Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Less than 100 posts, the evidence suggests that you are indeed panty sniffer.
Andrew... don't trust him also should trust me mah :(
Originally posted by eagle:Andrew... don't trust him also should trust me mah :(
Trust no one... trust the evidence.
Less than 100 posts, the evidence suggests that you are indeed panty sniffer.
I think u must have woke up from the wrong side of ur bed this morning....
U are starting this thread to amuse urself with senseless argument...
I am out!!!
Enjoy ur day...
Contradiction!!! U trusted CSJ.....and he is some one....
ur statement is wrong then.....
unless ur premesis is CSJ is not someone...he is "walking eveidence"...
Ok I am going off....bye...
The evidence shows that the despots are persecuting dissidents and activists. The evidence shows that they are more than likely to cut silliporean wages.
The evidence shows that a country must have a balance of power or the people become second class citizens in their own country.
This National Day, a good time to show the despots instilling fear will not work.
On a serious note, I think u should not say happy national dy and scolded us as silliporean,is it including yrself???
you cannot differentiate btw Singapore and PAP. A sad case of confusion
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you cannot differentiate btw Singapore and PAP. A sad case of confusion
There are Singapore, silliporeans and PAP, you forget one category.
I think I can show you evidence MW5125 is not panty sniffer
Look at the 1st world country thread.... MW5125 and panty sniffer had a long argument. In addition, the way MW5125 discussed functions with me is at a standard that is way above what that panty sniffer can handle....
I see...you simply have no regards to Singaporeans, I hope ISA demostrates its power on Dr Chee real soon then I will see which other matyr you will rally.
Period.
Originally posted by yamizi:I see...you simply have no regards to Singaporeans, I hope ISA demostrates its power on Dr Chee real soon then I will see which other matyr you will rally.
Period.
Oh please, you have made it very clear that you consider yourself no more than an animal and don't worry, if Dr Chee is destroyed by the despots and animals like yourself, a new martyr will rise. That is what humans are like, it is not something you can appreciate.
But, as you can see, I restrict myself to cyber-space. Sure, that delusional christian calls me a coward for not joining Dr Chee in his protests, but actually, I believe this is the correct response, to speak out without fear or favour, but only speak out and not something else.
One martyr is good enough and what the rest of us need to do is to support the martyr.
what correct response???
ask everyone to join SDP and support Chee.... why you sit inside the confines of cyberspace....
so everyone's correct response is to be an armchair critic like yourself?
you quite boh liao and quite boh chee!
how to support chee? sit in sgforum and kpkb?
coward say coward lah... no need to give excuses.
evidence has shown that chee is a cheat, a liar, and someone who cannot do simple mathematics.
or you are going to say that it's all fabricated... or twisted by the press?
haven't you forgotten the stupid chee's face when confronted with figures that do not add up - all in HIS OWN report!
Stop the despots cutting Silliporeans wages! Support people the despots are persecuting!
so aside from posting in sgforums in bold and red --- here's the big question --- HOW TO SUPPORT?
seemingly the right thing to do is to post in sgforums about supporting these people....
rather pathetic strategic, if I may say so.
In some ways I have a thought that CSJ is actually a PAP mole in the opposition. He is planted by them to destabilise the strongest opposition party then, SDP. He managed to get Chiam See Tong kicked out of the party he formed. Now, his job is to make the opposition look bad and like idiots. This is to bring about a mindset in the more simple minded folk, don't get offended ah, that opposition party members are all this kind of crap pattern even though it is only CSJ alone that is behaving like that. For all you know, Uncle Lee might have been topping up his bank account on a regular basis...
It should be noted that even non-PAP supporters think that Dr Chee is a nutcase (planted nut or not).
There are many opposition leaders worthy of support. Certainly anyone attempting to draw support for Dr Chee is either a certified nut case too or just too naive!
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:In some ways I have a thought that CSJ is actually a PAP mole in the opposition. He is planted by them to destabilise the strongest opposition party then, SDP. He managed to get Chiam See Tong kicked out of the party he formed. Now, his job is to make the opposition look bad and like idiots. This is to bring about a mindset in the more simple minded folk, don't get offended ah, that opposition party members are all this kind of crap pattern even though it is only CSJ alone that is behaving like that. For all you know, Uncle Lee might have been topping up his bank account on a regular basis...
