Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.
what i mean is there is variance in pricing as well even within singapore.
i actually meant to direct it to OoO who is using averages to discuss this which should not be the case.
Originally posted by jojobeach:See lah.. your stupidity knows no bounds.
You think USA is like Singapore so small meh ?
Do you know that there's some properties that hasn't been affected ? Use your blain lah !!
Within the USA.. theres 52 states.. most bigger than tiny Singapore...Are you telling me all the property situations in ALL the states are same ??
You are really hopelessly stupid.
You want me to tell you ? Can.. beg lah !! I consider.
Jojo, please dont make assumptions just to make yourself look smart.
In property you must always factor in supply and demand hence by saying that USA is a bigger than Singapore as country that will not mean a thing to me if you dont factor in the demand.
However big or small, I believe property investment is still govern by the same principle of location location and location, so please dont try to use size to make yourself look big. it doesnt work here.
During our discussion at the other threadm, which was dedicated to you, I have asked you a several time, which real estate in America beside the highend luxury apartment in Manhattan, are not affected by the economic crisis caused by subprime? And you have failed to answer me that question even though you could claim that your investment is not affected. (WAH,,,Like real)
Plus, you claim that YOU personally bought a property in USA for US$200,000, that to me is definitely on the lower end of the market, which I believe will be hit hard because of the income disparity.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I will answer this. This is a good question.
Since u distrust me...u should trust the book" Discrete mathematics by susanna 3rd edition"
Read pg 29..."A valid argument is that the truth follows inescapably by the logical form alone from the truth of the premises"
Pg 38...."The most important thing to note is that validity is a property of argument forms."
Pg 30...teaches u about truth tables and argument forms.
Pg 33 ...teaches rules of inference.
last but not least...pg41-43 some exercises for u to practice to convince urself.
U see...I can dont know the truth of ur variables..ur premises. But from ur argument FORM... we can with certainty guranteed by mathematics to tell u that a certain form of argument is of wrong logic.
The words lie in "ARGUMENT FORM".
How do mathematicans prove theorems??? They do not even need to know what it is talking about. They just use law of deduction reasoning..correct argument forms.
That is why MATH IS SO POWERFUL.
5125, is maths the only thing you know in life and thats why you need to always use TEXT BOOK as reference? Btw, applying maths equation to daily life, will it improve your sex life and make you feel more powerful to your partner?
What I am asking you is to comment on Maurizio13 statement and ask if it imply that "Inflation is THE function of property price". If you cant even give me an simply YES or NO reply on that simply question, how on earth am I going to believe that your maths is POWERFUL?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.
What if I could prove you wrong? Are you going to eat shit and tell us that you are a big liar?
If you really really know what you are talking about, I would expect you to engage me to challenge you wrong.
However if you are just an empty vessel bragging about your brother's property investment like they are yours, then I am sure you NEVER take up the challenge.
how come i proved to you already you never go eat shit?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how come i proved to you already you never go eat shit?
Maurizio13, as I have said before, I have already lost the thrill and excitement of making you look like a fool.
Do I need to waste more time on you?
Btw, have you check what is the US$-Rupiah exchange rate during 2001/2?
Originally posted by O o O:
Maurizio13, as I have said before, I have already lost the thrill and excitement of making you look like a fool.Do I need to waste more time on you?
Btw, have you check what is the US$-Rupiah exchange rate during 2001/2?
Is it?
5125, is maths the only thing you know in life and thats why you need to always use TEXT BOOK as reference? Btw, applying maths equation to daily life, will it improve your sex life and make you feel more powerful to your partner?
What I am asking you is to comment on Maurizio13 statement and ask if it imply that "Inflation is THE function of property price". If you cant even give me an simply YES or NO reply on that simply question, how on earth am I going to believe that your maths is POWERFUL?
Shallowness...all u think is sex....I am sure all women stay far away from ur kind of breed.
Text books are indeed use as references...good text book...it is up to the reader to digest them. Have any idea how many books warrant buffet have read???
Originally posted by 0 o 0:
Property price can be affected by many factors, it includes location, supply and demand, natural disaster, economic growth and stability, government policies etc,
While inflation on the other hand can be affected by war, market liquidity, industrial cartel, currency fluctuation, interest rate, taxation etc.
By claiming that inflation is a function of property price, you are simply showing your lack on understanding in what you are talking about.
No foundation in Economics? I think you should keep this statement for yourself instead.
U SAY A FUNCTION HERE...not THE function...and I am not pointing in M13 mistakes...I am not interested in his econs point of view.
SInce u think u are always right and still dont understand that I am only trying to say ur argument form is wrong logically...ok lor u win lor....genius of all geniuses lo
Me too stupid lo.....math useless lo....textbook useless lo....
U cleber lo...u master in powerful sex life lo.....u master in econ speculation lo....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Shallowness...all u think is sex....I am sure all women stay far away from ur kind of breed.
Text books are indeed use as references...good text book...it is up to the reader to digest them. Have any idea how many books warrant buffet have read???
5125, didnt you try to tell us that math is so POWERFUL, then why cant you use that to enhance your sex?
Text book will always remain as text book unless you can use it pratically to make decision in life.
I am just curious why you refused to answer my question concerning Maurizio's statement?
Lets just forget about my comment for awhilel. Let me ask you, does Maurizio13 statement implies that "inflation is THE function of property price"
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:SInce u think u are always right and still dont understand that I am only trying to say ur argument form is wrong logically...ok lor u win lor....genius of all geniuses lo
Me too stupid lo.....math useless lo....textbook useless lo....
U cleber lo...u master in powerful sex life lo.....u master in econ speculation lo....
