big talk and make a fool out of yourself.
If you are bloody color blind and you cant read text written in black, then I will forgive you for sprouting so much nonsense.
However if you are doing this hoping that we are blind, then I must say that you are really pathatic. I REPEAT, PATHETIC, especially coming from someone who talk so big about Financial Reporting Standards lah, Busines Law lah, NTU lah, Headhunted by international banks lah. All that are simply desperate attempt to glorify himself without knowing that it make him look like a bloody wanker.
SO MR. WANKER, TELL ME WHICH PART OF MY STATEMENT TALK ABOUT STOCK OR SHARE SPLIT?
PLEASE ANSWER ME, YOU PATHETIC FOOL!!
O o O o aka Sole Proprietorship Company
, PLEASE DONT BE A COWARD BY AVOIDING MY QUESTION IN RED.
1. SHOW ME THE LINK OF "WHY IRAS NEED JUSTIFICATION FOR SPLIT OF COMPANY OWNERSHIP."
U WANT MY EXPLANATION OF FRS 10.8, PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION IN PART 1 ABOVE. IF CANNOT, I GOT TO TYPE MY RESUME FOR JP MORGAN WHO HAS JUST INVITED ME FOR THEIR INTERNSHIP.
MY ATTENTION IS NOW JP MORGAN AND CITIBANK, NOT TROLL LIKE U.
Maurizio, I am sure he is old enough to defend himself and I think you are not that "qualified" defend for him either.The only worries I have is that, Uncertain is a coward like Eagle
O o O o feeling shaken? eagle and maurizio are my allies now, so naturally they will defend me.
And please read my earlier post and stop posting repeated question.
Maurizio, I am sure he is old enough to defend himself and I think you are not that "qualified" defend for him either.The only worries I have is that, Uncertain is a coward like Eagle
Nobody is defending him.
I was merely stating facts, I already told you it's an error, but you kept on using it to claim victory. ![]()
It's like this:
yesterday in class
Teacher: the velocity of a vehicle can be defined by V = 2U + AT
today in class
Teacher: forget about the equation yesterday, it should be V = U + AT
student: but teacher you said V = 2U + AT yesterday, hahahaha, teacher wrong!!! hahaha!!!
next day in class
Teacher: calculate for me the velocity of a moving vehicle (5m/s) accelerating at 10 m/s^2 after 2 seconds
student: V = 2(5) + 10(2) = 30 m/s
Teacher: you are wrong
student: but you said that V = 2U + AT
Teacher: I thought I told you the first formula was wrong
student: hahaha!!! teacher wrong!!! hahahah!!!
You get it? ![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:O o O o feeling shaken? eagle and maurizio are my allies now, so naturally they will defend me.
And please read my earlier post and stop posting repeated question.
We didn't defend you.
Not necessary at all, because Gazelle was already proven to be an illogical person.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
O o O o aka Sole Proprietorship Company, PLEASE DONT BE A COWARD BY AVOIDING MY QUESTION IN RED.
1. SHOW ME THE LINK OF "WHY IRAS NEED JUSTIFICATION FOR SPLIT OF COMPANY OWNERSHIP."
U WANT MY EXPLANATION OF FRS 10.8, PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION IN PART 1 ABOVE. IF CANNOT, I GOT TO TYPE MY RESUME FOR JP MORGAN WHO HAS JUST INVITED ME FOR THEIR INTERNSHIP.
MY ATTENTION IS NOW JP MORGAN AND CITIBANK, NOT TROLL LIKE U.
1) Please dont come and tell us that you are busy with building your career and bla bla when we all know that you are spending so much time in this forum talking about boy girl relations and scoring chics etc (exactly like EAGLE)
2) What should I show you are link to justify something which I have NEVER mention in this entire thread?
didnt you see my question in read you bloody IDIOT?
Don't you just love seeing Gazelle repeating and repeating? ![]()
Hahahaha
This is getting funnier. ![]()
O o O o aka Gazelle,
Why are you no longer talking about ST Telemedia's gain from the sale of Indosat? ![]()