Originally posted by O o O:
The only thing that you have to back you up is the word A instead of the word THE, however if you related my comments to Maurzio13 statement, then what you have to back you up with be irrelevant, unless you are insisting that we are in a maths forum.
Honestly you can keep your comment on Maurizio13 to yourself and because it is not something that requires mathematician or a scientist to answer.
Sure...if u dont use conditional statement with such conviction....with imprecision
Originally posted by maurizio13:O o O,
you are the smartest person in sgForums, win arguments against quantum physicist, engineer, auditors, etc
in fact, you have never lost any arguments.
smartest person in sgForums.
we are not worthy......
now i know what your nick means.
it means 3 big holes (dua kang).
Sorry.. but I beg to differ.
That 3 holes gets the dumbest forumer award !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry.. but I beg to differ.
That 3 holes gets the dumbest forumer award !!
actually i was being sarcastic to him, doubt he was smart enough to pick it up. ![]()
Jojo, is this what you usually do when you run out of ideas and words to defend yourself and what you claimed in this forum?Maybe CHITCHAT might be a better forum for you since most people there couldnt care much if you are lying through your nose.
I hope you are not comparing your US$200K INVESTMENT property to those who are living in the deep south of A hor.
Actually chit chat is too intelligent for a stupid guy like you.
You're still comparing USA property with SG property.. so pathetic.
Boh bian lor.. have to talk down to you mah.. since you so dumb.. anything too intelligent you also don't understand...so why bother right ?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
actually i was being sarcastic to him, doubt he was smart enough to pick it up.
No. Cannot sarcastic to him... he won't understand one.. he'll think you are actually praising him.
To a stupid person.. best way to communicate is be direct.
You think too highly of him, E and A maths at O levels and you want to teach him discrete mathematics.
hahaha
good one
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Sure...if u dont use conditional statement with such conviction....with imprecision
If you claimed that precision is your way of life, then may I know how can you be so sure that my logic is flawed just by reading one simple sentence without understand the detail of the discussion and reading Maurizio13's statement on property and inflation?
To me there is a big difference between telling someone that he is logically flawed and theoritically flawed, because theory can be corrected while logic is something that imbedded into your way of thought.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:SInce u think u are always right and still dont understand that I am only trying to say ur argument form is wrong logically...ok lor u win lor....genius of all geniuses lo
Me too stupid lo.....math useless lo....textbook useless lo....
U cleber lo...u master in powerful sex life lo.....u master in econ speculation lo....
Ya lor, he's the smartest. He claims he must be right in every single thing on earth.
JOJO, you might have missed out this reply. Or are you trying to avoid it?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.
What if I could prove you wrong? Are you going to eat shit and tell us that you are a big liar?
If you really really know what you are talking about, I would expect you to engage me to challenge you wrong.
However if you are just an empty vessel bragging about your brother's property investment like they are yours, then I am sure you NEVER take up the challenge.
actually i was being sarcastic to him, doubt he was smart enough to pick it up.
He's autistic.
Most likely he's jumping in glee, foaming at his mouth, while repeating to himself that M13 has said he's the smartest in sgforums about 1000 times.
Originally posted by O o O:JOJO, you might have missed out this reply. Or are you trying to avoid it?
What if I could prove you wrong? Are you going to eat shit and tell us that you are a big liar?If you really really know what you are talking about, I would expect you to engage me to challenge you wrong.
However if you are just an empty vessel bragging about your brother's property investment like they are yours, then I am sure you NEVER take up the challenge.
Oh.. I must have indeed missed your stupid posts.. now can you show me the post?
If you cannot prove me wrong will you go eat shit and finally admit you're a big liar ? Do you dare to take up the challenge ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually chit chat is too intelligent for a stupid guy like you.
You're still comparing USA property with SG property.. so pathetic.
Boh bian lor.. have to talk down to you mah.. since you so dumb.. anything too intelligent you also don't understand...so why bother right ?
JOJO, you need to do more than that to convince us that you do have some basic knowledge in economics and property investment.
no need JOJO to convince, I am more skeptical of your credentials.
Why don't YOU prove to us you're the expert ?
So ? We're all waiting....
no need JOJO to convince, I am more skeptical of your credentials.
Especially so when he tells me this
To someone with ZERO knowledge in accounting, I am sure you wont call it as tax invasion because in the first place, you dont even know how to read a P/L statement.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. I must have indeed missed your stupid posts.. now can you show me the post?
If you cannot prove me wrong will you go eat shit and finally admit you're a big liar ? Do you dare to take up the challenge ?
With my experience with empty vessel in this forum, who have the tendency of twisting words and playing games, it is best that we ensure we have a common understanding of what you are trying to say in the below statement.
Am I right to say that, in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.
With my experience with empty vessel in this forum, who have the tendency of twisting words and playing games, it is best that we ensure we have a common understanding of what you are trying to say in the below statement.
Am I right to say that, in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
Have you looked into the mirror recently ? Guess who is the biggest empty vessel this century ??? OoO ofcors !!!
Do you have problem reading ?? Want me to give you a pair of reading glasses or not ?
twisting words alert!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Have you looked into the mirror recently ? Guess who is the biggest empty vessel this century ??? OoO ofcors !!!
Do you have problem reading ?? Want me to give you a pair of reading glasses or not ?
Jojo, I am sure it is in your interest to see me eat shit isnt it? Instead of trying to divert this discussion to something else, dont you think it is more constructive for us to make sure we are both clear about what this challenge is all about?
Or are you insisting that you are allow to change the meaning of what you said anytime you like?
twisting words alert!!!
His usual tactic... I also immune already.
Jojo, I am sure it is in your interest to see me eat shit isnt it? Instead of trying to divert this discussion to something else, dont you think it is more constructive for us to make sure we are both clear about what this challenge is all about?Or are you insisting that you are allow to change the meaning of what you said anytime you like?
Why you scared ah ? Go eat shit lor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:His usual tactic... I also immune already.
If you are not comfortable with how I phrase why dont you give me your own version of it?
Originally posted by jojobeach:His usual tactic... I also immune already.
he twist it out of context.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why you scared ah ? Go eat shit lor.
Not scared actually, just looking forward to see what sort of excuses you will give to avoid taking up the challenge.
he twist it out of context.
Maurizio, I am sure you have been through that before right?
Especially when you were talking about CPF interest increment.
And what was the outcome of that discussion? You got nailed didnt you? So badly that you need to twist and turn your way out of the situation didnt you?
Remember that picture of you in helmet?