Originally posted by O o O:
You must be out of your fucking mind to ask me that question.
You put words in our mouths again huh.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dude.. don't get so work up over this one.
His econs also sucks.. his knowledge about property is only limited to the tiny red dot.
You're just arguing with a primary school kid....
U see...in my posts...I do admit my weakness in econs......however the mistake I am pointing out in 0o0 is a mathematical logic part.
I still dont see any reason why he should loop his argument back into asking me some irrelevant econs questions.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dude.. don't get so work up over this one.
His econs also sucks.. his knowledge about property is only limited to the tiny red dot.
You're just arguing with a primary school kid....
I believe you have claimed that in USA, investing in property is not about location, but fail to tell us what are the other factors.
If your economics and understand of property investment is so great, can you please tell us what exact is the difference between investing in USA and Singapore property other than the obvious difference in some investment laws and taxes.
5125, please dont get so defensive, what I am asking you is does that statement imply that "Inflation is THE function of property price"
U still dont see my point!!!! THis has nothing to do with me pointing out ur error in logic.
I am not getting defensive...but u are just so irritating to post irrelvant econs questions!!!!
Hello....I am talking about LOGICS LOGICS!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:U see...in my posts...I do admit my weakness in econs......however the mistake I am pointing out in 0o0 is a mathematical logic part.
I still dont see any reason why he should loop his argument back into asking me some irrelevant econs questions.
5125, it is useless trying to solve a problem without understanding what is the root of the problem.
The reason for our discussion on property prices and inflation is because 2 idiots in this forum went around tell us that investing in property is a sure bet to hedge against inflation because propertry prices appreciate as fast as inflation.
I believe your approach is very different from mine, you only good at providing theory to a problem, but I look for practical solutions.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:U still dont see my point!!!! THis has nothing to do with me pointing out ur error in logic.
I am not getting defensive...but u are just so irritating to post irrelvant econs questions!!!!
Hello....I am talking about LOGICS LOGICS!!!!!!!!!
5125, I am asking your a very logical question but somehow I am getting very defensive reply.
Let me rephrase it for you. Do you see any LOGIC in that statement I quoted you? Does that statement imply that "Inflation is THE function of property price"
I only need a YES and NO reply. Thats as simple as it can get.
5125, I am asking your a very logical question but somehow I am getting very defensive reply.Let me rephrase it for you. Do you see any LOGIC in that statement I quoted you? Does that statement imply that "Inflation is THE function of property price"
I only need a YES and NO reply. Thats as simple as it can get.
Look...my question to you is also very simple....can u base on the fact of the existence of other variables to deny the existence of a possible variable?
I point out ur mistake 1st...so by right, chronological right, u should answer my question.
That simple
5125, it is useless trying to solve a problem without understanding what is the root of the problem.The reason for our discussion on property prices and inflation is because 2 idiots in this forum went around tell us that investing in property is a sure bet to hedge against inflation because propertry prices appreciate as fast as inflation.
I believe your approach is very different from mine, you only good at providing theory to a problem, but I look for practical solutions.
Look I dont try to solve ur problems with eagle and others. I am saying u are wrong in that form of argument.
2ndly, I look for practical solutions and practical methods in solving Quantum problem in real life.
I do not solve ur problem in econs nor do I try to solve it.
There will be another GST hike followed by tariff hike, transportation fare hike, and etc. You all know the drill...
I believe you have claimed that in USA, investing in property is not about location, but fail to tell us what are the other factors.
If your economics and understand of property investment is so great, can you please tell us what exact is the difference between investing in USA and Singapore property other than the obvious difference in some investment laws and taxes.
I never say location is not important mah.. since when ? You delusional already lah.
You insisted in your previous thread that it's all about location, location, location only mah....
Then recently, you changed your mind to include other factors wor... then I see you actually learned something..good for you lor....
But your stupidity is still same same lah...
Some more you claim you are in your 30s.. aiyo.. want bluff also have some substance lah....
