yah...
esp threads started in Speaker's Corner...
Originally posted by angel7030:
My mother is a taiwanese ya, she got it for me, so shut up and enjoy national day rather then spending all day talking about me.
And fyi, my mother passed away liao, so me very sad to mention her in here.
I think you're still lying .... none of your story tallies .... from foreigner to PR to Singaporean and dual citizenships and two passports .... but it's sure fun poking holes at your tales, as much fun as you had laughing at NS and singaporeans I suppose .....
and no, I have never taken you seriously ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think you're still lying .... none of your story tallies .... from foreigner to PR to Singaporean and dual citizenships and two passports .... but it's sure fun poking holes at your tales, as much fun as you had laughing at NS and singaporeans I suppose .....
and no, I have never taken you seriously ...
aiyo, up to you, u can pm me and visit me, i show you, and truth, i dun make fren with serious guy, too serious get you no where, relax and be free, sit back and enjoy life ya.
My bf is in NS and my father is a Singaporean breed, how then can i poke fun at my own bf and father?
How much do i get pay for lying? please lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:aiyo, up to you, u can pm me and visit me, i show you, and truth, i dun make fren with serious guy, too serious get you no where, relax and be free, sit back and enjoy life ya.
My bf is in NS and my father is a Singaporean breed, how then can i poke fun at my own bf and father?
How much do i get pay for lying? please lah.
you don't get paid ... just that I think you're suffering from schizophrenia ....
here ... perhaps this place can help
I'm not sure whether the Singapore tax payer should bear your treatment costs though ...
Originally posted by Fatum:you don't get paid ... just that I think you're suffering from schizophrenia ....
here ... perhaps this place can help
I'm not sure whether the Singapore tax payer should bear your treatment costs though ...
Perhaps, i dunno lah.
But when i study pyschology, its stated that a schizophrenia person will alway pick on some one to call them schizophrenia...well i am not surprise here. Now i truly learned from that statement.
Originally posted by angel7030:Perhaps, i dunno lah.
But when i study pyschology, its stated that a schizophrenia person will alway pick on some one to call them schizophrenia...well i am not surprise here. Now i truly learned from that statement.
you're lying again ... think back to all your previous posts ... and try to recall where the loophole is again .... ![]()
boy, this is fun ! .. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you're lying again ... think back to all your previous posts ... and try to recall where the loophole is again ....
boy, this is fun ! ..
then enjoy the fun, me going to dating liao, bye bye.
huh???? singapore fashion??
Cat walking Majullah Singapura!
What a fashion oh la la !
One hand lets the 5 stars shine on its crest
The other hand cleans up the bird nest!
Hahaha
Today, N-day I see so many sgforumites all got nothing to do......so all come and hanging around the forums
lol. it should be Happy Pay & Pay Day!! ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:lol. it should be Happy Pay & Pay Day!!
Ha ha, they continue to make us pay and pay more.
apology for the 3ple postings
Originally posted by richong 3216:apology for the 3ple postings
National Day, you get so excited ah, post 3 times, ha ha ha. Happy National Day. YOu looking forward to see the PAP later in the parade?
I will purposely go out and refuse to watch the parade. I have no mood to watch, my heart goes out to those who are struggling to make ends meet during this high inflation time when PAP refuses to stop increasing prices.
We, the subjects of Singapore
Pledge ourselves as one United Nation
Babel of race, language and religion
To build a pseudo democratic society
Based on LKY justice and equality
So as to achieve stress, inflation and political regression
For our kingdom.
Originally posted by 4sg:Hahaha
Today, N-day I see so many sgforumites all got nothing to do......so all come and hanging around the forums![]()
Enjoy man! - life is short & for some time is running out - so make hay while the sun shines!![]()
South Korea is the real democratic country. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
National Day, you get so excited ah, post 3 times, ha ha ha. Happy National Day. YOu looking forward to see the PAP later in the parade?I will purposely go out and refuse to watch the parade. I have no mood to watch, my heart goes out to those who are struggling to make ends meet during this high inflation time when PAP refuses to stop increasing prices.
Actually nothing to do with the national day parade but something to do with my old cranky computer - in fact I am currently watching the Beijing Olympics live on ch 5 - boxing matches going on, very exciting to watch!.
After watching the Beijing Olympics opening ceremony last night, our national day parade is nothing, totally nothing comparatively!!.
then enjoy the fun, me going to dating liao, bye bye.
While u are dating, don't think of all your schizophrenia boyfriends from Sgforums.
Originally posted by Fantagf:So do you have any suggestion about how to support the opposition?
let's get one thing straight.... i have never posted anything on supporting any party.
i don't support the opposition, especially the likes of dr chee.
i cannot say i support the pap because my ward is always walked over.
the other thing we all need to know is: everyone can shoot his mouth off about support the opposition, aside from writing in sgforums, what options can these folks, such as andrew can offer?
so at the end of the day, what is "support"?
1. kpkb in sgforums? or
2. join the party and do the walkabout with drchee, or chiam, or sylvia?
so fantagf, which of these two options are real support?
Originally posted by richong 3216:Actually nothing to do with the national day parade but something to do with my old cranky computer - in fact I am currently watching the Beijing Olympics live on ch 5 - boxing matches going on, very exciting to watch!.
After watching the Beijing Olympics opening ceremony last night, our national day parade is nothing, totally nothing comparatively!!.
Yes, NDP is nothing compared to the opening ceremony in BJ last night. I was deciding to start a thread on comments on both.
A big clap to China, they did such a great job, marvelous.
for me, the most respected Opposition is CST.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Yes, NDP is nothing compared to the opening ceremony in BJ last night. I was deciding to start a thread on comments on both.A big clap to China, they did such a great job, marvelous.
China is a huge country with many talent........we should all consider migrating to China someday.....
Originally posted by 4sg:China is a huge country with many talent........we should all consider migrating to China someday.....
That crossed my mind before, think of migrating there when I get old. Things can only get worse with PAP around.