The answer is a big NO. This exists for quite a while already. He is self serving more than doing job for the nation.
of course not. he do a good job increasing HIS and HIS lackeys' salary.
do a good job talking cock all the time tho and appearing sleepy all the time.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:of course not. he do a good job increasing HIS and HIS lackeys' salary.
do a good job talking cock all the time tho and appearing sleepy all the time.
do a good job talking cock all the time tho and appearing sleepy all the time. ===>> more to come tonight and on the National Day Rally. Yawn . . . ..
Anyway, he loves painting beautiful pictures but he is not aware that he is a lousy painter.
Me shaking legs, relaxing and posting here in cool air of my room show that he is doing his job, but not really as good as to blow one away, consider ok lah.
Not a good job. A good show.
I can jog in the middle of the night and not afraid of being robbed
I can go to the nearest grocery store and know there will always be food
I can go to the airport and know nothing will blow up
...so far so good...
Originally posted by MohamedF:I can jog in the middle of the night and not afraid of being robbed
I can go to the nearest grocery store and know there will always be food
I can go to the airport and know nothing will blow up
...so far so good...
so, so far he did a good blow job
Originally posted by angel7030:
(?_?)
Originally posted by angel7030:
On who? her husband?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
On who? her husband?
no no leh, i confused liao, who is who??![]()
(-.-)zzzzz