I heard in the past 42 years,it was seldom rained in National Day!!
What a Blessing that now few rains in NDP site even there
are rains in other places.
http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/rainareas/rainareas.html
Originally posted by 4sg:
Ha shimplerlah....
The hen is the hen, the bowow is bowow, vivian the name implies, WKS selamat still seat vacant.....for T.....m better m&n.
I don't understand what you said above.
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:It's 6.30pm and the rain is getting heavier. I'm sure all the NS guys know that every year, without fail, it would rain prior to NDP and then magically, it wll stop the moment the parade starts...
This year damn suay.. first time in history, it rains during NDP.
The rain started coming to 6 pm.
This may be a mild warning from heaven to LKY, Lee ah loong and all PAPies to tell them they are too much.
Wow u all damn boo liao
got NDay parade don't watch, come here n talk about NDay parade weather.....
Originally posted by 4sg:Wow u all damn boo liao
don't like dat lah, this is my first year boycotting NDP. What is so great about it? See those despots espcecially the lee ah loong makes my blood boil.
Originally posted by 4sg:Wow u all damn boo liao
lionnoisy even more bo liao. like frying prata, words "turn here turn there" to suit his fancy to lick PAP>
I still find it useful to quote this old post

1st star for PAP
2nd star for legalised corruption.
3rd star for nepotism
4th star for ISA
5th star for Fake Elections.
The Crescent is for SHAME.
SHAME that we have allowed a bunch of stupid despots to take
power.
Originally posted by ceecookie:I still find it useful to quote this old post
1st star for PAP
2nd star for legalised corruption.
3rd star for nepotism
4th star for ISA
5th star for Fake Elections.
The Crescent is for SHAME.
SHAME that we have allowed a bunch of stupid despots to take power.
Next election, they will still win. Sinkaporeans too kiasu kiasi to give op a chance. The difference is their winning percentage. You should include oppression as well as there is no end in their oppression to the nation.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
lionnoisy even more bo liao. like frying prata, words "turn here turn there" to suit his fancy to lick PAP>
I tot the last person to see here is a noisy lion. Tot he go seat next to his mentor LKY liao
Never tot his nemesis here are still so dear to him at this hr.
I tot the last person to see here is a noisy lion. Tot he go seat next to his mentor LKY liao
Never tot his nemesis here are still so dear to him at this hr.
May be not next to him , below licking licking. Thot he so supportive of the PAP to watch the parade and not come here KPKB.
God bless Singapore, rain had stopped for the National day parade to go on as normal!!! may more good yrs lies ahead for Singapore!!!!!
Originally posted by xtreyier:Depends on how you look at superstitions. If you think it is bad, it will turn out bad for you.
But on the flip side, there is a belief that it is 'lok sway' or rainning water. And water in that phrase means wealth. Perhaps it will be a wealthy year for us all?
Afterall, it was first time in history TOTO had given $8million on 8th Aug, and either one or some found out they are very rich from today!
wow $8 millions better than Selamat prize money of $1 millions......
Originally posted by Leeky:God bless Singapore, rain had stopped for the National day parade to go on as normal!!! may more good yrs lies ahead for Singapore!!!!!
u very supertitious hor
gone temple to pray for sg or not?
Why shd i go temple? I m a free thinker,believe in my God and myself!!!
I pray 4 the nation,my next G and not Pay and Pay oh!!!understand!!
Pls dont use yr ass to think!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:Why shd i go temple? I m a free thinker,believe in my God and myself!!!
I pray 4 the nation,my next G and not Pay and Pay oh!!!understand!!
Pls dont use yr ass to think!!!
Yah yah
First time, I heard a free thinker believe in his God...
cauz I dont know who is he? may be myself!!!
Anyway, I dont think you know what I m talking about?Boy!!!!
Originally posted by Fantagf:don't like dat lah, this is my first year boycotting NDP. What is so great about it? See those despots espcecially the lee ah loong makes my blood boil.
happy to hav u joining me......
Especially after the opening ceremony of BJ olympics, NDP is nothing. Somebody in a forum posted pic on the marching of PAP people carrrying their flags, this is as good as PAP day, damn it. Hard not to link NDP with Pay and Pay. Before and after NDP, we see their faces everywhere on the roads in Singapore, how not to think National Day, NDP without them.
Aiyah
Got show, watch
Got money, take
Election then do what we should do
Originally posted by lionnoisy:I heard in the past 42 years,it was seldom rained in National Day!!
What a Blessing that now few rains in NDP site even there
are rains in other places.
http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/rainareas/rainareas.html
And u know what, when the elite PAP govt arrived, the rain stopped and the sky was clear, me at padang with bf wet wet waiting.
Why they come and the sky went clear?? hmm...they got supernatural power...me angel also loose.
Originally posted by angel7030:
And u know what, when the elite PAP govt arrived, the rain stopped and the sky was clear, me at padang with bf wet wet waiting.
Why they come and the sky went clear?? hmm...they got supernatural power...me angel also loose.
me angel also loose.
you are loose? hmmmm
Originally posted by eagle:you are loose? hmmmm
ya, all wet and loose loose...bra strap also come loose, cloth also loose and worst, my hair and make up all come loose...damn.
Happy National Day...hhhhhaaaa...chhooooo!!! cold liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, all wet and loose loose...bra strap also come loose, cloth also loose and worst, my hair and make up all come loose...damn.
Happy National Day...hhhhhaaaa...chhooooo!!! cold liao
But NDP really nice to watch meh?
Originally posted by yamizi:
But NDP really nice to watch meh?
I think it's a different feeling when watching on telly and live.
When you watch live, there is this essence of crowd psychology that gives you a kind of high.
Monkey see, monkey do.