Originally posted by angel7030:
fireice also run liao, it out of control liao, free for all.
Fireice? forget about her lah...with or without her it is not going to make much of a difference because if wankers here could sprout lies and distorted facts about our government and fireice showing sick pictures like these in speakers corner, why do we need a moderator?

http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/326473
woei, he not shit ok, now he rich liao, and he is a movie star too. I think you poorer than him, only know how to act in sgforums, where got money here??
it doesnt matter who that pieces of shit is or what u think,cuz im the only best man u see thus far.
Originally posted by will4:SM Goh is to b worried about the greying population as the no of young locals migrated to other countries.
He and that Lim Boon is suppose to look into the aging population issue, but damn, they are relaxing, do nothing except attending old folks home dinner and dance.
Dun worry about greying population, for male, extent geylanding area, for female, increase shopping malls will do.
some bapok here actually think they are the best man. ![]()
must be high on some hallucinogenics.
wow,the uncensored shits are gonna put up soon.
He and that Lim Boon is suppose to look into the aging population issue, but damn, they are relaxing, do nothing except attending old folks home dinner and dance.
Dun worry about greying population, for male, extent geylanding area, for female, increase shopping malls will do.
With 1000 local giving up their citizenship for the past three years, I wonder what about those local migrated to other countries but still retain their citizenship?
Originally posted by will4:
I read that his son in law is a British citizen n as u knew the British economy is slowing already.
Yes, then why point fingers at singaporeans who leave for other countries as quitters. He is calling his daughter quitter, too. He is getting more and more absurb and cocky like the papa and anak.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
some bapok here actually think they are the best man.
must be high on some hallucinogenics.
cant handle the truth that you fail at your whole life,monkey??
Complain comprain so much still keep coming back here with different nicks. Siao or what. Guess he loves the people here to leave them.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Yes, then why point fingers at singaporeans who leave for other countries as quitters. He is calling his daughter quitter, too. He is getting more and more absurb and cocky like the papa and anak.
it's easy to exact standards on others, but not on himself.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Complain comprain so much still keep coming back here with different nicks. Siao or what. Guess he loves the people here to leave them.
Don't blame him, he's an extremely psychologically disturbed person. ![]()
This Is For You,Mister Op:

U think there is more local or other citizen in this country? It seemed the govt is not willing to disclose the no of locals or PR n they lumped these group together.
As leaders they are obligated to set good examples. Look at Mr Ma from Taiwan, he is trying his best to avoid hypocrisy and conflicts.
Originally posted by will4:With 1000 local giving up their citizenship for the past three years, I wonder what about those local migrated to other countries but still retain their citizenship?
will4, you are not a Singaporean and this is not your COUNTRY. You serve NS, we say thank you. If you are not happy with Singapore, we say just shut up and leave.
Can someone guess who is this?

Wa, someone going to turn this to communist forum leh, cannot say bad about Singapore.
U think there is more local or other citizen in this country? It seemed the govt is not willing to disclose the no of locals or PR n they lumped these group together.
They are afraid that Singaporeans will get angry with them, that's why they aggregate everything.
Originally posted by Bottega:Can someone guess who is this?
that dumb bell Bottega
post some porns ,op.
They are afraid that Singaporeans will get angry with them, that's why they aggregate everything.
No wonder they want more locals to give birth.
Originally posted by Bottega:
will4, you are not a Singaporean and this is not your COUNTRY. You serve NS, we say thank you. If you are not happy with Singapore, we say just shut up and leave.
U can say that to the 1000 locals already given up their local citizenship n popping champagne in their latest countries. For the local males, it will b goodbye to
reservist.
No wonder they want more locals to give birth.
Rising cost of living here, who wants to give birth and increase their burden.
Originally posted by angel7030:that dumb bell Bottega
Yeah, obvious some NERD thinks that by using such cute picture on their social network account it is going to help him score chic.
U can say that to the 1000 locals already given up their local citizenship n popping champagne in their latest countries. For the local males, it will b goodbye toreservist.
Did your family and relative got beheaded and gang raped during the suharto unrest?