Originally posted by eagle:You are currently using internet explorer, using Windows XP, and your IP address is 220.255.7.199 (Singtel) right?
Woot cool.....he should think of what could happen to him b4 trying to expose ppl identity...esp those smarter than him......
For 0o0 info....if u wish to know so much about ppl identity.... I am now holidaying in Msia...just started enjoying my day by seeing how stupid u have become....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:And maybe if u have forgotten.....U should apologize for ur mistakes in logics b4 I made any comments....
And what is the reason for having so many accounts????
If you didnt even know exactly what or who my statement is addressing to, how the hell can you conclude that my logic is flawed? What is your logic behind your statement?
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Woot cool.....he should think of what could happen to him b4 trying to expose ppl identity...esp those smarter than him......
For 0o0 info....if u wish to know so much about ppl identity.... I am now holidaying in Msia...just started enjoying my day by seeing how stupid u have become....
Well, I advertised my tuition services with a website mah
And I added in a code which can track down people if they try to do anything funny.
O o O o,
You ever think of becoming a clown?
You will fit right in with the Circus.
Again...I am made to repeat myself....go read up the post I have type so long ago...it is still there...go figure it out... I am tired to explain to u about argument form....in my holiday that is.....
Originally posted by eagle:Well, I advertised my tuition services with a website mah
And I added in a code which can track down people if they try to do anything funny.
Gazelle stalking you.
Better becareful and take precautions.
Lately alot of crazy folks around, the few recent stabbings in Japan, the beheading in Canada and a beheading in Greece.
I won't exclude him from the list of criminally insaned.
But it shouldn't be too difficult for you to spot him if he walks to you with panties on his head. ![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Again...I am made to repeat myself....go read up the post I have type so long ago...it is still there...go figure it out... I am tired to explain to u about argument form....in my holiday that is.....
Nope, there is nothing that you wrote is longer than all that small talking that you are doing now. So please stop giving yourself excuses.
Please cut the chase and lets end this discussion.
Tell me what is your logic behind accusing me of being logically flawed when you have failed to understand who and what my statement is addressing to?
Originally posted by eagle:Well, I advertised my tuition services with a website mah
So am I right if I say you are from RJC?
See...0o0 never appreciate the power of knowledge......
Btw, Nus have this powerful software that can format any computers log on into its server...That software is so damn cool lo.....
Maybe singtel have it too....maybe they should reformat 0o0 comp for him...I bet it is so filled with porno stuff that his comp lagg like his brain....
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Gazelle stalking you.
Better becareful and take precautions.
Lately alot of crazy folks around, the few recent stabbings in Japan, the beheading in Canada and a beheading in Greece.
I won't exclude him from the list of criminally insaned.
But it shouldn't be too difficult for you to spot him if he walks to you with panties on his head.
Panties on the head alert!!!!
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Panties on the head alert!!!!
Originally posted by O o O o:So am I right if I say you are from RJC?
I wonder why you are asking me things that I have already mentioned long ago in sgforums.
Signs of autism yet again?
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:See...0o0 never appreciate the power of knowledge......
Btw, Nus have this powerful software that can format any computers log on into its server...That software is so damn cool lo.....
Maybe singtel have it too....maybe they should reformat 0o0 comp for him...I bet it is so filled with porno stuff that his comp lagg like his brain....
Probably porno that influenced him to want to sniff panties.
Originally posted by eagle:I wonder why you are asking me things that I have already mentioned long ago in sgforums.
He is trying to tell us that he is very smart knowing things that you publicly stated.
Panty sniffing ,like glue sniffing , is destroying all his grey matters in his brain.....soon he will only be capable of typing 0o0o0o0o0o......
Originally posted by maurizio13:
He is trying to tell us that he is very smart knowing things that you publicly stated.
Originally posted by eagle:I wonder why you are asking me things that I have already mentioned long ago in sgforums.
I think if ML continued to suffer loss, the local is not happy n u think those local migrated to other countries might change their citizenship to get their CPF?
Please dont avoid my question to you leh..are you a coward or are you running out of ideas on how to defend yourself? possibly both?
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Again...I am made to repeat myself....go read up the post I have type so long ago...it is still there...go figure it out... I am tired to explain to u about argument form....in my holiday that is.....
Nope, there is nothing that you wrote is longer than all that small talking that you are doing now. So please stop giving yourself excuses.
Tell me what is your logic behind accusing me of being logically flawed when you have failed to understand who and what my statement is addressing to?
Originally posted by will4:
I think if ML continued to suffer loss, the local is not happy n u think those local migrated to other countries might change their citizenship to get their CPF?
If it is only regarding this ML investment, I don't think so.
The most important thing to most people is that they do get back their money when it is due for them to do so.
Originally posted by eagle:If it is only regarding this ML investment, I don't think so.
The most important thing to most people is that they do get back their money when it is due for them to do so.
I think it is sad if u read the latest article, citibank or UBS kena charged by NY AG offic
Originally posted by will4:
I think it is sad if u read the latest article, citibank or UBS kena charged by NY AG offic
will4,
Since you are so unhappy about singapoe, why dont you just pack up and go back to your indonesia instead of coming here day in day out talking about Singaporeans migrating overseas etc.
Why dont you tell us about your country indonesia? Did any of your sisters or relatives got raped in indoesia during the unrest?
Haiizzz....So far in this forum....there are 2 extremists....0o0 blind supporter of PAP and Andrewpkyap always all out to insult PAP in extreme ways.
I have tasted 0o0 prowess now.....hopefully I wont taste the other.....
0o0, it is alright to be PAP supporter but dont argue senselessly.... PAP does have its flaws....
Blind loyalty leads u nowhere....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Haiizzz....So far in this forum....there are 2 extremists....0o0 blind supporter of PAP and Andrewpkyap always all out to insult PAP in extreme ways.
0o0, it is alright to be PAP supporter but dont argue senselessly.... PAP does have its flaws....
I kind of agreed on ur opinion. Somehow some people really sad case, the more they post, the sadder they become of themselves.
Originally posted by will4:I kind of agreed on ur opinion. Somehow some people really sad case, the more they post, the sadder they become of themselves.
will4,
Singapore is NOT your country, so please stop all the senseless bitching about Singaporeans migrating overseas.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Haiizzz....So far in this forum....there are 2 extremists....0o0 blind supporter of PAP and Andrewpkyap always all out to insult PAP in extreme ways.
I would appreciate if you could stop talking cock and answer my question. Mr. PRECISION
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:show