Ridiculous.That would make Dr Chee an even more amazing character, going to jail again and again for the despot and being able to get international support to condemn LKY.
If you read what LKY says as reported by the propaganda press, he is desperately trying to get some respect internationally because he recognizes that other than silliporeans, the world is not fooled by his dishonorable acts and sees him as a despicable character.
...and you should see the way his dishonorable mee siam mai hum son lose his temper when he was questioned in front of the honorable Helen Clark at the news conference during his visit to New Zealand about Dr Chee.
Oh, I see the delusional has made some comments. hahaha...
Ridiculous.That would make Dr Chee an even more amazing character, going to jail again and again for the despot and being able to get international support to condemn LKY.
If you read what LKY says as reported by the propaganda press, he is desperately trying to get some respect internationally because he recognizes that other than silliporeans, the world is not fooled by his dishonorable acts and sees him as a despicable character.
But during my school time, those foreign lecturers said LKY is good and capable person, most of them have high respect for him. And the poor old man is still doing good for Singaporeans, he needs to travel to Beijing for olympic and tomollo back to Singapore for NDP celebration. Very hectic, but he loves singapore so much that he is willing to rush back, National Day is his great moment,
Happy National Day Singaporeans!!!
Long Live LKY!!!, King of Singapore
...and you should see the way his dishonorable mee siam mai hum son lose his temper when he was questioned in front of the honorable Helen Clark at the news conference during his visit to New Zealand about Dr Chee.
whether mee siam mai hum is an honorable man or not, or whether he loses his temper or not has nothing to do with dr chee being a loony.
.... so laptop critic, when will YOU, TRULY, SHOW, THE SUPPORT TO DR CHEE?
but, you, boh-chee, the "right response" to do is to SPEAK UP and NOTHING ELSE?
hehehe.....
nice title. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
But during my school time, those foreign lecturers said LKY is good and capable person, most of them have high respect for him. And the poor old man is still doing good for Singaporeans, he needs to travel to Beijing for olympic and tomollo back to Singapore for NDP celebration. Very hectic, but he loves singapore so much that he is willing to rush back, National Day is his great moment,
Happy National Day Singaporeans!!!
Long Live LKY!!!, King of Singapore
Try telling that to this chap:
(words of Chia Thia Poh)
“They tried very hard to break prisoners, to extract confessions from
them, to have them confess on television. They made me pay a very high
price for not kowtowing to them.
In 1966 they put me in a dark cell and said some people had gone insane
under such circumstances. Sometimes you could hear people kicking the
doors as if they had gone insane. I went from one prison to another and
was in solitary confinement several times. Sometimes I was deprived of
reading material for months at a stretch. They said that there's no end
to this, that it will go on year after year if I don't confess, that
even if I'm made of steel, they have means to break me.
I told them that I had nothing to confess, and that if the government
had the evidence it should try me in an open court, where I could see
the evidence against me and defend myself.
There were day-long interrogations in a freezing cold room. They
pressurised my family. But I always thought, no matter how long they
keep me in this way, some day they will have to release me, because I'm
innocent and I have support. It's part of the broad struggle for
democracy all over the world.
When you are in solitary, there is nothing in the cell. But you can
explore, and see faint scribblings from previous prisoners. I still
remember one of them. It was a poem in Chinese:
”Ten years behind bars
Never too late
Thousands of ordeals
My spirit steeled.“
When you were alone and helpless, and you saw things like that, you were encouraged.”
“The best part of my life was taken away just like that, without even a charge let alone a trial in the court.”
-Chia Thye Poh 1998
Happy Birthday, Singapore!!
Honestly I don't really know what you all think but as far as CSJ is concerned, someone who contrived to kick out arguably the most respected opposition MP, off the party he founded, in sg who I personally respect even more than our MM (Seriously, LKY may be a mother fcuker who might burn in hell after he passes on but in the founding and developing of sg, I don't think anyone can deny he played a pivotal role), doesn't deserve an ounce of respect.
As for international support. Really lah, if he can't even get support from his own people what international support do you think he's got? Maybe those kind of fair-weather support like, yah I agree with your ideas but I am not willing to follow you all the way, just support you spiritually. And as for going to jail, really they should lock him up for life so that he'll stop providing Singaporeans with a poor impression of opposition parties in general.