Like I said lah.. why should I tell you.? You're so rude and stupid.. teach you also no use lah...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Who said that?Can you link your quote to the exact same words?
Seems like when he talk to kilua, he can ask kilua to post the link to the words you said.
Yet now he don't allow you to ask.
Trolls are trolls.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Look...my question to you is also very simple....can u base on the fact of the existence of other variables to deny the existence of a possible variable?
I point out ur mistake 1st...so by right, chronological right, u should answer my question.
That simple
As a person who claim to have logical thinking, I am just curious why you are avoiding my question which is related to the roots of our discussion. ie. Maurizio13 statement about property price and inflation.
To me your approach is like, I would rather waste my time trying to prove something fundamentally wrong to become right, than to find out what is fundamentally right.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Look I dont try to solve ur problems with eagle and others. I am saying u are wrong in that form of argument.
2ndly, I look for practical solutions and practical methods in solving Quantum problem in real life.
I do not solve ur problem in econs nor do I try to solve it.
Don't even bother replying his posts la. You have seen for yourself his attitude.
Just take him as a clown of this forum, an internet troll who has nothing better to do.
There's no point in discussing intellectual stuff with him; he simply can't. He aims to win at all cost, even at the expense of being labelled an idiot, merely because all he does is to hide behind different online nicknames.
yah, waste of time talking to him.
the amount of time spent on him, you could have found the unified field theory liao.
can you talk logic with an idiot?
As a person who claim to have logical thinking, I am just curious why you are avoiding my question which is related to the roots of our discussion. ie. Maurizio13 statement about property price and inflation.To me your approach is like, I would rather waste my time trying to prove something fundamentally wrong to become right, than to find out what is fundamentally right.
look who is avoiding my question 1st.....judging my posts....I have no reason to answer u....except if u point out logical error I have made.
Chronologically, u should answer me 1st.... are u too dumb to answer my question???
This is my last post to u.
Troll will be just troll.....just like idiots will remain idiots.....
I doubt u even read my post with understanding....that is why u kept harping on wrong things.....
Originally posted by jojobeach:
I never say location is not important mah.. since when ? You delusional already lah.You insisted in your previous thread that it's all about location, location, location only mah....
Then recently, you changed your mind to include other factors wor... then I see you actually learned something..good for you lor....
But your stupidity is still same same lah...
Some more you claim you are in your 30s.. aiyo.. want bluff also have some substance lah....
Like I said lah.. why should I tell you.? You're so rude and stupid.. teach you also no use lah...
For someone who claimed to own multiple properties in America, I am really surprise that you are not familiar with the phrase "location location location".
Instead of wasting time calling me name and tell us that you are REAL multi-property investor and will blow aways my imagination, why dont you tell us what are the "much more factors to consider".
US property market is not the same as SG market. There are much more factors to consider than just location.
For someone who claimed to own multiple properties in America, I am really surprise that you are not familiar with the phrase "location location location".
Instead of wasting time calling me name and tell us that you are REAL multi-property investor and will blow aways my imagination, why dont you tell us what are the "much more factors to consider".
I've already given you some pointers.. yet you failed to understand..instead you call me names mah.
You think I so boh liao.. why need to teach you so much ?
You don't understand English.. I cannot help you...
You want me to teach.. you ask properly... want to beg also must do it the right way.. you understand this ???
Yes, very shiok leh.. i just made another purchase.. now the price going up liao.. happy like fark.. you leh ?? pathetic loser.. with your imaginary 2 pieces of private property..
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:look who is avoiding my question 1st.....judging my posts....I have no reason to answer u....except if u point out logical error I have made.
Chronologically, u should answer me 1st.... are u too dumb to answer my question???
This is my last post to u.
Troll will be just troll.....just like idiots will remain idiots.....
I doubt u even read my post with understanding....that is why u kept harping on wrong things.....
As I have said before and I shall repeat one more time.
Your question to me is related to my statement commenting on a statement from Maurizio13.
