Kiasu and silliporeans are well accepted traditional monilkers. It is not an insult. It is just reality.
Andrew... how comes it seems that you have recently turned so extreme
It's a far cry since the days you posted things like "Time does not exist"
Originally posted by eagle:Andrew... how comes it seems that you have recently turned so extreme
hahaha... because the persecution of Dr Chee and his sister got my blood boiling.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...as long as Silliporeans do not stand up for victims of dishonarable people, they suffer wage cuts, high costs and suffer second class status to foreigners in their own country.
I don't know do you have brain but please try to think of this simple analogy:
Out of 10 people, 6 people vote for A while the remaining 4 either void their votes or vote for B.
Your way of sarcasm has simply included people who belongs to the later '4'. I won't be surprised if people would to get mad at your posting and all rally back to A.
If you really have conscience, heart and brain (hope you not senile yet), please don't see your so-call silliporeans in macro-level, which is by figure but also in the micro-level, which is on the ground.
Some more, you think the whole of Singapore gets to vote meh?
So please don't spill shit out of your mouth if your head is clot with them.
But, as you can see, I restrict myself to cyber-space. Sure, that delusional christian calls me a coward for not joining Dr Chee in his protests, but actually, I believe this is the correct response, to speak out without fear or favour, but only speak out and not something else.
One martyr is good enough and what the rest of us need to do is to support the martyr.
Edited to clarify, this post is in response to eagle's
Originally posted by yamizi:I don't know do you have brain but please try to think of this simple analogy:
Out of 10 people, 6 people vote for A while the remaining 4 either void their votes or vote for B.
Your way of sarcasm has simply included people who belongs to the later '4'. I won't be surprised if people would to get mad at your posting and all rally back to A.
If you really have conscience, heart and brain (hope you not senile yet), please don't see your so-call silliporeans in macro-level, which is by figure but also in the micro-level, which is on the ground.
Some more, you think the whole of Singapore gets to vote meh?
So please don't spill shit out of your mouth if your head is clot with them.
Please don't forget that they have elections in North Korea as well. You make a good North Korean.
But, as you can see, I restrict myself to cyber-space. Sure, that delusional christian calls me a coward for not joining Dr Chee in his protests, but actually, I believe this is the correct response, to speak out without fear or favour, but only speak out and not something else.
One martyr is good enough and what the rest of us need to do is to support the martyr.
So that's how you justify by restraining yourself becaue you like to speak out without fear or favour?
Then why not the normal Joes out there who like to carry on with their lives without fear or favour?
Please don't forget that they have elections in Noprth Korea as well. You make a good North Korean.
Apparently, your ego is too big for your head to see what I'm referring to. Fellow forummers would have the intelligence, too bad you don't.
Originally posted by yamizi:Apparently, your ego is too big for your head to see what I'm referring to. Fellow forummers would have the intelligence, too bad you don't.
Support Dr Chee Soo Juan against the despots before they cut Singaporeans wages again.
Please don't forget that they have elections in North Korea as well. You make a good North Korean.
Wow.
You totally skipped yamizi's point about how you tar every Singaporean with the same brush.
Well, I guess that's a concept you'd find difficult to grasp.
Support Dr Chee Soo Juan against the despots before they cut Singaporeans wages again.
May ISA show its power on Dr Chee Soo Juan
Originally posted by fudgester:Wow.
You totally skipped yamizi's point about how you tar every Singaporean with the same brush.
Well, I guess that's a concept you'd find difficult to grasp.
When you read, you are expected to use your brain. Do you think people need to be reminded that it does not apply to EVERYONE?
You and that yamizi chap are feeling guilty and frus because you think it applies to you right?
Originally posted by yamizi:May ISA show its power on Dr Chee Soo Juan
Animal, hahaha...
Happy National Day! Singapore, my beloved country!!!!!
Stand up for Singapore!!!! to vote this Pay and Pay party out in the next election for the sake of our next G!!!!!Please!!!!
Animal, hahaha...
So you're god? Or one of the ghost that just break loose from hell during this 7th month?
You're not animal? You don't need to breathe and eat like us?
Happy Birthday Singapore
Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka!
Majullah Singapura
Andrew, your old form is more interesting....
Btw hor... really... when can I expect your autographed book? :D
Originally posted by Leeky:Happy National Day! Singapore, my beloved country!!!!!
Stand up for Singapore!!!! to vote this Pay and Pay party out in the next election for the sake of our next G!!!!!Please!!!!
Don't aim too far, stop the despots from persecuting Dr Chee Soon Juan first.
Originally posted by eagle:Andrew... how comes it seems that you have recently turned so extreme
you're kidding, right ? ...
Originally posted by yamizi:So you're god? Or one of the ghost that just break loose from hell during this 7th month?
You're not animal? You don't need to breathe and eat like us?
Good, at least you acknowledged that you are no more than an animal.
Originally posted by eagle:Andrew, your old form is more interesting....
Btw hor... really... when can I expect your autographed book? :D
hahaha....
Originally posted by yamizi:May ISA show its power on Dr Chee Soo Juan
AndrewPKYap,
I said this 'cos I'm sick of you. You're senile and have selective reading. When you lost your stand you only know how to rally from one small corner, while having no balls yourself yet you're shouting others having no balls.
Wake up.
Err Andrew..why not u just migrate.....since u are so sick of living in this "despotic" country???
Or just join Dr Chee???
Obviously ppl here are put off by ur attitude....both supporters and sceptics (of PAP) alike are very clear that U are the deluded one here....
Or maybe u should open a thread and "debate" with ur kind 0o0o0o
Good, at least you acknowledged that you are no more than an animal.
See? This is 'self-induced righteousness', thinking that you're one-up above from others.
andrew andrew, wif the nonsense you're spewing ard here, how do you expect your book to be credible? or is your book already published?