Originally posted by Fantagf:
ah ba chek can also interpret as a man selling duck. WE used to call the man selling yummy yummy braised duck as ah ba chek.he loong loong ta bu si de zhang lang ??? His skin super thick, thicker than elephants' skin.
OIC, hehehe,,,..duck hor..hahaha...he is duck, once me in HK saw those ba chek selling wax duck, they need to blow up the duck from the ass..hehehe
Originally posted by angel7030:
OIC, hehehe,,,..duck hor..hahaha...he is duck, once me in HK saw those ba chek selling wax duck, they need to blow up the duck from the ass..hehehe
That is a good one, you are hilarious. ke ke ke, ha ha ha.
I think PM will also address the issue on charity after the NKF and Renci sagas, guess the confident is low. Howcome the govt with so much reserve dun pump into it?? Talking about Gst helping the poor, bull bull bull...red bull!!!
who is watching it?
same same lah, Singapore in difficult situation, must work hard, save alot, give more to charity, give more to government, global recession.........
same old shit but different styles of cooking (e.g. deep fried, steamed, baked)
Originally posted by Bottega:What new policies do you think PM will be annoucing today?
I think there should be something pro-creation
He can increase baby bonus as if anyone cares. Can he give $5000 per household?
The problem in S'pore is that people who work to earn money have no time for family and people who don't work and have all the time have no money for family. If you miss this fundamental, you can't solve the problem.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who is watching it?
im not. busy riding bus.
hmmmm...the speech nothing new leh...disappointing haha..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who is watching it?
not me ![]()
Just finished watching the Olympic opening.. it was POWER!!!
ND speech...? err... can't be borthered..
speech broadcast in HD leh...can you all see LHL's brown and uneven teeth? i mean i don't really care but it stood out lah...you think LHL is a closet smoker?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
same same lah, Singapore in difficult situation, must work hard, save alot, give more to charity, give more to government, global recession.........
same old shit but different styles of cooking (e.g. deep fried, steamed, baked)
No more mee siam mai hum....it is mee rubus mai hum now
Originally posted by redDUST:speech broadcast in HD leh...can you all see LHL's brown and uneven teeth? i mean i don't really care but it stood out lah...you think LHL is a closet smoker?
Could be due to coffee stain.....
Originally posted by Evangel:hmmmm...the speech nothing new leh...disappointing haha..
Don't expect anything worthy at all from him you will not be disappointed. By now we all know him.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I think everybody bit the bullet till no teeth liao.
U still got tongue to lick PAP boots.....
Are there anyone here guessing that Lee ah loong will be wearing pink shirt this national day rally?