If you dont have a clue or understanding about Maurizio13 statement, then how on earth are you going to know if my comment on Maurizio13 statement is logically flawed?
I am sure you wont try to solve an maths equation without first reading and understanding question and instruction isnt it?
I've already given you some pointers.. yet you failed to understand..instead you call me names mah.You think I so boh liao.. why need to teach you so much ?
You don't understand English.. I cannot help you...
You want me to teach.. you ask properly... want to beg also must do it the right way.. you understand this ???
Yes, very shiok leh.. i just made another purchase.. now the price going up liao.. happy like fark.. you leh ?? pathetic loser.. with your imaginary 2 pieces of private property..
Jojo, if you want to impress me, dont impress me with your fairytale and stupid investment because Singaporeans are well connected to the outside world and we are well aware the the average property prices in USA is now near 2004 level and it is likely to remain down for the next 1 to 2 years.
I am not sure what silly pointers you are talking about, (if you insist on call them as pointers to make yourself look important and smart) all I have read from you are nonsensical statement about there is this and there is that, but you cant tell us what is this or that.
I am still waiting for your to tell us what are the "other factors"
Jojo, if you want to impress me, dont impress me with your fairytale and stupid investment because Singaporeans are well connected to the outside world and we are well aware the the average property prices in USA is now near 2004 level and it is likely to remain down for the next 1 to 2 years.I am not sure what silly pointers you are talking about, (if you insist on call them as pointers to make yourself look important and smart) all I have read from you are nonsensical statement about there is this and there is that, but you cant tell us what is this or that.
I am still waiting for your to tell us what are the "other factors"
See lah.. your stupidity knows no bounds.
You think USA is like Singapore so small meh ?
Do you know that there's some properties that hasn't been affected ? Use your blain lah !!
Within the USA.. theres 52 states.. most bigger than tiny Singapore...Are you telling me all the property situations in ALL the states are same ??
You are really hopelessly stupid.
You want me to tell you ? Can.. beg lah !! I consider.
Originally posted by jojobeach:See lah.. your stupidity knows no bounds.
You think USA is like Singapore so small meh ?
Do you know that there's some properties that hasn't been affected ? Use your blain lah !!
Within the USA.. theres 52 states.. most bigger than tiny Singapore...Are you telling me all the property situations in ALL the states are same ??
You are really hopelessly stupid.
You want me to tell you ? Can.. beg lah !! I consider.
singapore same same also, what you can charge in newton is different from what you can charge in woodlands for a similar size, type property.
As I have said before and I shall repeat one more time.
Your question to me is related to my statement commenting on a statement from Maurizio13.
If you dont have a clue or understanding about Maurizio13 statement, then how on earth are you going to know if my comment on Maurizio13 statement is logically flawed?
I am sure you wont try to solve an maths equation without first reading and understanding question and instruction isnt it?
I will answer this. This is a good question.
Since u distrust me...u should trust the book" Discrete mathematics by susanna 3rd edition"
Read pg 29..."A valid argument is that the truth follows inescapably by the logical form alone from the truth of the premises"
Pg 38...."The most important thing to note is that validity is a property of argument forms."
Pg 30...teaches u about truth tables and argument forms.
Pg 33 ...teaches rules of inference.
last but not least...pg41-43 some exercises for u to practice to convince urself.
U see...I can dont know the truth of ur variables..ur premises. But from ur argument FORM... we can with certainty guranteed by mathematics to tell u that a certain form of argument is of wrong logic.
The words lie in "ARGUMENT FORM".
How do mathematicans prove theorems??? They do not even need to know what it is talking about. They just use law of deduction reasoning..correct argument forms.
That is why MATH IS SO POWERFUL.
You think too highly of him, E and A maths at O levels and you want to teach him discrete mathematics.
Originally posted by redDUST:
singapore same same also, what you can charge in newton is different from what you can charge in woodlands for a similar size, type property.
Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.