The above is only right if FUC KING is THE fuction of stupidity. Unfortunately I cant prove it is right because my maths is not as powerful as yours.
Wrong premises how to get valid argument???? still dont understand logic....hopeless
5125, didnt you try to tell us that math is so POWERFUL, then why cant you use that to enhance your sex?Text book will always remain as text book unless you can use it pratically to make decision in life.
I am just curious why you refused to answer my question concerning Maurizio's statement?
Lets just forget about my comment for awhilel. Let me ask you, does Maurizio13 statement implies that "inflation is THE function of property price"
And did u just not write A FUNCTION????obviously u dont think when u type.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:And did u just not write A FUNCTION????obviously u dont think when u type.
5125, lets be objective about what we are talking here. You are saying that my LOGIC is flawed so I am asking you to take a step back to understand what Maurizio13 wrote first.
So can you please tell me does what Maurizio13 said implies that inflation THE function of property prices?
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:And did u just not write A FUNCTION????obviously u dont think when u type.
hehehe...
it's not just that, he just doesn't think at all. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe...it's not just that, he just doesn't think at all.
Maurizio, I am sure it is in your interest to make sure that 5125 dont comment on your statement. Am I correct?
5125, lets be objective about what we are talking here. You are saying that my LOGIC is flawed so I am asking you to take a step back to understand what Maurizio13 wrote first.So can you please tell me does what Maurizio13 said implies that inflation THE function of property prices?
I will answer u.....if u admit ur argument form is wrong 1st.
U have to be objective too. Go on admit ur argument form is wrong!!!
Maurizio, I am sure it is in your interest to make sure that 5125 dont comment on your statement. Am I correct?
I will answer u..if u met my conditions....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I will answer u.....if u admit ur argument form is wrong 1st.
U have to be objective too. Go on admit ur argument form is wrong!!!
Instead of insisting that my logic is flawed, have you ever consider that it could just be a wrong use of word?
As you can see, I do have Maurizio13's statement to back up what I said and why I make that comment?
Have you ever considered that you have jumped into conclusion that my LOGIC if flawed, without understanding the details of my discussion with Maurizio13 and Eagle on property price and inflation?
I am sure you dont expect a police officer to simply arrest someone who wear a T-shirt which state (I am a Criminal) do you?
Instead of insisting that my logic is flawed, have you ever consider that it could just be a wrong use of word?As you can see, I do have Maurizio13's statement to back up what I said and why I make that comment?
Have you ever considered that you have jumped into conclusion that my LOGIC if flawed, without understanding the details of my discussion with Maurizio13 and Eagle on property price and inflation?
I am sure you dont expect a police office to simply arrest someone who wear a T-shirt which state (I am a Criminal) do you?
No....it is not...I have ur statement to back me up too. And what has it to do with wearing Tshirt and police.
Admit ur mistakes and I will tell u about m13 statement.
As I have shown....logical form does not care about content....u are in the wrong argument form...u are off. That simple.
Jojo, please dont make assumptions just to make yourself look smart.
In property you must always factor in supply and demand hence by saying that USA is a bigger than Singapore as country that will not mean a thing to me if you dont factor in the demand.
However big or small, I believe property investment is still govern by the same principle of location location and location, so please dont try to use size to make yourself look big. it doesnt work here.
During our discussion at the other threadm, which was dedicated to you, I have asked you a several time, which real estate in America beside the highend luxury apartment in Manhattan, are not affected by the economic crisis caused by subprime? And you have failed to answer me that question even though you could claim that your investment is not affected. (WAH,,,Like real)
Plus, you claim that YOU personally bought a property in USA for US$200,000, that to me is definitely on the lower end of the market, which I believe will be hit hard because of the income disparity.
Oh gawd.. there you go again.
200,000 in the lower end of the market.. bwahahahh !!! You're really so suah koo !
My investment is still racking in $$$.hit hard by.income disparity??? Where you get this stupid idea from ?
You're a real dumpshit already... you want to prove me wrong.. go ahead.. amuse me !!
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:No....it is not...I have ur statement to back me up too. And what has it to do with wearing Tshirt and police.
Admit ur mistakes and I will tell u about m13 statement.
As I have shown....logical form does not care about content....u are in the wrong argument form...u are off. That simple.
The only thing that you have to back you up is the word A instead of the word THE, however if you related my comments to Maurzio13 statement, then what you have to back you up with be irrelevant, unless you are insisting that we are in a maths forum.
Honestly you can keep your comment on Maurizio13 to yourself and because it is not something that requires mathematician or a scientist to answer.
O o O,
you are the smartest person in sgForums, win arguments against quantum physicist, engineer, auditors, etc
in fact, you have never lost any arguments.
smartest person in sgForums.
we are not worthy......
now i know what your nick means.
it means 3 big holes (dua kang).
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh gawd.. there you go again.
200,000 in the lower end of the market.. bwahahahh !!! You're really so suah koo !
My investment is still racking in $$$.hit hard by.income disparity??? Where you get this stupid idea from ?
You're a real dumpshit already... you want to prove me wrong.. go ahead.. amuse me !!
Jojo, is this what you usually do when you run out of ideas and words to defend yourself and what you claimed in this forum?
Maybe CHITCHAT might be a better forum for you since most people there couldnt care much if you are lying through your nose.
I hope you are not comparing your US$200K INVESTMENT property to those who are living in the deep south of A hor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:O o O,
you are the smartest person in sgForums, win arguments against quantum physicist, engineer, auditors, etc
in fact, you have never lost any arguments.
smartest person in sgForums.
we are not worthy......
now i know what your nick means.
it means 3 big holes (dua kang).
Dont panic, I have already told 5125, not to comment on your statement about property and inflation.