Originally posted by maurizio13:
Rising cost of living here, who wants to give birth and increase their burden.
I agreed on ur opinion but for $3000 baby bonus but the trouble is $150000 is needed to raise a child.
Originally posted by angel7030:that dumb bell Bottega
It is sad to say the more some forumer post , the sadder case they revealed of themself.
Originally posted by will4:
I agreed on ur opinion but for $3000 baby bonus but the trouble is $150000 is needed to raise a child.
wow, ++housing and all those expensive University, i hv doubt that 1500000 can make it.
and bear in mind, u hv to keep some yourself, cos as a kid myself, i earn money also not enuf to give my daddy, so, dun hope for any return in raising a child in future.
That's an initial enticement, they give you the carrot, after you have finished th carrot, they will whack you with the stick hidden behind their back.
It is sad to say the more some forumer post , the sadder case they revealed of themself.
Like some indonesian PR who tell us that immigrants in Singapore are ugly.
A whole lot better than a autistic adult repeating lies to us. ![]()
A lie repeated a thousand times is still a lie.
A whole lot better than a autistic adult repeating lies to us.
but then, there are good lie and bad lie...i dun mind the good lie that help us to calm down, as what mother use to lie so as to put us to sleep or eat, but then lies that affect many lives is a sin.
Originally posted by Bottega:
Like some indonesian PR who tell us that immigrants in Singapore are ugly.
Perhaps u should try to mix with those foreign professionals, asked them about their feeling for this country instead of being delusional.
A whole lot better than a autistic adult repeating lies to us.
34 years old indeed ![]()
Does Gazelle seems like one to you?
Seems like he has no guts to repeat his posting of his certs again after you enlightened him that he's advertising for me ![]()
It's ok actually. Gazelle as a loser has achieved nothing at all in life, that's why he has to try his very best to post all he posted to seek a little solace in his life.
What else can explain him signing up new accounts and having them banned again and again? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha got scholar here meh?? wha lau. Fireice is mother liao meh,...wee, in the picture, where got eagle?? All looks damn strait jacket type...hehehe..hmm..no handsome one.
You think hor, if you go for competition about scientific research projects, how would you dress like?
Originally posted by eagle:34 years old indeed
Seems like he has no guts to repeat his posting of his certs again after you enlightened him that he's advertising for me
I wonder if you can make a police report regarding slander, because you are no longer anonymous.
Originally posted by eagle:34 years old indeed
Seems like he has no guts to repeat his posting of his certs again after you enlightened him that he's advertising for me
It's ok actually. Gazelle as a loser has achieved nothing at all in life, that's why he has to try his very best to post all he posted to seek a little solace in his life.
What else can explain him signing up new accounts and having them banned again and again?
He seemed more like 14 y.o. to me, only kids at that age would behave the way he did.
I wonder if you can make a police report regarding slander, because you are no longer anonymous.
Why waste my time?
What do you think will happen if you sue such a mentally disabled person for slander?
Let him continue to think he's smart for posting out information I have already released public lor.
Originally posted by eagle:Why waste my time?
What do you think will happen if you sue such a mentally disabled person for slander?
Let him continue to think he's smart for posting out information I have already released public lor.
He advertised your biceps for you. ![]()
He seemed more like 14 y.o. to me, only kids at that age would behave the way he did.
It's charity to let him feel better.
Afterall, he got banned almost everytime he shows off his childish self when he lost his arguments with me.
He advertised your biceps for you.
Wonder why he don't dare to advertise my website for me too ![]()
Everything except posting out the website. I really wonder why. ![]()
Thats not possible because Eagle have been selling himself like a prostitute in this forum. How dumb can he get huh?
Originally posted by eagle:Eagle
Owner of Strategic Tuition
Originally posted by eagle:
Wonder why he don't dare to advertise my website for me tooEverything except posting out the website. I really wonder why.
Dont have to hide your fear and sorrow behind those smiley face. Junwei, you better pray you will not be famous when you get older because your involvement with Maurizio13 in this forum might one day come back to haunt you.
Listen to my advice, shut the fuck up and we will all forget about you.
Originally posted by eagle:You think hor, if you go for competition about scientific research projects, how would you dress like?
I will dress hip hop style, a new trend of energetic young research who are willing to venture into new research anytime. I like some scientist that are trendy, it show a new generation, freedom and a total break away from the traditional lots like you.
Thats not possible because Eagle have been selling himself like a prostitute in this forum. How dumb can he get huh?
Huh, Eagle is also prostitute??? partime
Dont have to hide your fear and sorrow behind those smiley face. Junwei, you better pray you will not be famous when you get older because your involvement with Maurizio13 in this forum might one day come back to haunt you.
Listen to my advice, shut the fuck up and we will all forget about you.
Who are the "we"???
Bottega?? 0o0??0o0o??? Gazelle??? and many more clones???
I will dress hip hop style, a new trend of energetic young research who are willing to venture into new research anytime. I like some scientist that are trendy, it show a new generation, freedom and a total break away from the traditional lots like you.
no la...
when you are going for competitions, you need to stand in the shoes of the judges.
you like doesn't mean they like. They don't like then you don't win lor...
But of course, if you are the judge, you can dress like the way you described.
Huh, Eagle is also prostitute??? partime
Gazelle is jealous la
Let him be
Originally posted by eagle:Gazelle is jealous la
Let him be
Ok, understandable, jealousy made one go mad.