armchair critic loh.
The point here is not who wins or loose in the next election, here is the venue where whining, complain and critising of the ruling party take place, these is common among singapore's uncles and aunties, the govt dun really give a damn, cos they knew singaporean like to talk and whine only, all talk and shout to outcast the govt, but in the end, secretly and independently each voted for PAP.
how do i use the divine power?
u accept paypal?
can getch that fella abv to stop spamming every topic with his divine power ?
Originally posted by angel7030:The point here is not who wins or loose in the next election, here is the venue where whining, complain and critising of the ruling party take place, these is common among singapore's uncles and aunties, the govt dun really give a damn, cos they knew singaporean like to talk and whine only, all talk and shout to outcast the govt, but in the end, secretly and independently each voted for PAP.
indeed, you are so correct.
Did your god tell u not to spam the forum with your divine powers?????????
Damn it. I am darn sick of seeing your post everywhere. I log in specially just to scold u.
Originally posted by jgho83:Did your god tell u not to spam the forum with your divine powers?????????
Damn it. I am darn sick of seeing your post everywhere. I log in specially just to scold u.
moderators sleeping.
got ma got ma?
where?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got ma got ma?
where?
huh? u still can ask where? OMG, time to change job, me take over.
Originally posted by Danielgsx:What's the point of all these posts in this forum, if the next GE is again won by pay and pay?
Right, people need to support Dr Chee Soon Juan much more.... even JBJ now acknowledges Dr Chee is right.
click to link:
J BJeyaretnam supports DrCheeSoonJuan in civil disobedience
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Right, people need to support Dr Chee Soon Juan much more.... even JBJ now acknowledges Dr Chee is right.
click to link:
J BJeyaretnam supports DrCheeSoonJuan in civil disobedience
Dr Chee is also good, i agreed, but he came in a bit too late, the ground root of PAP is secured, so it is very hard for him to gain a foot in it. If he is to be appear in the early 1960 or late 50's, he may be our PM now, however that is not the case.
As the ruling party, PAP naturally must destroy the opposition, that is politics, it happen in every countries, and the way of doing it, be it be dirty politics, cunning and viciousness, in democratic term if the party wins, it wins.
Let turn the table around, if Dr Chee or Uncle JB is the ruling party now, and PAP is the opposition, do u think they will not do the same to outcast n destroy the PAP out of view?? Same. This is politics, non human, non sympathetic nature and who dare wins.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Dr Chee is also good, i agreed, but he came in a bit too late, the ground root of PAP is secured, so it is very hard for him to gain a foot in it. If he is to be appear in the early 1960 or late 50's, he may be our PM now, however that is not the case.
As the ruling party, PAP naturally must destroy the opposition, that is politics, it happen in every countries, and the way of doing it, be it be dirty politics, cunning and viciousness, in democratic term if the party wins, it wins.
Let turn the table around, if Dr Chee or Uncle JB is the ruling party now, and PAP is the opposition, do u think they will not do the same to outcast n destroy the PAP out of view?? Same. This is politics, non human, non sympathetic nature and who dare wins.
Dr Chee is good??
He only knows how to criticise, but never provide sound answers.
I won't want him or JB as my government.
Let turn the table around, if Dr Chee or Uncle JB is the ruling party now, and PAP is the opposition, do u think they will not do the same to outcast n destroy the PAP out of view??
Fight opposition is one thing.
Autocratic rule is another thing.
I don't think Chee Soon Juan will impose autocratic rule upon Singaporeans like PAP regime.
Chee Soon Juan won't behave like a bastard similar to Lee Kuan Yew.
TS, if nobody voices out, everybody thinks everybody is satisfied, happy with the governance of Pay and Pay. Be positive about it.
Originally posted by Danielgsx:What's the point of all these posts in this forum, if the next GE is again won by pay and pay?
Let some steam off?![]()
aiya for us to rant about stuff so we all go off a little happier?
Originally posted by angel7030:
What do you mean when you say, "it happen in every countries"? Do you see Bush destroying Barack Obama?
Did President Chen Shui-bian of Taiwan destroying President Ma Ying-jeou the current office holder.
Did you not see John Major destroying Tony Blair?
Please do not try to justify the dishonorable behavior of the Singapore despot; anyway he is old and should soon suffer a painful lingering death for the persecution of Dr Chee Soon Juan et al. His dishonorable (fix the opposition, raise GST to help the poor, mee siam mai hum) son should get a relapse eventually.
... the FAP will and cannot continue winning in GE for much longer ...
... because, people will not continure to be fooled any further, and that certain percentage of people, are eventually waking up...
... remember, no King rules forever, nothing and no one lasts forever...
... I feel that their days of tryanny are numbered, as they screw up more and more while holding on to power... their lies aren't even half as believable as before...
pardon me for not understanding fully.
... the FAP will and cannot continue winning in GE for much longer ...
You mean will not and cannot continue winning?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
What do you mean when you say, "it happen in every countries"? Do you see Bush destroying Barack Obama?
Did President Chen Shui-bian of Taiwan destroying President Ma Ying-jeou the current office holder.
Did you not see John Major destroying Tony Blair?
Please do not try to justify the dishonorable behavior of the Singapore despot; anyway he is old and should soon suffer a painful lingering death for the persecution of Dr Chee Soon Juan et al. His dishonorable (fix the opposition, raise GST to help the poor, mee siam mai hum) son should get a relapse eventually.
Looks like your format has changed tremendously from your past fiery style - nice 2 c u this way - keep it up!
Originally posted by FireIce:armchair critic loh.
lols totally agree.. IMO, if really bothered, dont just talk, walk..
Originally posted by FireIce:armchair critic loh.
u really have no respects for the forumers here hor...
FI is the best. i love FI.